26 comment(s). Last comment by Citadel9999 2021-05-17 13:19

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-12-29 08:13 | Report Abuse

Your story too good to be true...wait AT sell its first glove only I believe your fairytale story.

koolset

384 posts

Posted by koolset > 2020-12-29 08:43 | Report Abuse

Article updated with "how news affected the share price of AT".

jonsuk67

51 posts

Posted by jonsuk67 > 2020-12-29 08:45 | Report Abuse

So much work put into this! very informative and good read! tq

Hootkao00

23 posts

Posted by Hootkao00 > 2020-12-29 08:50 | Report Abuse

really helps to put my mind at ease! hoot ah!!!

koolset

384 posts

Posted by koolset > 2020-12-29 09:10 | Report Abuse

Greedy44444, if you think story I wrote is too good to be true. You better believe it is cause I only paraphrase all these from the news. You can do the research yourself and you will find that it is the same. As for my feedback, you can do the share price comparison yourself and find that it is the same conclusion in the end.

koolset

384 posts

Posted by koolset > 2020-12-29 09:10 | Report Abuse

Hope you all find this informative.

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2020-12-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks Koolset (Y). Very nice work! Keep it up

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

Sell lah b4 too late loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > Dec 29, 2020 11:11 AM | Report Abuse X

Actually The shortage of Glove fallacies lah....!!

U ask yourself this very Important Qustion lah...!!

If really there is a big shortage in Gloves, why Usa being the worse covid19 hit nation, dare to impose import ban on Topgloves leh ??

That means no risk of not getting gloves supply for USA loh!

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2020-12-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

Total Doses 9.7 - 11.7 billion in 2021 (as at 28 Dec 20)

- Pfizer-BioNTech: 1.3 billion doses
- Moderna: 500 million - 1 billion doses
- AstraZeneca: 3 - 4.5 billion doses
- Novavax (1.3bil); Curevac (~400mil); J&J (~1bil)
- Gamaleya Institute Sputnik V (~1.2 bil doses)
- China - Sinopharm (2; ~1bil); Sinovac; Cansino

Note: this has not included other vaccines currently under development or the China vaccines which have the potential to be scaled up considerably in a short time

The COVID-19 pandemic is over

Mankind has won

Above all the human race shall always prevail

Sincerely,
EMSVSI

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2020-12-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

"...The COVID-19 pandemic is over
Mankind has won
Above all the human race shall always prevail..."

Careless statements unsubstantiated by current facts nor trends..... even top scientists + medical expert hesitates ( read : New mutated covid breakouts from London/EU...)

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-29 12:46 | Report Abuse

Mankind will always win mah...!!

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > Dec 29, 2020 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

"...The COVID-19 pandemic is over
Mankind has won
Above all the human race shall always prevail..."

Careless statements unsubstantiated by current facts nor trends..... even top scientists + medical expert hesitates ( read : New mutated covid breakouts from London/EU...)

Page 1

jonsuk67

51 posts

Posted by jonsuk67 > 2020-12-29 14:06 | Report Abuse

Same group of haters here. You all never get tired of copy paste same info everyday.

jonsuk67

51 posts

Posted by jonsuk67 > 2020-12-29 14:06 | Report Abuse

Good thing will come to those who wait. Just wait till June, easy.

tips888

73 posts

Posted by tips888 > 2020-12-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

EKOVEST 3 MONTH AGO 0.52 NOW 0.53 CAN BUY? I CANT FIND ANY CHEAP STOCK NOW. PLEASE GUIDE ME.

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-12-30 14:35 | Report Abuse

If a person buying ATS after reading this article, he should quit stock market immediately, else will burn himself in a very fast mode.

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-12-30 14:36 | Report Abuse

ATS = Anda Takan Senang

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-12-30 14:37 | Report Abuse

Buy Sealink better than this ATS

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-12-30 14:38 | Report Abuse

ATS dah habis cerita. Jangan masuk lagi. Nanti tinggal dalam hotel sejuk.

tips888

73 posts

Posted by tips888 > 2020-12-31 11:01 | Report Abuse

DOCTOR TAK PAKAI GLOVES

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-31 11:33 | Report Abuse

Very fair & intelligent opinion loh...!!

Posted by drkelvin20 > Dec 31, 2020 11:28 AM | Report Abuse

just some neutral opinion, my own opinion, you can ignore if you do not agree:

The glove counters currently are still way too pricey compared to PreCovid level, it is a crystal clear and rock solid that the glove counters do not have that kind of sustainable profit/revenue to support even the current depreciating share price...The gloves selling prices are still high at the moment, if you know how the industry business and marketing operate, or just talk to someone in this industry you will know the glove selling price will be back to normal, or some higher than PreCovid level. But definately selling price cannot remain at this level.

In my opinion, there is a lot of downside for supermx and top glove, and other glove counter. considering 1:1 bonus share issue and 1:2 bonus share issue, and even consider a slighty higher glove selling price than PreCovid level, I would consider a good buy for supermx at ~rm 2, and top glove around ~rm3.

Mayb some of you may laugh off this low target price and think it is too far off from current share price. BUt if you recall supermx was rm 9++, top glove was rm 9++ after bonus share issuance, now dropped to rm 6+ respectively, then further drop can happen slowly.

The fact that 2020 Financial year super bull profits for glove counters, it will present a high pressure to the glove companies to sustain the super bull profit after the pandemic is getting over. Say, the financial quarter at the end of 2021, or beginning of 2022. These year end 2021 and early 2022 on wards, financial report, when compared to 2020 whole year revenue and profit. It will be inevitable that the performance will show a huge drop. and by then, in my opinion, the glove counters will drop to thier sustainable. And only then, for me, it is a very good buy, especially top glove with high CAGR all these years.

Addy

294 posts

Posted by Addy > 2021-01-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

手套喜忧参半
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KWqLnnXazdw

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-05-17 12:42 | Report Abuse

From koolset analysis in December 2020, Its still relevsnt..Feedback:

1. If you have been investing into this share for many months, there are a few things you may have realized by now:

i. AT Glove is real unlike the many comments stating that it isnt real or fake and claim it will fall back or below 0.10 since beginning of November.
ii. AT Glove started the trial a little slow by a week or two. I will admit that I was upset that they were not punctual. Nonetheless, they managed to pull it off quickly within 4 months. In normal case, it takes at least 9 months.
iii. Now that AT Glove is up, many are stating that Global gloves is no longer in demand, Big 4 Gloves are red so AT Glove will suffer or that Malaysia Gloves are not needed by many foreign countries anymore due to foreign worker cases. 

- Global gloves is still in demand according to my references.

- JP Morgan news has badly affected the already existing glove counters that has been selling gloves and making money since day 1. Keep in mind, AT Glove has yet sold a single glove but will soon make its first glove profit out of it. Which is also another reason why AT is not so badly affected by the Glove counters so far cause it did not make any profit from glove yet but soon it will.

- Malaysia is still a key player when it comes to global glove demand as we control over 60% of the glove market supply.

- Only Ansell (Joint venture with Careplus) and Kimberly-Clark want to rethink its relationship with Malaysia and this news come from FMT website only. 

2. It is going to be much harder for AT to drop below 0.20 ever since their dripping trial is a success and official news about AT is breaking out to the public.

3. Do I think it has the potential to reach much higher? Yes, I do and many investors believe it too. Now it is 0.20 with the completion of 1st line. Imagine all 13 lines being completed in the future date. What do you think?

4. Don't read into the negative comments too much if you done your research

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-05-17 13:05 | Report Abuse

now look back this article is a pure joke from a pure so hai

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-17 13:12 |

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-05-17 13:19 | Report Abuse

where koolse??? no more article????????????