6 comment(s). Last comment by Bullballs 2020-07-23 18:32

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2020-07-23 09:41 | Report Abuse

Good analysis.

The general story is true, but there are opportunity too to fill-and-bottle and resell to other countries.

I sold more than half because of this. Damn u. (just kidding. appreciate instead).

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

Thks sayang

Look at the Bigger picture

Vaccines market in Malaysia

Total 32 million people

Medical gloves world wide demand

Total 7.8 billions people

If shrink down the figure to SEE CLEARER

32 PEOPLE (MINUS ONE MILLION BEHIND)

7,800 PEOPLE (MINUS ONE MILLION )

NOW IF YOU GO FISHING IN A PONDS

YOU PREFER TO FISH IN A POND WITH ONLY 32 FISHES

OR IN A POND STOCKED WITH 7,800 FISHES?

IMAGINE 1,000 PEOPLE RUSH TO FISH IN A POND WITH ONLY 32 FISHES

MANY WILL END UP DISAPPOINTED EVENTUALLY

NOW PHARMANIA MAD COW FEVER ON

WAIT TILL ALL WAKE UP LATER

Lucas Low

16 posts

Posted by Lucas Low > 2020-07-23 10:59 | Report Abuse

nice sharing

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2020-07-23 13:26 | Report Abuse

Impressive article calvintaneng! well written, maybe too late...but still... no one will listen! lol

btw, are you aware that you were quoted by texchem in their reply to Bursa on the UMA?

https://www.sinchew.com.my/content/content_2307368.html

Posted by Pudu's Ah Fah ( Vegetable Seller) > 2020-07-23 13:28 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha,lol

pastor hosei liao, kena targeted with red laser beam marker, wakakakakaka

Bullballs

1,138 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-07-23 18:32 | Report Abuse

So now going for face mask makers and suppliers