44 comment(s). Last comment by MTOUCHE1818 2020-12-28 17:27

newbie8080

2,731 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2020-12-23 09:56 | Report Abuse

Probably less selling pressure as most traders, investors, etc are leaving for this holiday season.
They should be back on 4/1/2021

KINGCOBRA

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA > 2020-12-23 10:33 | Report Abuse

day nite supermax....must be desperate to get out!!!!!!!!!!

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-12-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

Why Structured Warrants are the death of investors !

The following is a list of CFD's ('Structured Warrants' as they are called ONLY in Malaysia)

In the Money:

https://imgur.com/cEk679H

Out of Money:

https://imgur.com/KVsaLxJ

It does'nt take a rocket scientist to figure that the Share price
of THE ASSET (The Underlying Share) will be close to if not less than
the Exercise Price of the Warrant at expiry.

Historical data clearly shows that 95-98% of the investors lose money
in CFD's. In fact. most issuer's around the world have this statement
as a Disclaimer. 2 Pages of a Macquaire Issue Document can be viewwed
in the following link. 2nd page contains all the DISCLAIMERS.

https://imgur.com/zPEaNub

Posted by yangkwang99 > 2020-12-23 11:36 | Report Abuse

A dead market!!!

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2020-12-23 11:43 | Report Abuse

Smart chartists have business sense coupled with disciplined risk management to not just act on oft suicidal gut feel and potential unconfirmed reversals when trends go against them.

Posted by Yeo Soon Qion > 2020-12-23 13:36 | Report Abuse

Glove stock already dead at August.

Sales

3,195 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-12-23 14:29 | Report Abuse

Supermax continues to make huge profit, is not dead.

Shadows

462 posts

Posted by Shadows > 2020-12-23 15:09 | Report Abuse

Everyone trade precaution on glove but demand won't change. Glove will be deploy and more widely use beyond health care.

47,860 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-12-23 16:35 | Report Abuse

Eveeyone throught is dead then you start to buy!!

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-12-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

Dropped not enough, shd be at 50% then can consider safe to invest

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-12-23 17:14 | Report Abuse

Old Koon's kindergarden level TA analysis very deep woh

SteadyT

318 posts

Posted by SteadyT > 2020-12-23 17:35 | Report Abuse

Anyone has the link to the report?

"Yesterday RHB Investment Bank predicted a target price of Rm 13.25."

Mini Bull

790 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2020-12-23 17:50 | Report Abuse

supermx now FBMKLCI index will up when others down

2,517 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-12-23 17:59 | Report Abuse

wound is too deep. why rub salts on the deep cut?

Posted by Sslee > Dec 23, 2020 12:58 PM | Report Abuse

The following nomination is for the Golden Turkey award of the Year:
1. Koon Yew Yin: Dayang a great buying opportunity.
Publish date: Sat, 11 Jan 2020, 6:50 PM

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-12-23 18:03 | Report Abuse

Nowadays uncle smart d. He wont hold one. Buy cheap sell high within few days enuf for him to earn gao gao d

Posted by **Houdini** > 2020-12-23 18:39 | Report Abuse

There's a reason why gloves now are always a one-day show.

Posted by qqq3 > 2020-12-23 19:47 | Report Abuse

Need deep to make money meh?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-23 19:49 | Report Abuse

If nobody buys, then sharks cannot escape. And when sharks got trapped by bilises here, how sharks gonna go to push up other stocks, right?

Buy...buy.....buy

Posted by Randy Chan > 2020-12-23 21:09 | Report Abuse

Don't trust kyy.

Posted by Michael Dreamun > 2020-12-23 21:10 | Report Abuse

Just a senile crook!

patrico8

334 posts

Posted by patrico8 > 2020-12-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

Rule No. 1 - Avoid emotional trading in the stock market. Rule no.2 - When in doubt, refer to rule no. 1. Taught by my honorable sifu.

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-12-23 21:42 | Report Abuse

Yeah.... Today from green turned down trend again. Merry Christmas and happy new year. Tomorrow limit down or limit up for Christmas?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-12-23 22:42 | Report Abuse

Margin wil call u soon

Posted by Totalpackage > 2020-12-23 22:55 | Report Abuse

whatever la koon. U tried too much n too many a times until everyone sien liao.

2,952 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-12-23 22:58 | Report Abuse

when you see this kind of post from uncle KYY, be extra careful..

Posted by Blackterung > 2020-12-23 23:14 | Report Abuse

Desperado Uncle

Posted by Blackterung > 2020-12-23 23:15 | Report Abuse

Datang , AT and now Supermax. Hahahaha smart

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2020-12-23 23:34 | Report Abuse

Don't he get tired of writing the same thing again and again like an old record? There's an old saying, what goes around comes around. So sad to see him crazy for money at this old age. Is he starving or what? He must be really desperate sitting in front of the computer writing all these stories to get people to buy so he can run. Don't he get tired? Does he think he can take all these money with him when he goes? Why so gullible and greedy for much more since he can't take along with him? Is it worth it getting cursed day and night by those who lost from his write ups?

AnnYung

373 posts

Posted by AnnYung > 2020-12-23 23:43 | Report Abuse

so many good counters, why do we have to buy one of the most overvalued stock in klse?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-12-23 23:45 |

williamh

828 posts

Posted by williamh > 2020-12-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

Sup had up over 900%,are you still jumping in?same as tg up over 300%

williamh

828 posts

Posted by williamh > 2020-12-24 11:58 | Report Abuse

Only crazy can still holding,come January it’s subject to short selling,run before it too late

williamh

828 posts

Posted by williamh > 2020-12-24 11:59 | Report Abuse

Show over after next QR

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-12-24 12:05 | Report Abuse

Glove stocks recent peaked on 1st of December (Supermx around RM9), JP Morgan downgraded glove stocks on the 12th of December. Before JPM downgrade, Supermax was already around RM7.50.

Very bad argument. To me, this is an article spreading false info.

4,849 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-24 17:07 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Koon Yew Yin,
Wish you and your family a “Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year”.
Stay safe, stay invested, stay happy and enjoy the holiday/long weekend with family.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-12-23-story-h1538367552-My_Take_on_Year_2020_The_Year_of_Darkness.jsp

The nominees for the Golden Turkey award of the Year:
1. Koon Yew Yin: Dayang a great buying opportunity.
Publish date: Sat, 11 Jan 2020, 6:50 PM
His ‘Sailang’ all-in with margin finance cost him 90% of his wealth. Will history repeat again?
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2020-01-11-story-h1482124189-Dayang_A_great_buying_opportunity_Koon_Yew_Yin.jsp
At the close yesterday, UBS Investment Bank, with HQ in Zurich was queuing to buy 2.6 million shares at Rm 2.50 and there were only 31,100 shares selling at Rm 2.51. The closing price was Rm 2.51.

This aggressive buying by UBS also means that those who have sold earlier cannot expect to buy back at cheaper prices. What are they going to do with the sale proceeds? They cannot find another stock with the same profit growth prospect. They should be humble and admit their mistakes so that they can take advantage of this golden opportunity to make money.

When UBS is wanting to buy Dayang so aggressively, you cannot lose money if you buy as soon as possible. I will use all my available margin finance to continue buying.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-12-24 17:12 | Report Abuse

2021 will be a disaster year for gloves

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2020-12-24 20:55 | Report Abuse

I WILL WEAR SUPERMAX GLOVES TO CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS TOMORROW.

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2020-12-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

Other businesses are booming like CPO and Steel. Why still stuck inside gloves?

1lotman

114 posts

Posted by 1lotman > 2020-12-25 15:16 | Report Abuse

dear kelvin61.. it just show how ignorant ppl are when they only see gloves... eat glove, sleep glove, breathe glove... anyway, who am i to judge... i'm just another ordinary investor that doesn't have supermax in my portfolio

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-12-25 22:52 | Report Abuse

even Purebull also flip flop and leave gloves d

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2020-12-25 23:16 | Report Abuse

I will buy Supermax if it's trading at 1.4 only... Just like how it should last year

Posted by LimitupLimitDown > 2020-12-28 10:28 | Report Abuse

when u buy, kyy slowly sell. why tf would anyone listen to this guy, even robinhood traders are better than him

Posted by LimitupLimitDown > 2020-12-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

desperate stupid guy, hell?? ur stock advice is only for gloves are u okay? why dont u look at a post pandemic economy? margin call from banks coming to u? even my grandma also say sell gloves to buy fintech and green energy!

Posted by MTOUCHE1818 > 2020-12-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

shortsell will be reactivated soon. expect bloodshed.