12 comment(s). Last comment by Bursalearner 2018-06-03 19:19

SuperBest

232 posts

Posted by SuperBest > 2018-06-03 11:10 | Report Abuse

thx bro, keep them coming!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-06-03 11:28 | Report Abuse

Annjoo rm1.20???? Is this how u learn yr TA??

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-06-03 11:32 | Report Abuse

After more than 10 years using TA in stock investing n yet u cant make money fm stock mkt....what went wrong????

47,746 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-06-03 11:41 | Report Abuse

Good analysis

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2018-06-03 11:45 | Report Abuse

laugh die me ... you already said crash for the last 8 years

sometimes read your blog, what can reader get ? you wan to tell people how great you are for not buying those stocks is it ?

47,746 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-06-03 11:52 | Report Abuse

Laugh die me...
Read traderman comment , what reader can get? You want to tell people how great you are for not buying those stocks is it?

47,746 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-06-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

Conman criticism others? Early morning slap his own face

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2018-06-03 13:52 | Report Abuse

Livermore......

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2018-06-03 16:30 | Report Abuse

Searching new students, this teh

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2018-06-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

This teh his strategy in his writeup s, he always pump in FEAR, thinking by doing so, he will attract more students for his classroom.. Real dirty business man, similar to tony airasia character

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-06-03 19:11 | Report Abuse

wonder where you get the magic figure rm1.20 for AnnJoo
Annjoo is giving good dividends 21.5 sen for 2017 n 15 sen for 2016.
at rm1.20 , assuming the dividends are cut 50% to 10.75 sen for 2018, the prospective dividend yield will be 8.95%.
Based on dividend yield support alone, it seems highly unlikely Annjoo will drop to rm1.20 this year. Pls check you gut-feel,its wrong lah !

AnnJoo : Broken 20MA some months ago for many to exit but as most retailers do not check on charts or plan their selling, they might caught up there ... as we are diving to RM2 level now. We will check again when it is at RM1.20

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-06-03 19:19 | Report Abuse

Time is the limiting factor for all of us. if you spend all your investing/trading time, waiting n watching the gap down losers,what will you be at the end of the day ? no need to worry about those caught 'up there'. Its you , that you need to worry about, try to start looking for winners not losers, you will fare better, end of the day, haiz...