45 comment(s). Last comment by Patron 2018-04-04 18:54

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 21:03 | Report Abuse

now clown @calvintaneng is pretending to be scientist in promoting his picks.

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 21:05 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

NOW ONLY BABYJOE KNOW THAT CALVIN IS THE PURE SCIENCE STUDENT AND THE KING OF MATHS!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QffUhiX2uSg

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

zulfikri likes this.

thks zul

thumbs up!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 21:17 | Report Abuse

zul with 8 postings is most likely ur clone or a naive new comer.

so clown @calvintaneng, have we driven u so mad until u need to have clones to support u????

lol.........

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 21:23 | Report Abuse

Whoa babyjoe alerted me to zul 8 postings ... so I cut & paste them here

Blog: WAHAHA! CALVIN TAN RESEARCH HIT ANOTHER CHUN CHUN 100% JACKPOT IN RCECAP! YIPPY!!!!

Feb 18, 2017 08:58 AM | Report Abuse

hi Calvin ,i bought bpuri i got profit,yesterday i bought parkson , thanks for your advised in valueing and judging good stocks.I ALWAYS your supporter.

Blog: POS raising postage stamp hikes good for DRB. DRB target price by CIMB Research at Rm1.69 on track

Dec 8, 2016 08:49 PM | Report Abuse

that day when i was at pos malaysia to send parcel to my son online customers than i realized that pos malaysia monopolized this business .

Stock: [DRBHCOM]: DRB-HICOM BHD

Dec 7, 2016 12:19 PM | Report Abuse

you.calvin got all the needs to be a star in stockmarket.

Dec 7, 2016 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

a good gamblers not only depends on cards he received but he knows the stratigies.technically and also can read what is in his opponents mind.

Dec 6, 2016 10:00 AM | Report Abuse

can"t say anythings,eventhough held degree in economic from mu in 1987.but what calvin mentioned, fpr me true and reosonable.

Stock: [VS]: V.S INDUSTRY BHD

Sep 7, 2016 08:38 PM | Report Abuse

anybody know lowest price in ten years period for this stock?

Stock: [FGV]: FELDA GLOBAL VENTURES HLDG BHD

May 4, 2016 06:37 PM | Report Abuse

you think by voting pas fgv will up,look at kelantan unemployed rates highest in malaysia ,purchasing power just can buy tahi hidumg you saja.

Stock: [IBRACO]: IBRACO BHD

Apr 1, 2016 07:37 PM | Report Abuse

is this counter involved in highway project?

WHOA!

ZUL GOT DEGREE IN ECONOMICS FROM MU

See Babyjoe. You better go learn from Zul

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 21:24 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng has exposed his own clone of zul.

so how many fake supporters u have here, clown?????

lol...........

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 21:28 | Report Abuse

Babyjoe better read this https://www.chick.com/reading/tracts/0001/0001_01.asp

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 21:29 | Report Abuse

as usual, once clown @calvintaneng gets cornered, he will start quoting from the bible again.

today is not sunday, clown.

lol.........

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 21:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin only got genuine supporters

Every thing is above board. Only babyjoe is bengkok & slipppery

Matthew 12:36 King James Version (KJV)
36 But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 21:34 | Report Abuse

now clown @calvintaneng is hallucinating again.

why dont u start a blog calling for ur supporters????

i will be interested to see how many supporters u have.

lol..............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 21:41 | Report Abuse

or clown @calvintnaneng, would u like me to start this support blog for u????

lol..............

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 21:50 | Report Abuse

See naughtybabyjoetay is a nuisance everywhere

affin911

YES, Well Said Cik Babe. GET LOST JOE TAY

Cik Babe joetay but orange88, we r more interested in ur revasia call that it will become the next google.

can u pls explain????

lol...........

answer : Joe please look up there, it says HIBISCUS, right. So it you both ada personal quarrel not suitable to pok pek pok pek here
26/02/2018 16:34

Orange88

WELl SAID AFFIN AND CIK BABE
Joe Tay is being scolded none stop
Recommend bloggers just throw hot water at her
hahhahahaha

affin911 Who is this person above ?
Investing in Uber but taking in MBSB forum
Always appearing talking Orange ?
Real embarrassment this one.
26/02/2018 20:23

SO JOETAY GOT SERIOUS MENTAL PROBLEM?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 21:51 | Report Abuse

i just take making fun of ur analysis and orange88+clones as a way to beat my boredom in the market while waiting to sell.

lol.............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 21:54 | Report Abuse

but clown @calvintaneng, how abt ur jcy/mui/bjcorp and many others????

at least mbsb has strong backers.

lol................

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 22:02 | Report Abuse

i have driven clown @calvintaneng so mad that he can only know how to insult good quality stocks.

do u know who r the backers of mbsb????

lol.................

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 22:20 | Report Abuse

clown @calvintaneng, why u delete ur post that mbsb is mata buta????

lol..............

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 23:10 | Report Abuse

People who like this zulfikri, Seek

YES SEEK

Nice to see you here

You from Segamat. If I recall correctly?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 23:14 | Report Abuse

but clown @calvintaneng, why u delete ur posting that mbsb is mata buta beli salah????

lol...............

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-27 00:52 | Report Abuse

3 more days to March 1st

COUNTING

1 MARCH 2018

GO GO POWER RANGER!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-27 00:55 | Report Abuse

but clown @calvintaneng, what does mbsb stands for????

who is the backer of mbsb????

Posted by apolloang > 2018-02-27 00:59 | Report Abuse

pastor calvin how u see your majuberak tomoro opening? hehe

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-27 01:22 |

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-27 01:29 | Report Abuse

MAJUPERAK IF CRASH JUST DO OPERASI TONG SAMPAH

FOR NOW TA WILL SOON COME INTO FOCUS

THE NEW THEMATIC PLAY OF MARCH 2018

STOCK BROKERING FIRMS GO INTO A BULL RUN IN UNISON

TA ENTERPRIZE
INSAS BHD
BURSA

OTHERS.
MUI GOT PM SECURITIES
BJ CORP GOT BJ CAPITAL
DUTALAND GOT OLYMPIA SECURITY

THE BEST OF ALL IS TA...

TA RUNS AHEAD LIKE

SUPER IN PLASTIC THEME
LIKE POHUAT IN FURNITURE THEME
LIKE MYEG IN GST TEAM
LIKE JAKS IN WATER THEME
LIKE RCECAP IN AH LONG THEME

AND SO TA IN STOCK BROKERS THEME

THIS IS IT!!!

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-27 01:32 | Report Abuse

ALSO DRB IN GE14 ELECTION THEME

NOT FORGETTING MRCB

THIS MRCB WILL ALSO RISE UP IN THE BELATED GE14 ELECTION THEME

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-27 01:44 | Report Abuse

Last year i mentioned Pm Najib will push up Drb by going to get Geely jv with Proton.
Many doubted. Now is reality.

Then i told all Najib going to get Jackma jv with Pos/Drb. Many doubted. Then Jackma came. Logistic stocks went into frenzy trading like Gdexpress. tn logis and others.

And Drb powered up. Newtonian laws at work for Drb!!

SO WHY THE NEED FOR WAIVING STAMP DUTY
THE NEED FOR SHORT SELLING?
THE NEED FOR MARGIN EASING?
THE NEED TO EDUCATE MALAYSIANS ABOUT INVESTMENT?
THE NEED FOR KLSE TO JV WITH SGX?

ALL THESE EFFORTS TO NO PURPOSE?
AN EXERCISE IN FUTILITY?

NO NO NO

IT IS NEWTON LAW

NAJIB GOING TO PUSH UP KLSE INTO BULL RUN TO CREATE FEEL GOOD FACTOR

SO WITH INCREASED TRADING. FREZIED TRADING. MULTIPLIED TRADING. BUYING AND SHORTING.

TA WILL BE THE TOP PICK LIKE MYEG IN GST. LIKE POHUAT IN FURNITURE. LIKE SUPER ENTERPRIZE IN PLASTIC. LIKE JAKS IN WATER THEME. LIKE RCECAP IN LEGALISED AH LONG.
AND LIKE DRB IN GE14 THEME PLAY

TA ENTERPRIZE!!

THE RETAIL CHAMPION STOCK BROKERING

WILL BE RUNNING AHEAD OF THE PACK!!

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-27 08:39 | Report Abuse

People who like this Seek, zulfikri, SenSeng Loh

Good morning

Welcome SenSeng Loh

Very good the early bird catches the worm

And the earliest entrants to TA ENTERPRIZE while price is low will get the maximum profit upside

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2018-02-27 08:42 | Report Abuse

CARIMIN or cariwang Aboh?

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-27 08:47 | Report Abuse

For Carimin look forward to future quarter profits. As for Mrcb the roll out of Good News will come soon

And 3 More Days Countdown to March 1st 2018

Now only Calvin is excited

Later all Research Houses will also get excited due to heightened activity

And later much later

Media like Star, NST, The Sun, Malay Mail, Nanyang, China Press & Sinchew will make mention of
New Trading Rules in Bursa

Then finally.... Edgedaily & Focus Mag will tell you how good Security Firms are. By then too late to get cheap.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

but clown @calvintaneng, u still havent answer many of the questions abt ta group.

is it in net cash position and is the profitability stable????

btw, what does mbsb stands for????

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 10:55 | Report Abuse

NEW LAWS FOR PUSHING TA STARTS LESS THAN 24 HOURS!!!

https://www.thestartv.com/v/najib-announces-new-measures-to-boost-growth-for-bursa-malaysia

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 11:00 | Report Abuse

LISTEN TO THE WORDS

(((STIMULATE VIBRANCY IN THE MARKET)))

https://www.thestartv.com/v/najib-announces-new-measures-to-boost-growth-for-bursa-malaysia

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 11:05 | Report Abuse

stimulate
ˈstɪmjʊleɪt/Submit
verb
raise levels of physiological or nervous activity in (the body or any biological system).
"the women are given fertility drugs to stimulate their ovaries"
synonyms: restorative, tonic, invigorating, bracing, energizing, restoring, reviving, refreshing, vitalizing, revitalizing, vivifying, revivifying; More
encourage or arouse interest or enthusiasm in.
"the reader could not fail to be stimulated by the ideas presented"
synonyms: encourage, act as a stimulus/incentive/impetus/fillip/spur to, prompt, prod, move, motivate, trigger, spark, spur on, galvanize, activate, kindle, fire, fire with enthusiasm, fuel, whet, nourish; More
encourage development of or increased activity in (a state or process).
"the courses stimulate a passion for learning"

NOTE THE WORD STIMULATE

IT MEANS "encourage, act as a stimulus/incentive/impetus/fillip/spur to, prompt, prod, move, motivate, trigger, spark, spur on, galvanize, activate, kindle, fire, fire with enthusiasm, fuel, whet, nourish;

ACT AS STIMULUS

INCENTIVE

IMPETUS

SPARK

SPUR ON (SEE NEWTONIAN LAW AT WORK?)

GALVANIZE

ACTIVATE

KINDLE

FIRE (FIRE UP TRADING)

FIRE WITH ENTHUSIASM

FUEL (TO ADD FUEL)

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 11:07 | Report Abuse

SO ALL THESE WILL PUSH BURSA, TA & INSAS SHARE PRICES INTO MULTIYEAR HIGH!!!

LAW OF MOTION

A STIMULI NOW MADE BY GOVT TO STIMULATE SHARES OF STOCK BROKERING COMPANIES UP UP & UP!!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

forget to congratulate clown @calvintaneng and loser洪福齐天/orange88 for picking the worst performing tech stock.

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA

CALVIN PICKED SIFU DR NEOH SOON KEAN TECH STOCK CALLED MPI AT RM4.50 TO RM5.00 DURING THE DOT.COM BULL

MPI WENT UP TO RM50 FOR 1,000% GAIN LATER BEFORE THE DOT.COM BUBLE BURST

SO?

WHAT SAY YOU?

AND WHAT SAY YOU AFTER TA CROSSES RM1.00 AND INSAS CROSSES RM1.50?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

did u buy mpi????

too early to dream, clown @calvintaneng.

lol..........

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

WHOA! MORE FIRE POWER BY GOVT TO BOOST TRADING

V GOOD FOR BURSA, TA ENTERPRIZE & INSAS & OTHERS

NOW SURE GOT NEW INVESTMENT THEME!!!

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/02/28/epf-ups-amount-for-qualified-members-to-invest-in-unit-trusts/

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-28 16:48 | Report Abuse

Hello,,,,how many time I told you, do analysis do it better lah...this is kindergarden works, pasar uncle aunty talk.

Know what is Flaw Assumption?

People buy more because of waiving on stamping fees?
People do more trading because of short selling?

Do more work lah, at least something like : Assumption on expected a 10% increase in profit ...blah blah blah,,,then you start promote lah....

At least you can cheat some newbies and listen to you....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:49 | Report Abuse

thats why i find it very insulting that this clown calvintaneng uses the name of newton.

really is disgusting to the max.

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 16:53 | Report Abuse

hahaha!

so myopic

SEE LAST TIME GOVT WENT TO CHINA TO GET JACKMA JV WITH POS/DRB

PEOPLE DOUBTED

GOVT GET GEELY TO JV WITH PROTON
PEOPLE SAY MALAYSIA WON'T GIVE UP CONTROL OF PROTON

PEOPLE SAY THIS SAY THAT

IN THE END?

DRB UP 200% FROM 92 SEN TO OVER RM2.70

SO THIS NEW INCENTIVE FOR BURSA IS ONLY A NEW BEGINNING

MANY MANY MORE COMING TO BOOST BURSA

JUST WATCH!!!

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!!

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

I am not saying that your pick is very bad, I am just saying that your so call research is piece of shit.

The only point that your proof is:

As long as the company didn't bankrupt or delisted, you will still earn profit. That's it.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:04 | Report Abuse

i second that.

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 21:08 | Report Abuse

People who like thisXSenSeng Loh, Seek, zulfikri, Ckk2266

Posted by Sorchaicalvin > 2018-04-04 18:52 | Report Abuse

push up? stupid calvintaneng push down from 64 cent to 50 cent. maximum stupid.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-04 18:54 | Report Abuse

I missed this. Didn’t know this conman quoted Newton. He can simply quote and try to mislead.