3 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-10-05 19:14

Worried

Posted by Worried > 2019-10-05 19:08 | Report Abuse

Western country beat people and fire tear gas as well. Mind your own business.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-10-05 19:12 | Report Abuse

.look at the riots in HK....It informs us a lot about human nature, crowd psychology, social science, the power of social media, of religion ( in this case its the Christians who become the taliban and Isis combined) , Hk people individually I still believe are smart people, but collectively has become ISIS.

Every international media only paints a one sided picture being pro West and anti China, only interviewing the black shirts but never interviewing the police, the long suffering mothers and fathers .............

yes, that is what mass media can do to people. From smart people as individuals to ISIS terrorists collectively.

What has this to do with stock market?

Every thing......stock market in the final analysis is about people...............

I always find it fascinating and useful to analyse mass psychology.....and the roles internet sifus do in destroying other people lives........

There is only one protection and its called critical thinking.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-10-05 19:14 | Report Abuse

99.9% of Christian schools are pro west, anti China....from top to bottom led by head masters and teachers..................it all started from christians.............https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l1B-KNJwf4g

now u understand why China has no choice but to control the churches......................