17 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-06-14 13:19

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-06-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

Anak di pangku dilepaskan, beruk di hutan disusukan,

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-06-14 12:19 | Report Abuse

there are over 5milllion undocumented migrants in MY....must accept all, give IC to them ??? thank you Liew whose house will kasi tumpang, tanggung all makan of all migrants then

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-06-14 12:34 | Report Abuse

Millions of MALAZY are jobless

Millions of migrants are working in our factory

Without migrants we are DOOM

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-14 12:35 | Report Abuse

DAP should spend less time talking about refugees.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-14 12:38 | Report Abuse

Dap instead of talk kook should help the non bumi lah!

Do your job lah!

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-06-14 12:40 | Report Abuse

the cinnaa and yindians are refugees too

refugees should NOT forgotten their past

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-06-14 12:42 | Report Abuse

pls stop portray all locals as lazy....many including Malays are hardworking, are jobless no....talk crap panlai only. wakaka

14,360 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-14 12:49 | Report Abuse

We know why Chinese like immigrants.

Because they are cheap labour who will work like slaves.
They cannot run away because passport being held and their salary can be deducted for all kinds of reason including medical for example. In the end the foreign workers get less and bosses laugh to bank.

Cheap and slave labour is beneficial for all businessmen from plantation, manufacturing, retail and hotel.

They purposely refuse to employ Malaysians because they must provide all kind of benefits which is extra cost to them.

I hope the Home Minister and Immigration impose mandatory jail sentence and hefty fine per immigrant worker on employers.

What the employers are doing his treachery and unpatriotic.

If you cannot employ Malaysians, shutdown Malaysia chapter and take your business elsewhere. After all you know how to earn money, right?

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-06-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

aiyo....also got very rich Indian, Malay boss also...Why always said like all Chinese boss also like that?? I'm Chinese salaryman, how to support own race lei? also being exploited by Germany boss instead wakaka

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 14, 2021 12:38 PM | Report Abuse

Dap instead of talk kook should help the non bumi lah!

Do your job lah!
============

voters got no money Liew talk about refugees. Ask him to migrate to America lah.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 12:59 | Report Abuse

when politicians don't prioritise the problems of poor citizens, time for said politicians to go away

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 13:01 | Report Abuse

politicians who got too much money in the bank accounts, ignore the problems of the poor, time to go. or be kicked out.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-14 13:01 | Report Abuse

Do not worry about the muslim like the rohingya & malays bcos the malay & muslim parties will definitely help them mah!

Why so busy body this DAP party leh ?

If want to speak out on this topic let your partner like Amanah & Pkr do it mah...!!

U take care of alot of your neglected supporters, now alot almost bankrupt mah!

Posted by DickyMe > Jun 14, 2021 12:49 PM | Report Abuse

We know why Chinese like immigrants.

Because they are cheap labour who will work like slaves.
They cannot run away because passport being held and their salary can be deducted for all kinds of reason including medical for example. In the end the foreign workers get less and bosses laugh to bank.

Cheap and slave labour is beneficial for all businessmen from plantation, manufacturing, retail and hotel.

They purposely refuse to employ Malaysians because they must provide all kind of benefits which is extra cost to them.

I hope the Home Minister and Immigration impose mandatory jail sentence and hefty fine per immigrant worker on employers.

What the employers are doing his treachery and unpatriotic.

If you cannot employ Malaysians, shutdown Malaysia chapter and take your business elsewhere. After all you know how to earn money, right?

Posted by chinaman > Jun 14, 2021 12:53 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo....also got very rich Indian, Malay boss also...Why always said like all Chinese boss also like that?? I'm Chinese salaryman, how to support own race lei? also being exploited by Germany boss instead wakaka

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-06-14 13:04 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-14 13:05 | Report Abuse

Memang Benar loh...this Dap is out of tune loh!

Posted by chinaman > Jun 14, 2021 1:04 PM | Report Abuse

many local small traders, SME, retailers, hawkers are jobless with no income during FMCO nationwide... Big factory allow to open...funny policy...DAPIG keep quiet instead, talk crap about migrants

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-06-14 13:06 | Report Abuse

The rich become richer. the poor locals become poorer....what kind of total lockdown is this?? wakaka

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-06-14 13:19 | Report Abuse

Lazy to run

Lazy to kick ball

Play football also gagal to small communist country

Not Lazy then what?

What NEXT, Lose to NK also

IF Rohinya include in team sure can reach World CUP