17 comment(s). Last comment by lizi 2019-04-27 11:16

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-26 22:25 | Report Abuse

PUNTER always say, it's not the property price problem, it's the income vs property prices problem. Earn so little how to afford lah walao eh!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 22:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > Apr 26, 2019 10:25 PM | Report Abuse

PUNTER always say, it's not the property price problem, it's the income vs property prices problem. Earn so little how to afford lah walao eh!
====================================

if u look at the affordability index, which countries are better? HK? Singapore? China? Thailand? Australia?

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

Unker of course ours is cheaper, but the income just not sufficient to repay the housing loan, even if enough you will be reducing the quality of living significantly because the monthly repayment for a 300k house is around 1.5k leh... and then you see how much people earn these days...

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

Cheaper comparatively, but then our income no match

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 22:31 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER > Apr 26, 2019 10:30 PM | Report Abuse

Unker of course ours is cheaper, but the income just not sufficient to repay the housing loan, even if enough you will be reducing the quality of living significantly because the monthly repayment for a 300k house is around 1.5k leh... and then you see how much people earn these days...

=========

look at the affordability index lah.....it combines income with house prices.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 22:32 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER > Apr 26, 2019 10:30 PM | Report Abuse

=========

better still combines income with installments.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-26 22:32 | Report Abuse

but then you cannot just look at housing mah, after paying for house your remaining income also not enough to spend already... McChicken so expensive nowadays 9.95... see lah aiyorrr cannot just look at that mah... you must see your remaining income purchasing power also

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 22:34 | Report Abuse

HK and China probably has the worse in the world....and almost all our developers copy from the HK/ model model.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 22:46 | Report Abuse

the days when fresh graduate can buy house is gone....not just Malaysia, every where in the world.

Posted by Fish and Chips > 2019-04-26 23:42 | Report Abuse

LGE gave in to developers!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 23:44 | Report Abuse

Chips...your najib going to jail soon....and good riddance.

Posted by Anti_banker > 2019-04-26 23:45 | Report Abuse

LGE dare to do something Najib dare not.

Posted by Anti_banker > 2019-04-26 23:47 | Report Abuse

Next mth 1 year PH in power why Najib still free?

Posted by Fish and Chips > Apr 26, 2019 11:45 PM | Report Abuse
Qqq! Yeah, i am waiting for Najib to go to jail! The thing is can Pakatan do it!

Posted by Fish and Chips > 2019-04-26 23:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Anti_banker > Apr 26, 2019 11:47 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : Yeah, i am asking the same thing!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 23:51 | Report Abuse

Anti_banker > Apr 26, 2019 11:47 PM | Report Abuse

========

rule of law takes time.....

China emperors better....1 minute trials.

Posted by Banana John > 2019-04-27 05:19 | Report Abuse

i think the root cause the how to push B40 and M40 to improve their GDP. To ease house loan only benefit to blood sucker property developer.

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2019-04-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

Developer taiko has spoken....bank stock..A380 warning sound turn on...brace brace brace...lol