11 comment(s). Last comment by Choivo Capital 2018-12-05 17:56

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-12-04 19:00 | Report Abuse

Every year I come to i3, every year I see people promoting Focus Lumber and every year I see gullible people losing money from it

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-12-04 19:21 | Report Abuse

Alright sir

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2018-12-04 20:14 | Report Abuse

This q is record q, why do you think they can maintain this kind of earnings?

How does it stack up against other opportunities in the market?

Nice bloomberg machine btw. Which bank or fund?

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2018-12-04 20:15 | Report Abuse

Buy n all people make money from it.

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2018-12-04 20:16 | Report Abuse

Make new account to try and goreng it up to sell out your position ah?

if you're fund amanger, this is cute loh. First layhong, now fbh haha. All these fund managers no alpha.

need people fry for them.

nich0las

2,781 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2018-12-04 20:28 | Report Abuse

Everytime i promote in Investalks, everytime they earns~! Take a visit what price i promote Flins...
http://investalks.com/forum/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=6512&extra=page%3D3&page=31

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-04 20:40 | Report Abuse

well written...could have been better if written a few months earlier.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-04 20:45 | Report Abuse

I bot in early May on the day they announced the sabah ban of log exports ......but then they just had a bad result and people throwing.....lol.....

Trump tarif on Canadian timber already known by then , so is weakening ringgit.....

but with shares dead no one was interested.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-04 20:50 | Report Abuse

this is a very small cap....just needed somebody to wag it up, I guess.

rampai

Posted by rampai > 2018-12-05 17:21 | Report Abuse

well written, thank you for sharing

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2018-12-05 17:56 | Report Abuse

Fair enough. Thanks.