6 comment(s). Last comment by KUKU JIAO PUNTER 2019-02-27 15:40

25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-27 15:34 | Report Abuse

what to do? PH promised the sky & earth just to win GE14. Now they have to deliver the sky & earth to the rakyat. Otherwise GE15 get kicked out.

Posted by KUKU JIAO PUNTER > 2019-02-27 15:35 | Report Abuse

sure get kicked out

25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-27 15:37 | Report Abuse

moral of the story, dont lie to the rakyat in the first place just to win electrions!

Posted by hollandking > 2019-02-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

actually it was to make things difficult for Bn, they didnt expect to win.

Posted by hollandking > 2019-02-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

anyway, the cancellation of GST would have deep impact on the govt in the future.

Posted by KUKU JIAO PUNTER > 2019-02-27 15:40 | Report Abuse

you tell that to politician lah, every one of them is liar, i also want to become politician after i graduate, but first i need to learn to become a better liar, promise this promise that, after win liao you can go fxxk yourself. Then before election promise this promise that again, after that same thing. Repeat and repeat until my pocket full like gunung kinabalu. Or maybe repeat until i am 93 and still don't want to retire.