KLSE (MYR): HM (0060)
0.115 - 0.12
Market Cap
141 Million
NOSH
1,225 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
0.11 - 0.125
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
0.10 - 0.145
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
0.11 x 4,093,500
Ask
0.115 x 569,400
Day's Range
0.115 - 0.12
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
30-Sep-2023 [#2] | 24-Nov-2023
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
31-Dec-2023 | 24-Feb-2024
T4Q P/E | EY
-6.41 | -15.60%
T4Q DY | Payout %
0.00% | 0.00%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
0.23 | 0.50
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
-20.82% | -7.81%
Sector: TECHNOLOGY
Subsector: TECHNOLOGY EQUIPMENT
Description:
Harvest Miracle Capital Bhd, formerly Vortex Consolidated Berhad, is principally involved in the trading of information technology and information communication technology (IT and ICT) related products and services, property construction, property development, property investment, and moneylending businesses. The Company operates through six divisions: IT and ICT, Construction, Property Investment, Property Development, Money Lending Business, and Investment Holding. IT and ICT division is involved in the trading in IT and ICT related products, hardware, software and accessories, software development, and support services, and others. Construction division is engaged in property construction and its related business. Property Investment division is engaged in investment properties. Property Development division is involved in property development. Money Lending Business Division is involved in money lending business. Investment Holding division is involved in investment holding.
Change of name
VORTEX CONSOLIDATED BERHAD VC - HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD HM
2022-09-12 09:04
Run lor there are many more good stuff beside this, I yesterday oso cabut oledi after waiting almost one year
2023-02-04 09:57
we can enlighten you for his behalf
our forecast this will slightly follow smetric movement in near term
soon will test 0.200 level again
2023-02-06 17:46
I like HM going into oil palm. It hired experienced managers, a PhD scientist, and a team of workers to do the job.
1300 acres for 21mil was a good deal as the valuation was 30mil. Besides oil palm, the land has 45 acres of durians, maturing in 2026.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3326384
2023-02-09 09:25
From AR2022: "DATO’ LIU HAN MING, a Malaysian, aged 46 was
appointed as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company since 06 April 2022. After
his secondary education in 1991, Dato’ Liu Han Ming ventured into trading of consumers and food products
before leaving for Singapore to pursue his career in the construction industry in 1994. In 2005, he returned to
Malaysia to set up his own business venture, Hup Lee Plantation Sdn. Bhd., mainly involved in agriculture and
plantation."
fyi, the key managers appointed to go into the oil palm venture are from Hup Lee, so are Dato' Liu's people.
Dato' also has 17 years of experience in plantation business, so I think I can sleep well with this investment.
I just keep and expect getting dividend in few years.
2023-02-09 16:30
Anyone attending EGM? Can ask why not plant more durians, say make it 200 acres of durian, in addition to oil palm?
2023-02-12 11:26
If the announcement is true with no plan to cheat us bilis, then possible. This one I think is doing real business.
2023-02-12 23:20
hi jt18, I checked my record, sold some at over 17sen, cost was about 12 sen. Am still keeping some because i like to have some of my counters in agriculture.
2023-02-16 08:19
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pc3dJ-c9tZ0
HM's 50 acres durian farm will start to bear fruit in 2026, 3 more years. Meanwhile, I will just sit back and let HM work on its diversification plans to oil palm.
2023-02-23 11:17
not directly, just to remind us of the durian industry. Btw, I tend to be a bit more optimistic in outlook. TAYOR
2023-02-24 09:21
PP at only 10.5 sen behind recent drop? But then plantation company not bought at discount to RM 30 million market valuation? Plantation company bought not in Johor? Got affected by Johor flood or not?
2023-03-06 09:46
jt18, for plantation , i think got to be long term, need patience. So I just set a target and leave it, check once a while.
5354_, May be the reason. Glad you point out.
And bought at discount......i post again my earlier post:
".....It hired experienced managers, a PhD scientist, and a team of workers to do the job. 1300 acres for 21mil was a good deal as the valuation was 30mil. Besides oil palm, the land has 45 acres of durians, maturing in 2026.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3326384"
Pls check and evaluate it yourself. Good Luck!
2023-03-06 13:06
5354_, Oh, good point, i also worried. According to the flood map
https://www.google.com.sg/maps/@2.5577112,101.9754689,484502m/data=!3m2!1e3!4b1!4m2!21m1!1s%2Fg%2F11sk1sj3qt!5m1!1e4
HM plantation is in MUkim Ulu Johor
https://www.google.com.sg/maps/search/mukim+ulu+sungai+johor/@1.6932555,103.4802183,122262m/data=!3m1!1e3!5m1!1e4
Not in the flooding area, good!!
2023-03-06 13:56
https://www.google.com.sg/maps/@2.5577112,101.9754689,484502m/data=!3m2!1e3!4b1!4m2!21m1!1s%2Fg%2F11sk1sj3qt!5m1!1e4
https://www.google.com.sg/maps/search/mukim+ulu+sungai+johor/@1.6932555,103.4802183,122262m/data=!3m1!1e3!5m1!1e4
For HM counter, I remind myself the Chinese idiom story about 拔苗助长 "to help the shoots grow by pulling them upward", so just stay calm, do something else while waiting. Good luck!
2023-03-07 21:18
Fail sulit Ketua Mafia Korporat didedah, Azam Baki KP SPRM perlu tangkap Victor Chin, Chong Loong Men & Datuk Eddie
Fail sulit Peguam Mafia Korporat Chong Loong Men sudah didedah. Kini fail sulit Ketua Mafia Korporat Datuk Victor Chin Boon Long pula didedah.
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/17/fail-sulit-ketua-mafia-korporat-didedah-azam-baki-kp-sprm-perlu-tangkap-victor-chin-chong-loong-men-datuk-eddie/
2023-03-20 22:39
Mafia Korporat panas! Arah Ng Keok Chai letak jawatan pengarah semua syarikat Victor Chin Boon Long
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/23/mafia-korporat-panas-arah-ng-keok-chai-letak-jawatan-pengarah-semua-syarikat-victor-chin-boon-long/
2023-03-23 07:39
Dalang Mafia Korporat dalam SPRM, Tan Kang Sai & Wong didedah
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/25/dalang-mafia-korporat-dalam-sprm-tan-kang-sai-wong-didedah/
2023-03-26 00:46
Exponential Moving Average (10) 0.125
Simple Moving Average (10) 0.138
Exponential Moving Average (20) 0.141
Simple Moving Average (20) 0.117
Exponential Moving Average (30) 0.174
Simple Moving Average (30) 0.128
Exponential Moving Average (50) 0.262
Simple Moving Average (50) 0.268
Exponential Moving Average (100) 0.517
Simple Moving Average (100) 0.477
Exponential Moving Average (200) 1.072
Simple Moving Average (200) 0.996
2023-03-31 10:03
Modus operandi of many loss making penny stocks
1. Directors fail in generating business profit
2. Show multi year losses, multi quarter losses
3. Directors repeatedly do fund raising via shares issuance to PP, ESOS and asset acquisition
4. Directors utilise most of the fund raised
5. When NOSH reach unmanageable Billions of shares, directors do shares consolidation, follow by fund raising via rights issue
6. Maybe change company name to 'hide' the past from new investors
7. Repeat step 1 to 6
2023-04-12 10:59
Previous Company name = VORTEX CONSOLIDATED BERHAD
Announced EX Date Subject Ratio Offer
16 Mar 2021 29 Mar 2021 Rights Issue (warrant) 1.0000 : 1.0000 0.1700
18 Jan 2021 02 Feb 2021 Share Consolidation 1.0000 : 4.0000
29 Mar 2019 10 Apr 2019 Rights Issue (warrant) 1 : 5 0.1500
29 Mar 2019 10 Apr 2019 Rights Issue 3 : 1 0.0500
09 Jan 2019 22 Jan 2019 Share Consolidation 2 : 1
28 Jul 2015 07 Aug 2015 Share consolidate 2 : 1
06 Dec 2011 16 Dec 2011 Rights Issue (warrant) 2 : 1
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0060/harvest-miracle-capital-berhad
================
NOSH = 1,224,404,684
PA = 18,030,374
WB = 18,430,501
WC = 125,946,372
2023-04-12 11:06
invest in Harvest Miracle
Holds more cash than debt on its balance sheet
Trading at a low Price / Book multiple
===================
2023-04-19 09:58
Conversion of 1/4 million of preferential shares at 48sen! Why and by who?
I remained invested, waiting for its agriculture sector to reward us.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3358650
2023-06-01 20:00
2023-07-21
Board Member
Managing Director Resignation - MR CHOO PENG HUNG on 21-Jul-2023.
2023-07-26 07:09
Base on your dream? Perhaps if PN win on 12th Aug PRN better chance? Under PM-X HM has dropped so far and now is near 52 week low.
tklim
If you are looking for stocks with good returns, HM Bhd can be a profitable investment option. HM Bhd quote is equal to 0.1050 MYR on 2023-07-30. Based on forecasts, a long-term increase is expected, the "0060" stock price prognosis for 2028-07-24 is 0.112 MYR.
2023-08-07 07:20
IF PN win big, say BYE BYE to our Bull Run! You will have Bear Run for the next 4 years!
Terpulang pada anda
2023-08-07 07:34
Harvest Miracle to divest 40% stake in Viewnet Computer System to related party
KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 20): Harvest Miracle Capital Bhd, formerly known as Vortex Consolidated Bhd, has proposed to dispose of a 40% stake in its wholly-owned subsidiary Viewnet Computer System Sdn Bhd (VCS) in a related party transaction.
The group said it is selling the stake for RM14 million to Basetex Sdn Bhd, whose sole director and shareholder Pang Kim Moon is also a director of VCS.
“The proposed disposal is viewed as a positive move for the group, driven by the anticipation of positive outcomes," said Harvest Miracle in a bourse filing on Wednesday.
“With the senior management actively participating with equity stakes, there will be a heightened level of involvement in decision-making processes, paving the way for the formulation of robust future business strategies and directions.
“Furthermore, the proposed disposal offers an opportune moment for the group to promptly unlock and realise the latent value embedded within VCS' investment and assets,” the group said.
Harvest Miracle expects to gain RM10.93 million from the stake disposal, which it plans to use to fund its working capital, and partially to repay its latest acquisition of 187 serviced apartment units in Genting Highlands.
VCS is principally engaged in trading of information technology and information communications technology-related products, including hardware, software and accessories.
For the financial year ended March 31, 2023, VCS reported a net loss of RM1.58 million. It had net assets of RM9.13 million as at the end of the year.
Shares in Harvest Miracle ended unchanged at 10 sen, giving the group a market capitalisation of RM122.46 million.
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/683294
@ Sang Jero...
You are on track...I follow🤑
===================
sangjero
invest in Harvest Miracle
Holds more cash than debt on its balance sheet
Trading at a low Price / Book multiple
===================
2023-04-19 09:58
SHORT TERM....MID TERM AND LONG TERM🤑
MONITOR
How to answer the operating expenses for last qtr was so high 18mil. Increased from prev Qtr 10mil only. 2 Qtrs ago was 4mil only. Why increased by so much?
4 weeks ago
My grand parents had rice three times a day everyday. Grandma lived at 104 and grandpa lives at 97. I'm Msian. There are a lot of 100 years old people here in Msia, and they also basically eat rice three times a day, at least twice a day. Its no problem if you eat rice. There are tons of living evidences.
4 weeks ago
Resistance: 0.13/0.15
===================
NTA 0.221
===================
GOING NORTH...
14 hours ago
the crash of vc already confirm.
Price 15-15.5
7/9/2022 3.35pm
2022-09-07 15:35