13 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-02-22 17:05

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-22 13:13 | Report Abuse

y qqq3 > Feb 22, 2019 01:06 PM | Report Abuse X

calvin....u don't find its weird meh? The above referring to Dialog

say, u got a nice factory, why not built your own warehouse?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-22 13:13 | Report Abuse

ted by qqq3 > Feb 22, 2019 01:10 PM | Report Abuse X

stock market got lots of weird arrangements.

u can choose and pick....why want to invest in some thing weird?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-22 13:14 | Report Abuse

by qqq3 > Feb 22, 2019 06:57 AM | Report Abuse X

some have called Dialog a ponzi scheme as they hide the segment figures from the public. There is no breakdown figures for u as to epcc/ rental/ others.........why call it ponzi scheme? because all epcc profits are left hand to right profits , they epcc their own tanks and recognise the profits.........

like you built your own house and say u make millions.....how much you make is up to you...at your pleasure....

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-22 13:15 | Report Abuse

qqq3 > Feb 22, 2019 08:01 AM | Report Abuse X

the next question u may ask is.....If that is the case, then why is Dailog such a blue chip, such an analyst/fund manager favorite?

The answer is.......the whole industry is based on greed and fear. Fear of missing out , FOMO.

Like building sand castles and emperor wear no clothes............as long as profits keep coming in, as long as share keep going up, people are willing to look the other way..........

i3Value

612 posts

Posted by i3Value > 2019-02-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, how to buy your recommended counter when you cannot even get the name correct?

i3Value

612 posts

Posted by i3Value > 2019-02-22 13:17 | Report Abuse

I think calvintaneng is the real joke

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-22 13:23 | Report Abuse

See this

JPS Tanakh 1917
Love not sleep, lest thou come to poverty; Open thine eyes, and thou shalt have bread in plenty. (Proverbs 20:13)

OPEN YOUR EYES

YOU SHALL HAVE PLENTY

PLENTY OF PROFITS FROM WHAT YOU SEE

PENGERANG IS FULL OF

OIL TANKS BY DIALOGUE

OIL PIPES BY PANTECH

OPEN YOUR EYES SEE CAREFULLY NOW

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r3vjHzVSPqs

siradrian

51 posts

Posted by siradrian > 2019-02-22 13:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin is the best

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-22 13:34 | Report Abuse

siradrian Calvin is the best
22/02/2019 13:26

BIG THANK YOU TO SIRADRIAN

digi_three Aiyoo ... Saudi Aramco IPO got postponed many times already. The Saudi is in trouble now no? Crown Prince just splashed $20bil into Pakistan but that just created a new tension with India. Another splash will be in China next week in refinery project too. So is Saudi serious about Rapid Pengerang? aiyoo how like this?
22/02/2019 13:24
X
calvintaneng Saudi already put one leg into RAPID by USD7 BILLIONS INVESTMENT (RM28 BILLIONS)

And committed to send 150,000 barrels of cheap Crude (out of 300,000 barrels needed daily) for Pengarang

Saudi cost of Oil Production is among the lowest on earth

No need to build expensive Oil Platforms on sea bed

They just scoop oil out of shallow groud - cost only USD10 to USD12 a barrel (If oil price falls to USD20 per barrel many will go out of business not Saudi)

SO RAPID WITH SUCH CHEAP WILL SURE TO MAKE PROFIT ANY TIME. AND ALL THE TIME

GOOD FOR PETRONAS

GREAT FOR PANTECH. GREAT FOR DIALOGUE

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2019-02-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

bullish sentiments around the globe has spilled over to Bursa. Now you can see many seafood around claiming how zhun zhun calls they made. Stay tuned.

Posted by cheoky > 2019-02-22 14:41 | Report Abuse

Qqq itself is weird. Listening without filtering with brain is lagi wierd

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2019-02-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

quack quack quack here and quack quack there, quack here quack there quack to JAKS JAKS JAKS

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

cheoky....what I say not true meh?