72 posts

Posted by Yong Ken > 2021-03-29 18:50 | Report Abuse

???? funny

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2021-03-29 22:03 | Report Abuse

Best company to work?
Forced labour?
which is which? please make up your minds!

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-29 22:04 | Report Abuse

I believe Lim Wee Chai was forced to work in Top Glove otherwise .....

Hl123456

221 posts

Posted by Hl123456 > 2021-03-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

who to believe ? on one hand TG was named one of HR Asia Best Companies to Work for in Asia 2020 (Malaysia), marking the fifth consecutive year the company has won this award.On the other hand US accused them of forced labor. I think US have an agenda simlar as what they are doing to China.. False accusation

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2021-03-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

@Hl123456 You dont know about TG as a company much. Go ask those who really worked in there before then you might realize alot of shit that is happening inside the company. If TG so good, how did those workers in TG get contracted with covid? Poor resource management and lack of basic amenities really disgust me so much

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-30 12:08 | Report Abuse

Top Glove working conditions probably better than migrant working conditions in USA...................

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-30 12:08 | Report Abuse

never heard of working conditions of illegal workers in USA meh?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

US government, greatest hypocrites in the world.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-30 12:26 | Report Abuse

its a diversionary tactic . Just unfortunate Top Glove is targeted.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-30 12:36 | Report Abuse

Is it a hint to Malaysia on where your political stand? Eastern or Western? It is your choice.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-30 12:44 | Report Abuse

No way for Malaysia to keep silent and standing in the middle taking advantage of Eastern & Western trades. Pressures will be more intense in future .

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-30 12:56 | Report Abuse

its never about what is on the surface.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-30 13:44 | Report Abuse

its a diversionary tactile...the real objective is Xinjiang/ China.

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-03-31 11:48 | Report Abuse

US thinks they are the best in human rights and others are pariah. Ha ha.

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-03-31 11:48 | Report Abuse

Power man.... is all about power.