7 comment(s). Last comment by scenery 2021-04-27 22:53

Sami_Value

430 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2021-04-27 15:06 | Report Abuse

this one you see ppl good, ppl see you good syndrome. Engineer will say, don't do engineering. very typical.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-27 15:14 | Report Abuse

I noticed that a lot of engineers commit suicide

Every year Bar Council strikes off more than a hundred lawyers for running away with clients money

its all self made pressure inside silly head to keep up with Abu the political leader next door with access to RM billions of corruption money
Abu will boast that "Cash is King"

whoever is a professional must just dun waste money on luxury houses and luxury cars and drinking every nite at the pub should be ok.

Kuli99

21 posts

Posted by Kuli99 > 2021-04-27 15:18 | Report Abuse

Anything but engineer in a factory. It's a poor man job

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-27 15:22 | Report Abuse

yeah sslee the pariah

it is with much regret sslee did not commit suicide like other engineers so now is alive and kicking to disturb us...

Posted by Thomas > Apr 27, 2021 3:19 PM | Report Abuse

Yeah, been engineer in a factory is a pariah job!

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-27 15:24 | Report Abuse

My children definately have better life than me and I definately have better life than my parents.

Sami_Value

430 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2021-04-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

opt for civil engineering , earn money like a real boss

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-27 22:53 |