8 comment(s). Last comment by Heavenly PUNTER 2019-03-23 18:59

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

I wrote this to show, stock market had a strong rally in last three months based on non relevant factors and that stock market is ripe for a big decline, not just Apple.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

y Fortune Bull > Mar 23, 2019 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

Apple can't even get it's smartphones on 5G bandwagon
===========

Apple will collapse and soon.......and the DJ with it.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

also goes to show....stock markets not very logical one.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-23 17:08 | Report Abuse

Uncles, don't be so sure leh, i am a millennial, but not a crazy one, you will understand the appeal of owning Iphone, Macbook, Ipad and their crazily overpriced Airpods. Literally everyone around me is using it... Not so easy to collapse lah. The brand is too strong or this generation brain got some problem.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-23 17:26 | Report Abuse

Apple this brand won't die lah

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-23 18:15 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER > Mar 23, 2019 5:26 PM | Report Abuse

Apple this brand won't die lah
==========

they will when America die.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-23 18:16 | Report Abuse

Apple has been stealing from Asia the last 5 years.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-23 18:59 | Report Abuse

okay lah unker honestly lah, i also dunno if America will die, but as long as my generation exists, Apple won't die I can tell you that