KLSE (MYR): KGB (0151)
+0.02 (1.08%)
1.84 - 1.89
Market Cap
1,210 Million
NOSH
647 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
1.48 - 2.00
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
1.31 - 2.00
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
1.96 x 100
Ask
1.86 x 3,100
Day's Range
1.84 - 1.89
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
30-Sep-2023 [#3] | 23-Nov-2023
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
31-Dec-2023 | 27-Feb-2024
T4Q P/E | EY
14.28 | 7.00%
T4Q DY | Payout %
1.59% | 22.76%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
0.47 | 3.95
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
5.69% | 27.70%
Sector: INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Subsector: INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING
Description:
Kelington Group Berhad is engaged in the businesses of
providing engineering services, construction and general trading. The Company
provides Ultra High Purity (UHP) Gas and Chemical Delivery Solutions. The
Company's products and technologies include Gas and Chemical Delivery
Equipment, Orbital Welding, Modeling and Simulation Technology, UHP
Certification and Commissioning Technology, Gas and Chemical Purification and
Abatement Technology, and Metallurgical Knowledge. The Company offers a range
of services, including design and modeling, fabrication and installation,
quality testing and certification, control and instrumentation, and maintenance
and servicing. Its subsidiaries are engaged in trading of machinery equipment
and related parts and components; provision of engineering and consultancy
services; provision of scientific and technical researches, laboratory testing
service and experiments, and supply of fabricated steel structure and
mechanical electrical works.
Listen
SEE_Research once promoted Tsh as
Tenacious
Samson
Hercules
But sold all suddenly and bad mouth Tsh
He will do the same to you
Be very careful
He will do the same and suddenly sell all Kgb without warning
Then turn and condemn Kgb like he does with Tsh
Never trust Snake Research
More than 50 followers complained direct to me and request me to shame him ; in which
SEE_ Research help by issuing OPPOSING COMMENTS from
May 2021 daily and continously in his
Favorite Thread __ T S H/ 9059
IS EQUIVALENT TO
T ONG S AMPAH H ANGUS
T ONG S AMPAH H ABIS
===============================================
REMARKS
A. In life journey __ when we make real mistakes __
MUST STAND TO APOLOGISE SINCERELY .
MY SINCERE APOLOGY AGAIN.
NOT LIKE THE KON ARTIST ___ SO HORRIBLE FELLA AT YOUR WORST MATI KATAH CHARACTER
OF
1. Netx / 0020 heavy promotions for not less 20 months ___ sole promoter
Result : * 25 lots shrink into
1 miserable lot *
No apology in which calvintaneng boh liau lured in Netx
by his tricks of selling his 6 to 8 houses.
2. Scomies / 7045
another of his PN address 17 address __ obtained suspension and obviously delisted .
No apology again .
3. K aki Power but also the new name Reneuco/ 7130 on the way to rocket
RM 1.00 thru his heavy promotion
12 July 2021 / RM 0.83
Now / 6 December 2023 __ barely less than RM 0.30 .
No apology again
ALL THE TIME WITH LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR IN THE ABOVE 3 lapsap non fundamental stocks
AS SAMPLE
AS BAD , BAD , BAD SAMPLES
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
From December 2020 till now / 6 December 2023
= 1, 090 enduring days still CROAK UNDER THE LONGKANG OF INDUSTRIAL DRAINS OF JURONG INDUSTRIAL , SINGAPORE
WITH HIS SELF CONCOCTIONS OF THE SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __ A CENTURY SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS
but never happened in KLSE.
Even the famed plantation renowned analyst of plantation stocks in KLSE and SGX ; Miss Ivy Ng Lee Fang HAD NOT ISSUED ANY one line statement
ON SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __ A CENTURY SUPER BULL RUN.
BUT THE LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR, CALVIN TANENG ALREADY ISSUED
NO LESS THAN 343 NEW BLOGS OUT FOR I3 BLOG HEADLINES IN 2021 , 2022
PIVOTED ON THE SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION, ONCE IN A CENTURY
NO SHAME ON SUCH HUMONHOUS NUMBER OF 343 NEW BLOGS OUT FOR I3 BLOG HEADLINES ?
SHOULD THERE ARE SUCH THEME AS
* SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __ A CENTURY SUPER BULL * ___
10 blogs are surely more than sufficient.
Again , he blows by his croaking from the longkang of Jurong Industrial Estate, Singapore and no shame from December 2020 till now ___
no less 1, 090 days
no less 1, 090 enduring days for his misled followers in the Eagle / Helang Group ___
Again __ no apologies from the longkang fella __ calvintaneng?
So bodoh this BLIND_RESEARCH
500 MEMBERS OF
EAGLE GROUP
I3 FORUM CHAT GROUP
EAGLE TELEGRAM ARE AGAINST SEE BODOH SPAMMING
WHAT IS 50 AGAINST 500 STRONG AND LOYAL FOLLOWERS OF 🌴🌴🌴 🔥🔥🔥
So clever lapsap LONGKANG SPECULATOR OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __
1. A CENTURY SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION ; calvintaneng own lapsap concoctions of
*** SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ***
__ A CENTURY SUPER BULL
SO , SO , SO CLEVER CAN USE YOUR LAPSAP KON TRICKS ON YOUR MISLED 450 MISLED FOLLOWERS __ AGAIN .
2. THE GREAT PETER CALVIN __ * PETER CALVIN PIPER *
WHO LEADS IN HIS SPECIAL DOUBLE LOCKS BY YALE & SOLEX __
SUCH CRAFTY LAPSAP SKILLS FROM DECEMBER 2020 TILL NOW DECEMBER 2023 ___
WITH SUCH HORRENDOUS ___ AGONIZING 1, 090 DAYS ___ VERY CLEVER AGAIN.
2. Surprisingly, the famed CGS - CIMB SECURITIES SDN.BHD ___ plantation analyst
Miss Ivy Ng Lee Fang had forgotten to issue one simple statement to endorse correctly on your / lapsap self concoctions of
*** SUPER DUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __ SATU KALI DALAM ONE CENTURY .
3. PERHAPS , MISS IVY NG LEE FANG HAS FORGOTTEN TO WRITE ONE SIMPLE STATEMENT ON SUCH BULLISHNESS AND YOU , LAPSAP K ON ARTIST HAD CAREFULLY and diligently
HELP HER TO WRITE YOUR NEW BLOG POST AMOUNTING TO NO LESS
343 NEW BLOGS IN 2021 , 2022 ____OUT FOR I3 BLOG HEADLINES.
4. SO , SO , SO HARDWORKING FOR MISS IVY NG LEE FANG ' S OFFICE AND
WE NEED TO REQUEST HER OFFICE TO UPGRADE YOU ___ MR CALVINTANENG __ * BOH LIAU *
AS MAIN PLANTATION ANALYST AND THUS DEMOTE HER TO WORK UNDER YOU ,
Lapsap Longkang fella __ calvintaneng.
5. FAKED LAPSAP LONGKANG PLANTATION ANALYST FROM THE LONGKANG OF SINGAPORE ;
AGAIN SHOWING OFF YOUR HUMONGOUS LOSSES OF OVER RM RM RM
RM 1 , 185 , 470.00 on your 9 peebles or 9 pebbles again.
The fact is kgb has spiked 50 sen in the short span of 2.5 weeks generating a return of 33%.
Good luck all shareholders,i have taken profit and will buy back on any dips.
So calvin,you shout for what? Me invested in kgb earnt 50 sen in less than 3 weeks.How is your Tsh doing these 3 weeks? hahaha
To ; klee
1. You , klee fully deserve the financial return of 33% ,
well your investment journey will be richly reward into another new year till
31 December 2024 and beyond.
2. Whereas the lapsap longkang fella sudah kena kaw , kaw , kaw locked up in
(i) Netx /0020 25 lots shrink menjadi 1 miserable lot / he is locked up , unable to sell
(ii) Scomies / 7045 his favorite PN 17 / got suspended and obviously kena kicked out of KLSE /his stupeeed motto _________________ hold tight , hold tight , hold tight and therefore cannot sell , therefore need to dump into dumpster truck to campur with his lapsap together / worst off cannot sell.
3 . K aki Power and already changed new name __ Reneuco /7130
like him from calvintan boh liau to C T EY THAT
C alvin = C orrupted and C ontaminated
T an = T rickster
E ng = E vil
Y ee = Y ee ee fella so dirty mouth with all your funds in RM 1.72 and above in his
T ong S ampah H abis / now changed name ___ previous had been
T ong S ampah H angus to
T ong S ampah H abis
also cannot sell , have to hold tight ,tight ,tight and dumb ,dumb , dumb hold then C TEY ,
previously known as calvintan eng __ """BOH LIAU """"
become dumb , dumb , dumb that is the primary reason is so dumb , dumb , dumb as he has many opportunities to exit on 25 ,26 ,27 ,28 , 29 April 2022 __ 5 days of peak prices
He seems to have the over gracious Almighty Lord but he still curi , curi , curi from his own Almighty Lord by not honouring his Lord for 10 long years of not settling his dues to his home based church of RM 180, 000 .00 ;
a cheater of man ,
a cheater of many men ,
a great lapsap robber of his gracious Lord ;
for 1 year ; for 10 years on his tithes / gifts
The lapsap robber of unimaginable proportion , shame on you ,calvintaneng___ the faked Past time Pastor and that is the only singular reason of his suffering in his worthless 9 peebles of 9 plantation stocks showing off on your humongous losses above RM 1, 1,85, 470.00
============================================From : klee
The fact is kgb has spiked 50 sen in the short span of 2.5 weeks generating a return of 33%.
What losses ?..
made 65% in Ijmplant
made 369% in Bplant
last 10 years made 1000% or 100% per year for 10 very good years
The lapsap robber of unimaginable proportion , shame on you ,calvintaneng___ the faked Past time Pastor and that is the only singular reason of his suffering in his worthless 9 peebles of 9 plantation stocks showing off on your humongous losses above
RM 1, 1,85, 470.00
=============================================Previously known as calvintan eng __ """BOH LIAU """"
NEW NAME = C T EY THAT
C alvin = C orrupted and C ontaminated
T an = T rickster
E ng = E vil
Y ee = Y ee ee fella so dirty mouth with all your funds in RM 1.72 and above in his
T ong S ampah H abis / now changed name ___ previous had been
T ong S ampah H angus to
T ong S ampah H abis
also cannot sell , have to hold tight ,tight ,tight and dumb ,dumb , dumb hold then C TEY ,
become dumb , dumb , dumb that is the primary reason is so dumb , dumb , dumb as he has many opportunities to exit on 25 ,26 ,27 ,28 , 29 April 2022 __ 5 days of peak prices
He seems to have the over gracious Almighty Lord but he still curi , curi , curi from his own Almighty Lord by not honouring his Lord
for not just one year but for 10 long years of not settling his dues to his home based church of RM 180, 000 .00 ;
a cheater of man ,
a cheater of many men ,
a great lapsap robber of his gracious Lord ;
for 1 year ; for 10 years on his tithes / gifts
The lapsap robber of unimaginable proportion , shame on you ,calvintaneng___ the faked Past time Pastor and that is the only singular reason of his suffering in his worthless 9 peebles of 9 plantation stocks showing off on your humongous losses above
RM 1, 1,85, 470.00
============================================From : klee
Be very careful not to catch 🔪 falling knife
They pumped up greenpacket on digital bank hype to Rm1.90
Then the distribution to fools
Those bought 🔪 falling knife Rm1.90 then Rm1.50
Then dropped to Rm1.20
Then 90 sen
Then 50 sen
Then 10 sen
Now gpacket is only 4 sen
Those bought gpacket above Rm1.00 now living in penthouse and cry father cry mother
History repeats in mmag, serba, solution, gets (one glove) bsl corp, tafi, Revenue, Dnex, jaden and others all crashed like falling 🔪 knife
So be very careful you don't catch falling 🔪
Kgb
K = 🔪 knife
G = Going
B = Bankrupt
Those catch falling knife can go bankrupt later
Calvin u have been taliking down KGB from $1 to now $1.90 leh
but i do agreed with you do not catch falling knife bro
yes same
talked about ifca since 70 sen and it went up to Rm1.00 then Rm1.20, then Rm1.50, then Rm1.80 (Cimb said will even go to Rm2.20)
then
then?
then Ifca crashed 3x limit down to below 30 sen
the bigger the bubble the louder it bursts
WHO IS INTERESTED TO BELIEVE YOU ?
calvin taneng ___ """" BOH LIAU """" with his lapsap rubbishes
based in the longkang of Singapore
Faked lapsap longkang Past time Pastor or Part time Pastor
1. You , bring great malu to your same community in Singapore ;
more so every day
more so every night
COMPULSIVE
Playing ; Dabbling ; Gambling problems in the financial markets __
with your humongous amount of time ;
with your humongous amount of worthless efforts
In KLSE AND NOT ENOUGH ALSO IN SGX ,
TELL US ARE YOU ; CALVIN TANENG
* BOH LIAU __ *
WITH YOUR RECORDS THRU THE LAST 10 YEARS ___ NO ONE CAN OUTBEAT YOUR RECORD
( i ) on your voluptuous comments __
51, 646 comments
( ii ) ) on your voluptuous new blog posts__
1, 746
Really ; you are AWESOME IN THE SIGHT OF YOUR HOME BASED CHURCH
& NOT FORGETTING YOUR ALMIGHTY LORD .
ARE YOUR HOMED BASED CHURCH IS AWARE OF YOUR LAPSAP OVER INDULGENCE IN SPECULATIVE ACTIVITIES IN KLSE __ SGX .
THEN SURELY YOU CANNOT PLAY AND SEEK WITH YOUR ALMIGHTY LORD __ SHOULD YOU PROCLAIM THAT YOU ARE A FAITHFUL SERVANT OF YOUR LORD ?
IF NOT ___ YOU ARE A SERVANT OF MAMMON
Who is mammon in Bible?
Mammon | Definition, New Testament, Etymology, & Meaning ...
mammon, biblical term for riches, often used to describe the debasing influence of material wealth.
xiaoeh
got projects but no real profits show up in cash accounts
Sendai, Serba and even Jaks got lots and lots of projects but no cash
KGB already pump up from below below RM1.50 to almost RM2.00 in 10 days at around RM1.90 now still want to waste time argue about KGB? Take profit walk away and look for other shares to promote la..
KGB below RM1.50 I will follow SEE_Research recommendation to buy above RM1.90 I will follow Calvin warning to sell. I sold all my KGB above RM1.90 very easy decision to make.
To : Plantermen
1. You are absolutely right on as we also recognised on the slump price of
CPO RM 3, 600 .00 per ton and below , obviously there are
*** NO SUPER DUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __ ONCE IN A CENTURY
SO ALL CAN DUMP ON THE PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __
AS THERE ARE NO FUNDAMENTAL FACTORS TO SUPPORT SUCH BULLISH IN THE 42 PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE .
IN SHORT ___ ALL YOUR 52 MISLED FOLLOWERS IN BELIEVING YOU AND YOUR SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __
A CENTURY SUPER BULL
IT IS CALVINTANENG __ OWN SELF CONCOCTIONS.
THEY HAVE NO CHOICE TO TAKE NOTE ON SUCH
*NON BULLISHNESS FACTORS * AND WILL START NOW TO CUT THEIR HUGE LOSSES EVEN THOUGH AND JUST GET OUT OF THE 42 PLANTATION STOCKS BY IMMEDIATE SELLING ORDERS THRU DUMPING PROCESSES OR ELSE THEY WILL SUFFER FURTHER LOSSES IN WHICH THEY CANNOT FURTHER AFFORD.
THANKS YOU , out of courtesy only __
but really no thank to you ____________ CALVINTANENG
BOH LIAU __
FOR YOUR BAD ADVICES AND HEAVY PROMOTIONS IN THE PLANTATION STOCKS .
PLEASE DO NOT SEND MESSAGES TO BUY SOME MORE IN YOUR PLANTATION STOCKS AS WE ALREADLY MAKING HUGE LOSSES ___ AND NO MORE FUNDS TO TOP UP AND MOST IMPORTANTLY __
WE ___ 52 FOLLOWERS ARE TIRED OF YOU __ CALVIN TANENG BOH LIAU __ FELLA ___ SO HORRIBLE FELLA AT YOUR WORST MATI KATAK .
THANK YOU ; out of courtesy only
PLEASE DO NOT BOTHER US WITH YOUR BUY CALLS ON YOUR SUPER BULLS RUN __ ONCE IN A CENTURY SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __
CHEAP PRICES , DIVIDENDS NONSENSE S
========================================================================================
Without prejudice or disrespect to any parties.
Please do your own research before you buy or sell. Plantations companies especially the upstream planter's relies 100% on the CPO price movement.
Locally CPO has dropped from $4,000 + per tonne to current price level of below <$3,600.
Weakness on the SBO heavily influence the soft oils market. CBT SBO has dropped below their support 50 cents per IB.
Currently it's trading a 49.50 cents per IB. Dalian exchange is following the price downtrend. Brent Crude oil has dropped from USD 90+ per barrel to below USD 75 per barrel
{ despite the Opec production cut}.
As for this SEE fella you cannot trust him
He told all to chase Tsh to Rm2.00 as he said Tsh is..
Tenacious
Samson
Hercules
Will reach Rm2.00 more than 15 posts
But Tsh before Rm1.60 he already cabut kuat kuat lari
Later condemn it with zero integrity
Now doing the same to Kgb
He will push to silly girls, water fish, ikan bilis, sotong, sardines and what not
Then he slyly dump all Kgb and run fast fast
Never play anything he pushes to sell
To : Platermen
1. You are absolutely right on as we also recognised on the slump price of
CPO RM 3, 600 .00 per ton and below , obviously there are
*** NO SUPER DUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __ ONCE IN A CENTURY
2. Also , another important factor , the famed plantation analyst , Miss Ivy Ng Lee Fang , have NEVER ISSUED ANY WRITE UP ON SUCH BULLISHESS OF CALVIN TANENG BOH LIAU SELF MADE CONCOCTION __ SUPER DUPER BULLS RUN , ONVE IN A CENTURY IN KLSE AND NOW / 7 DECEMBER 2023 __ RE CONFIRMED ON YOUR ASSERTION , PLATERMEN WELL EXPLANATION
Outstanding Background ___ Miss Ng Lee Fang
Miss Ivy Ng is currently the Head of Malaysia Research
and Head of Agribusiness Research in CIMB.
She is a CFA charterholder and holds a BSc in Economics from the London School of Economics.
She has been covering the palm oil sector since the mid-90s and expanded her coverage to include the regional palm oil companies since 2005. She took on the role of Malaysian equity strategist since 2016. She joined CIMB in 2005 and has been an investment analyst since 1994, with prior stints in Affin-UOB, Peregrine Research, Hwang-DBS Securities, GK Goh Research and CGS-CIMB Securities. Ivy was ranked number one by Asiamoney polls as the best Malaysian strategist from 2017 to 2022,
best Malaysian industrial analyst for five consecutive years from 2014 to 2018,
best Malaysian utilities analyst in 2007 and 2008 and
best Malaysian plantation analyst from 2019-2022.
SO ALL CAN DUMP ON THE PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __
AS THERE ARE NO FUNDAMENTAL FACTORS TO SUPPORT SUCH BULLISH IN THE 42 PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE .
IN SHORT ___ ALL YOUR 52 MISLED FOLLOWERS IN BELIEVING YOU AND YOUR SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __
A CENTURY SUPER BULL
IT IS CALVINTANENG __ OWN SELF CONCOCTIONS.
THEY HAVE NO CHOICE TO TAKE NOTE ON SUCH
*NON BULLISHNESS FACTORS * AND WILL START NOW TO CUT THEIR HUGE LOSSES EVEN THOUGH AND JUST GET OUT OF THE 42 PLANTATION STOCKS BY IMMEDIATE SELLING ORDERS THRU DUMPING PROCESSES OR ELSE THEY WILL SUFFER FURTHER LOSSES IN WHICH THEY CANNOT FURTHER AFFORD.
========================================================================================
Without prejudice or disrespect to any parties.
Please do your own research before you buy or sell. Plantations companies especially the upstream planter's relies 100% on the CPO price movement.
Locally CPO has dropped from $4,000 + per tonne to current price level of below <$3,600.
Weakness on the SBO heavily influence the soft oils market. CBT SBO has dropped below their support 50 cents per IB.
Currently it's trading a 49.50 cents per IB. Dalian exchange is following the price downtrend. Brent Crude oil has dropped from USD 90+ per barrel to below USD 75 per barrel
{ despite the Opec production cut}.
To : BobAxelrod33
1. This lapsap longkang __ calvintaneng ___ """ Boh liau """ will go to every forum / every threads ___ and deposit his rubbishes and only buy kaw ,kaw ,kaw his lapsap longkang plantation stocks only
BUY HIS LAPSAP 9 PLANTATION STOCKS THAT ARE BADLY SMASHED DOWN INTO PIECES TRADING NEAR 52 WEEKS LOW
2. MANY OF HIS 52 FOLLOWERS WHO HAD BEEN CHEATED BY HIM TO BUY HIS HONEY LACED PLANTATION STOCKS ALREADY IN THE PROCESS OF CUTTING BIG LOSSES IN THEIR PLANTATION STOCKS , MORE PROMIENTLY IN HIS T ONG S AMPAH H ANGUS AND NOW TURNING TO BE T ONG S AMPAH H ABIS / 9059 ?
Posted by Felix666888 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse
I own TG stock why I need to post in ALL glove stocks? I`m not your crazy sifu CalvinTanEng leh, that crazy guy post same message in all plantation stocks. I'm not kongkam like him.
===========================================
Posted by Felix666888 > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Grumpy No BALLs Auntie Huang Bok Kai, I posted in Kossan and Supermax.
============================================= From : BobAxelrod33LL glove stocks.
Look at your crazy sifu CalvinTanEng.
Post everywhere in plantation stocks
Yalor, since u enter at lower price, now keep calling ppl to take over ur tickets at high price.
Same tactic , repeated again and again.
Tic tac size of calvin and their group.
U know, scammer gonna scam.
Every time come out with marvellous points to enter, from lowest price till peak. Withdraw before u all know when.
Watchout when the he keep shouting when the price go side way.
Kgb closed at Rm1.85 👇 (down 3 sen )
chart shows Kgb now downtrending stock
don't catch
K = 🔪
G = going
B = bankrupt
Catching falling knife 🔪 is painful
Sell and get out
Let it go
Let it go
21 hours ago
How come the See(blinded) Research fella did not reply
May Day!
May Day!!
May Day!!!
Snake Research has dumped all his Kgb and kgb wb and lari kuat kuat
Be careful now
Don't ride on a plane where the pilot has parachuted
19 hours ago
To : xiaoeh
1. The lapsap longkang kon artist __ calvintaneng __ boh liau fella ___ with his favorite
T S H IS EQUIVALENT TO
T ONG S AMPAH H ABIS AND PLUS A LONG LONGKANG OF 9 PLANTATION STOCKS THAT ARE ROTTEN FRUITS
HIS OTHER ROTTEN FRUITS ARE
( i ) Netx / 0020 whereby he claims he had sold his houses and dump into
___ this growth stock / well the bad result in which he had been SOLELY THE PROMOTER OF NETX / 0020 WITH SOME ASSISTANCE FROM THE STOCKRAIDER FOR MORE THAN
20 MONTHS WITH HIS CROAKINGS.
( ii ) Scomies / 7045 ___ another of his PN address 17 ___ received suspension and finally buang negara __ kick out of KLSE AND OBTAINED CHAMPIONSHIP BY BEING DELISTED.
( iii ) K Power __ Reneuco now changed name to Reneuco __/ 7130 whereby he shouted to buy by piling all in at RM 0.83
As it is as clear as crystal with certainty to rocket to RM 1.00 and above.
Well the closing of 1 December 2023 __ barely less than RM 0.30
Well the result of his speculative activities of buying inside your portfolio of lapsap longkang shares are well known .
Not only he , the lapsap longkang of Jurong Industrial Estate of Jurong, Singapore
Speculated in KLSE AND HE IS VERY GREEDY HE PUT HIS DIRTY FINGERS EVERY FINANCIAL MARKETS __
NOT EXCLUDING SGX , SINGAPORE __ TOO ?
BUT GOD IS VERY FAIR TO HIM EVEN HE __ PRETENDS TO BE PAST TIME PASTOR BUT NEVER HONOUR HIS OWN LORD BY PAYING AND SETTLING FOR THE PAST ONE YEAR , MORE THAN THAT 10 YEARS ; HE PLAYS HIDE AND SEEK WITH HIS HOME BASED CHURCH ___ NOT PAYING HIS DUES THAT AMOUNT TO
RM 180 , 000.00 ON HIS MINIMUM
10 % BIG WINNINGS
HE STEALS FOR ONE YEAR ONLY
BUT HE IS VERY BRAVE TO STEAL FOR 10 YEARS CONTINUOUSLY ?
WHAT A BRAVE THIEF __ THAT HE IS NOT STEALING A SMALL LOAF OF BREAD __
THE SUM IS HUMONGOUS AMOUNT RM 180, 000.00 ___
REAL CHEATER
REAL LAPSAP CHEATER ___ CALVINTANENG __ BOH LIAU __
your T S H sudah menjadi pennnny stock
below RM 1.01 / merah candle again
for closing on 7 December 2023 / Thursday
18 hours ago
LATEST NEWS
A. IN THE OFFICIAL CLOSING HIS
T S H IS EQUIVALENT TO
.T ONG S AMPAH H ABIS ___
THIS TIME TELAH HABIS ,
MANY , MANY ,MANY OF HIS MISLED FOLLOWERS ARE IN THE PROCESS OF DUMPING KAW ,KAW ,KAW BY 50 LOTS , 100 LOTS
IN HIS T S H TO CUT LOSSES EVEN LATER THE LOSSES WILL SNOWBALLED TO MUCH BIGGER ,
THAN CANNOT TAHAN LAGI ?
SOME IN THEIR PORTFOLIO WITH ALMOST ALL IN THE PLANTATION STOCKS __ ARE WITH BANKING FACILITIES IN MARGIN POSITIONS
NOW / 12.30 PM., 7 DECEMBER 2023 ___ BECAUSE OF THE HEAVY DUMPING ON THE SELLING ORDERS DONE
BY SO HUGE AMOUNT OF 436 LOTS DONE THRU DUMPING ORDERS ;
THEY ARE TREMBLING WITH WOBBLING LEGS AS THEY ARE AFRAID THE
*** FORCE SELLINGS ORDERS ***
WILL BE INSTITUTED AND INSTRUCTED BY THEIR RESPECTIVE BANKS ___ THEN HOW ?
The motto is correct well interpreted
*** chow tak fai ___ ho sai kai meaning in English =
The faster you run __ the world will be better
In similarities like calvintaneng preaches
= *** as clear as crystal __ as there is no need to look for other stocks ***
The faster you cut losses in your plantation stocks in KLSE and SGX
Are much better than no actions on selling taken _____
as clear as crystal
as clear as the sun rises in the East
AS CLEAR AS THE SUN SETS IN THE WEST
AS CLEAR AS THE SUN SETS IN THE WEST SIDE OF HIS LONGKANG
IN WEST JURONG , SINGAPORE
THANK YOU
18 hours ago
KELINGTON GROUP (0151) SOME RED FLAGS IN THIS STOCK YOU NEED TO KNOW, Calvin Tan
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-12-08-story-h-213205288-KELINGTON_GROUP_0151_SOME_RED_FLAGS_IN_THIS_STOCK_YOU_NEED_TO_KNOW_Calv
6 hours ago
Watch out on calvintaneng boh liau tricks as he perfected in Next / 0020
THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
CALVIN WANTS TO TELL ALL AT NETX (0020) , I AM KEEPING ALL NEXT SHARES TIGHTLY,
Calvin Tan Research
Publish date: Mon, 21 Oct 2019,
01: 40 PM
Dear Friends, Investors & Traders
NETX (0020) IS A STOCK WHOSE TIME HAS COME
CALVIN IS EXTREMELY BULLISH ON NFCP NASTIONWIDE FIBERISATION STOCKS ESPECIALLY NEXT, OPCOM & REDTONE
SO FAR CALVIN IS HOLDING 100% OF NETX SHARES HE BOUGHT TIGHTLY
CALVIN HAS NOT SOLD A SINGLE SHARE OF NEXT YET
WHY CALVIN NOT SELLING NETX YET?
8) CLEAR AS THE NOON DAY SUN. CASH OF RM21.6 BILLIONS ALLOCATION WILL DEFINITELY RESULT IN MORE JOBS FOR NETX IN COMING WEEKS, MONTHS & YEARS
9) SO NETX IS BOTH A TURNAROUND AND CYCLICAL STOCK CHUN CHUN ON TARGET
10) CALVIN BOUGHT AND TOOK UP EVERY SINGLE PRECIOUS NETX SHARES FROM 1 SEN, THEN 1.5 SEN, THEN 2 SEN
AND CALVIN HAPPY TO ANNOUNCE THAT EARLY THIS MORNING CALVIN ADDED MORE NETX SHARES AT 2.5 SEN
WHO KNOWS? CALVIN MIGHT EVEN ADD MORE NETX AT 3 SEN OR 4 SEN AS THE JOB AWARD UNFOLDS & THE COMING GOOD RESULTS?
SO DON'T LISTEN TO RUMOUR MONGERS OUT THERE TELL LIES THAT CALVIN HAS SOLD HIS NETX SHARES
CALVIN HOLDING TIGHT TIGHT
"STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"
SUSTAIN YOUR PATIENCE GREAT MOVEMENTS TAKE TIME TO DEVELOP"
BEST REGARDS
Calvin Tan Research
Singapore
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Highlights on the lapsap longkang __
Calvin taneng
__ *** boh liau fella***
theBig Blower of KLSEand SGX
1. Always use the honey laced theme
His favorite bear traps to entice the newbies :
SO FAR CALVIN IS HOLDING 100% OF NETX SHARES HE BOUGHT TIGHTLY
CALVIN HAS NOT SOLD A SINGLE SHARE OF NEXT YET
"STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"
SUSTAIN YOUR PATIENCE GREAT MOVEMENTS TAKE TIME TO DEVELOP"
FOUND A GOLD MINE?
STICK WITH IT
DON'T WANDER OFF. OR ELSE SOME PLACE SOMEWHERE YOU MIGHT STEP ON A LAND MINE
FOUND A GOLD MINE?
STICK WITH IT
DON'T WANDER OFF. OR ELSE SOME PLACE SOMEWHERE YOU MIGHT STEP ON A LAND MINE
This lapsap longkang
Calvintaneng is very tricky ; always use attractive phrases to catch the investors attention ; more so the newbies , aunties , uncles , Pak cik , Mak cik
And subsequently tangkap semua dalam dia bear trap and locked up
Kaw , kaw , kaw ___ no escape like his master tricks in Cambodia.
In the next moment ;
after 25 September 2020 ___ his color shows
Netx / 0020 share consolidation of 25 lots menjadi 1 miserable lot .
All your capitals from the newbies , aunties , uncles telah makan semua kaw , kaw , kaw
Watch out on calvintaneng boh liau tricks as he perfected in Next / 0020
6 hours ago
What a wonderful present as per
Kenanga Investment Bank __ concise , clear write up ___ like the
* LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __
A CENTURY SUPER BULL RUN *
1. We shall learn to hold for coming months as per
Kenanga Investment Bank __
concise & accurate target prices of RM3.28 for KGB / 0151
2. As for his 9 rotten fruits of plantation stocks in KLSE ___ many , many , many of his misled followers are starting to dump their worthless plantation stocks in KLSE and SGX __ in particularly
T ong S ampah H angus as now turning to
T ong S ampah H abis ; with heavy dumps today
5 hours ago
Mr Calvin tan boh liau fella
What are your red flags on Netx / 0020 in which you had been the SOLE PROMOTER FOR A LONG PERIOD OF NO LESS THAN 20 BULAN ?
FOUND YOUR GOLD MINE IN NETX / 0020 AFTER 20 MONTHS / in which with heavy promotions even sell many of your houses and dump the sales proceeds into Netx / 0020
Or rather sold many of your """" kotak houses """" that you stole from
homed based church surrounding s___
PANDAN GARDENS , Singapore
LONGKANG RUBBISH
45 minutes ago
Mr Calvin tan boh liau fella
What are your red flags on Netx / 0020 in which you had been the SOLE PROMOTER FOR A LONG PERIOD OF NO LESS THAN 20 BULAN ?
FOUND YOUR GOLD MINE IN NETX / 0020 AFTER 20 MONTHS / in which with heavy promotions even sell many of your houses and dump the sales proceeds into Netx / 0020
Or rather sold many of your """" kotak houses """" that you stole from
homed based church surrounding s___
PANDAN GARDENS , Singapore
LONGKANG RUBBISH
==============================
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3192395
===============================
Mr Calvin taneng __ the big lapsap speculator with sydicated funds in Texchem and well highlighted on his bad involvement in pumping up Texchem and obviously his well known name ______ calvintaneng is highlighted in U M A / UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITIES BY BURSA / KLSE
WELL GOOD NAME or LAPSAP NAME
IN BAD RECORD ___
CAN KENA KAW , KAW , KAW
LANDED UP IN
COMMERCIAL CRIMES OF MALAYSIAN POLICE ,
IN BUKIT AMAN
29 minutes ago
In accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements (“MMLR”) of Bursa Securities, the Company after making due enquiry with the Board of Directors (“Board”), major shareholders and such other relevant persons, is of the view that the trading activity may be due to an article published by a
Mr Calvin Tan Eng
(“the said Article”) which can be accessed at the following link (https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-07-08-story h1509826036Texchem_Malaysia_s_Transformation_to_venture_into_formulate_Latex_Glove.jsp). The said Article has extracted the information from the Company’s magazine “Texview”, a regular quarterly in-house publication, which was made available in the Company’s website in early November 2019. Texview is a publication on the happenings within the Group consisting of operational business activities and employee engagement. The interest in the article published in Texview in November 2019 may arise due to the current development in the glove industry as a result of the impact of Covid-19 pandemic.
WELL GOOD NAME or LAPSAP NAME
IN BAD RECORD ___
CAN KENA KAW , KAW , KAW
LANDED UP IN
COMMERCIAL CRIMES OF MALAYSIAN POLICE ,
IN BUKIT AMAN
24 minutes ago
And don't catch a falling knife.
Kgb
k = knife
g = gotta
b = bankrupt
All who bought Gpacket on digital bank hype from Rm1.90 to Rm1.50, to Rm1.20, to 90 sen
To 50 sen
To 10 sen
All going bankrupt
Same for all who catch falling knife of Serba, Jaks, Sendai, Mmag, Bsl Corp, Solution, Gets (one glove)
All knifed by falling prices