14 comment(s). Last comment by DreamKaiser 2018-09-17 14:09

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-09-16 22:10 | Report Abuse

Lomg overdue.....

....still.....better late than never

contrarian

297 posts

Posted by contrarian > 2018-09-16 22:13 | Report Abuse

Sarawak, Sabah counters why Bursa neglect?

DreamGuardian

1,120 posts

Posted by DreamGuardian > 2018-09-16 22:18 | Report Abuse

They hv always been equal partners. In fact much more equal during Ah Jib's time, than ever was during Mahathir's time. This olang tua is just talking bullshit to please his crowd of fawning idiotic fanboys. As usual.

Speedy Boy

888 posts

Posted by Speedy Boy > 2018-09-16 22:25 | Report Abuse

What still promising! I think Sabah Sarawak need to wait another 60 years!

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-09-16 22:41 | Report Abuse

Malaysia boleh ! Hidup 1 Malaysia!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-09-16 22:52 | Report Abuse

So.....can have a Bornean PM next?

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-09-16 23:32 | Report Abuse

wah hidup 1 malaysia ka? mayb good to hear..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-09-16 23:33 | Report Abuse

at list ah jib gor got visit sabah and sarawak..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

dr.m nvr visit there

freddiehero

16,715 posts

thanks for the pan borneo project very much!

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2018-09-17 06:26 | Report Abuse

Wait another 60 years, all the resources of oil have already been depleted. What is the use of equal partner for Sarawak and Sabah. By right equal partner is more power than self autonomy.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-17 12:28 | Report Abuse

SABAH & SARAWAK PEOPLE MORE POWER THAN PENINSULAR PEOPLE....THEY CAN COME TO PENINSULAR TO EXPLOIT OPPORTUNITY BUT WE/PENINSULAR PEOPLE CANNOT GO THERE LOH...!

U CALL THIS EQUAL PARTNERSHIP MEH ??

Posted by henry888 > Sep 17, 2018 06:26 AM | Report Abuse

Wait another 60 years, all the resources of oil have already been depleted. What is the use of equal partner for Sarawak and Sabah. By right equal partner is more power than self autonomy.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2018-09-17 13:52 | Report Abuse

Like what i have said, equal partners is better than self autonomy. I believe by definition you know what is self autonomy... not need to pay tax, own education system, etc. You know in Sarawak and Sabah, prices of goods, cars, etc. are expensive than W.Malaysia. Why? freight charges as Sarawak/Sabah are not allowed to import direct. I also believe if Sarawak/Sabah can exploit their own resources, they are very rich now.

DreamKaiser

1,223 posts

Posted by DreamKaiser > 2018-09-17 14:09 | Report Abuse

We will stick with the tried & trusted, i.e. the Federation. It might not be absolutely perfect yet, the way it is right now. But there is exactly our challenge. To get it as close as humanly possible to perfect.