12 comment(s). Last comment by chiahs 2020-11-21 08:59

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-11-19 09:26 | Report Abuse

I am not sure the vaccine is useful or not. CEO have better answer.

Do you have to wear GLOVES to give a vaccine shot?

I am holding my GLOVES. I will only sell when ASP come down but not stock price come down.

I buy vaccine logistic by using the GLOVEs profit as hedging to vaccine news.

How to distribute the ultra-cold vaccine? I am allocating my GLOVE profit to TASCO Cold Chain to hedge vaccine news
How to distribute the ultra-cold vaccine? I am allocating my GLOVE profit to FREIGHT to hedge vaccine news
KGB's dry ice plant to flourish from Pfizer's vaccine success?

lcs13579

106 posts

Posted by lcs13579 > 2020-11-19 10:43 | Report Abuse

What is ASP

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-11-19 11:29 | Report Abuse

do we need glove in COVID-19 vaccine injection?

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-11-19 13:46 | Report Abuse

"Wear glove to inject vaccine"

Schoolboy's reason to invest.

SejukSam

999 posts

Posted by SejukSam > 2020-11-19 13:49 | Report Abuse

i cannot believe we are arguing on this common sense thing. ppl are really becoming more n more stuupid

SejukSam

999 posts

Posted by SejukSam > 2020-11-19 13:50 | Report Abuse

my god

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-11-19 13:52 |

SejukSam

999 posts

Posted by SejukSam > 2020-11-19 13:53 | Report Abuse

stuupid ppl pls dun talk to me...i dun want to kena your disease

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-11-19 14:49 | Report Abuse

LOL, you are already infected, cretin!

tips888

73 posts

Posted by tips888 > 2020-11-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

i am already immune to covid 19 , i dont need vacine or gloves

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-11-21 08:54 | Report Abuse

ASP not yet come down prices oredi came down 30%+ fm the peak in Aug...

What if ASP come down then in near future? Price go up ah?

chiahs

206 posts

Posted by chiahs > 2020-11-21 08:59 | Report Abuse

Invest in future growth and whether the current price already cost in the future value of the stock