6 people like this.

34 comment(s). Last comment by izoklse 2020-12-02 02:43

Posted by Michael Dreamun > 2020-11-28 00:01 | Report Abuse

A crook is always a crook! Disgraceful Senile Crook!

Posted by Callmejholow > 2020-11-28 00:11 | Report Abuse

I think he got COVID la. His last post was talking about what to do if someone at home got COVID.

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-11-28 05:47 | Report Abuse

Only the naive and gullible would believe his words. He knows perfectly well that AT will bring him multiple times his return. His Supermax will have to reach RM 70 or rm80 to bring him the equivalent return as AT will in 6 months to 1 year time. He hopes the AT share price will fall so he can buy your shares!
Think about it.. Nobody can force him to part with even rm1 of the old fox's dough until he has analysed and reanalysed to death. His mistake was to sell too prematurely and even then he more than doubled his investment in a matter of days. He now wants back in. Don't fall for his trap!

skynode

Posted by skynode > 2020-11-28 06:01 | Report Abuse

AT glove trial dipping on 30.11.2020. Mark this on you calendar, folks! Another milestone for AT Gloves.

Goldberg

2,617 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-11-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

Investing in Mah Sing is a better bet and you will not regret. Their venture in to Gloves has tons of credibility.

Posted by rpklim8888 > 2020-11-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

never ever trust this cunning old fox,what he is doing is just for his own sake, you lose your money and your pants is your problem, as long as he is making money by fooling his followers

Posted by Rahmat_Daud086 > 2020-11-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

KYY,an 80+ seniors, being scolded by hundreds of young people in their 20+ to 50+. At his age, instead of being respected, but being scolded by young people, what a shame.

Posted by buyongglven > 2020-11-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

Kyy is superconmen

BenPg

211 posts

Posted by BenPg > 2020-11-28 11:57 | Report Abuse

Very obvious Kyy doesnt want AT to rebound above 20 sen because he has not collected enough AT shares yet. He didnt expect AT to rebound so fast . Rich but still greedy to make more

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 13:13 | Report Abuse

Yes never believe in kyy, just switch to insas loh...!!

The best & the safest stock to invest in klse now is INSAS loh...!!

Posted by banchin65 > Nov 28, 2020 12:04 PM | Report Abuse

How can we believe an old trader like KYY?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 13:19 |

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2020-11-28 13:26 | Report Abuse

Old man is a attention-seeker. More controversial that came from his readers, the happier he is.

Profit1

135 posts

Posted by Profit1 > 2020-11-28 13:28 | Report Abuse

Why old man is bothered by such a penny stock? That alone shows how valuable is AT.

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-11-28 13:37 | Report Abuse

While u see who r the major shareholders of AT then u will know AT is just a goreng co like many others..

Anyway they did a better show than Inix lah..credit must be given to the boss...if u want to goreng u hv to goreng properly...

Enjoy the goreng party but make sure u r not the last to leave n then cry father cry mother.....

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-11-28 13:38 | Report Abuse

If you want new glove money invest Mahsing mah, price is now acceptable, they go big on automation next year. https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1759785/rubber-glove-manufacturing-mah-sing-bank-automation?wref=edgemarkets

omega

494 posts

Posted by omega > 2020-11-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

Wah Stockraider Leno's good friend, Yuyaf best friend and 3iii lost lost friend also in this penny hu hu

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 15:11 |

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2020-11-28 15:20 | Report Abuse

new business ......so easy ?how by that time vaccine and asp?tan sri lim his opinion only 30 % new comer can be success.

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2020-11-28 15:30 | Report Abuse

After news come out, the play of ppe/medicare/vaccine counters all kaput. All trend sideways in high volume after massive drop. Another counter soon to join in the play is Digistar which the news haven't been announced yet. Watch out next week.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 15:52 |

Hotstuff

3,147 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-11-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

he has so much money and yet he is losing his only reputation as a successful investor over the years. now he left shame and no legacy to himself and his family. what a waste

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-11-28 21:38 | Report Abuse

Forgive this senile oldman.
He need extra money to make his graveyard made of gold.It must be very urgent for him due to age.
Time is limited

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-28 21:59 | Report Abuse

If you still believe in the future of glove stock you can read below: no goreng needed.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-11-14-story-h1536408103-Glove_making_DGSB_INSAS_and_Tan_Sri_Halim_Saad.jsp

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 23:48 | Report Abuse

Raider trying to save newbies & many innocent souls from old fox KYY mah....!!

Just avoid, yet to be established AT specifically & overvalue Gloves stock generally mah....!!

Don waste your hard earn monies loh...!!

Insas is definitely your life saver loh...!!

CORRECTLOH....GOOD PROFIT ALREADY PRICE IN FOR GLOVES...THUS FULLY VALUED MAH....!!

TIME TO SWITCH MAH...!!
THIS IS THE BEST INVESTMENT LOH...!!

Just imagine insas with fair value of Rm 4.50 v share price Rm 0.84, u should feel very comfortable holding om & investing in insas mah..!!

U buy insas the safest stock in Malaysia with very high upside potential mah...!!

Buying insas hathaway is just like buying berkshire hathaway, it is the safest stock to invest with very big margin of safety loh....!!

The fair value of insas is easily as high as Rm 4.00 loh...!!

Do not miss this chance of the lifetime very profitable opportunity with extremely low risk loh...!!

In addition there are an additional dividend 2 sen coming & a very advantage corporate exercise coming loh...!!

Insas with good operating business condition in the stock market and with some disposal of inari shares & disposal of sengenic share ( which netted Rm 50m to Rm 100m} in the 2nd quarter Insas should be able to show coming record 2nd qtr profit loh...!!

That is the time when insas share price may shoot past Rm 1.30 loh...!!

This is an extreme gain of 55% within 6 months mah..!!

Go in while it is still very early loh...!!

U WILL BE WELL REWARDED MAH..!!

Posted by omega > Nov 28, 2020 9:49 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyoh Stockraider you keep on talking for Insas many years already yet the share still below RM1, i thought can be like Scientex... since Investlah forum if not mistaken many years already...

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-11-29 00:03 | Report Abuse

Go watch craziest fox new article of AT. Very dramatic

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 00:07 |

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-11-29 01:35 | Report Abuse

Yaya avoid someone give craziest a lesson

Posted by vampire555 > 2020-11-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

when it drop back to 7 cents again... he will thn tell ppl, AT is so undervalue

onionchong

429 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2020-11-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

Haiyaa.. kena conned means u naive lor. When you decided to chase, then don't point fingers when you lose lor. People never force u to buy ma. Grow up abit lor

djibaok

1,175 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2020-11-29 20:01 | Report Abuse

KYY since Sendai.... send you to die... better eat more pineapples...

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-01 23:07 | Report Abuse

craziest here ;)

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-12-01 23:08 | Report Abuse

hope you all know how to defend someone from condemn company share price.

BILLC

2,028 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2020-12-02 02:06 | Report Abuse

Better follow KYY footsteps,,,,,,runnnnn before too late,,,,,

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-12-02 02:43 | Report Abuse

KYY destroyed good and proper. Nobody in a right mind will follow him anymore. He got himself to be blame. Everybody now brand him as a liar of the century.