22 comment(s). Last comment by SEE_Research 12 minutes ago
Posted by Income > 13 hours ago | Report Abuse
Calvin are you the owner of Oriental Kopi? I saw your name Calvin in O Kopi article.
Anyway Gong Xi Fa Cai to u.
Posted by calvintaneng > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse
The most idle time waster here is Sidney Oon of Puchong
Go and do something productive
Life is just too short to throw away
Posted by calvintaneng > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse
Calvin are you the owner of Oriental Kopi? I saw your name Calvin in O Kopi article.
Anyway Gong Xi Fa Cai to u.
Thank you Income
I like Oriental Kopi "Egg Tarts"
Posted by calvintaneng > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse
10,000 reason ( Bless the lord o my soul)-chinese version instrument
https://www.youtube.com/watch?app=desktop&v=kAFZ-8B1gNk&t=0s
Posted by EngineeringProfit > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse
The only truth is you trap many innocent people's money in plantation, then tech and now glove stocks..... ( as per recent months)
Posted by klee > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse
Calvin the Trump's ass licker,everday trump this trump that...in the end kena trump kick.LMAO.
Posted by SEE_Research > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse
There's something about the past time Pastor or part time Pastor
that posts pictures of himself on Twitter , F C ,
in i 3 forums / threads constantly
( in days and nights ;
the dark nights turn to be dark days )
His ; calvin wild speculative activities in KLSE and your
SUPERIOR abilities in
crossing many , oceans to Africa ; invluding your home based S G X , Singapore __ are totally not appropriate and obviously not approved by his Senior Pastor and
also by the Elders Board .....
And calvintaneng always claim that he is involved in church as the caring
Past time Pastor or
Part time Pastor
in your Conservative church in Singapore
( to pass away on your extra time as a normal person has exactly
24 hours = 1 day
calvin taneng is so bless to have
25 hours or 48 hours per 1 day )
Many of your misled followers, no less than 50 + 1
( one of your ex close followers/ dasan784 )
calvintaneng record breaking feats in
i3 blog posts in i3 Blog Headlines in every year as the
SUPERIOR CHAMPION
in 2014 ; 2015 ; 2016 ; 2017 ; 2018 ;
2019 , 2020
( during the Covid 19 ;
the viruses have no match for calvin as cannot deter
the dedicated blogger _
calvin wild speculative activities in KLSE )
Number of blogs =
1 , 8 8 0 new blog posts
Number of comments in i3 threads / forums = 57, 628
A. Name of your conservative church in Singapore ___ ?
Reason : as these misled followers who are badly being misled by calvin in KLSE with huge losses
__ will like to shake onto your dirty hand of lapsap longkang fingers.
For the dedicated conservative
Christians _____
it's the ultimate walking contradiction of your wild speculative activities in KLSE , SGX , Africa .
Your conservative church ___
Senior Pastor and
the Elder Board members
___ have approved collectively
for you in your wild speculative activities in KLSE and SGX __ Africa ?
Posted by calvintaneng > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse
Plantation trap?
No leh
Buy calls
1. Bplant
57 sen
Ltat took private Rm1.55
Plus less dividend 24 sen
In 3 years bplant made 369%
Or 123% per year for each year of 3 years
Jtiasa buy call 63 sen
Up more than 100% to Rm1.50 high
Taann
Buy call Rm2.75
Now Rm4.04
Since then Taann gave a total Rm1.30
So inclusive of good dividend Taann is up 94%
Even Tsh under severe hate spam
Buy call was Rm1.09
Now Rm1.08
Loss 1 sen
But it gave total 21 sen dividend
So there is still a modest 18.3% gain
Sime darby plant or SD guthrie
Buy Rm3.75
Plus dividend
Still up 42%
Thplant
Buy 47 sen
Now 60.5 sen
Plus dividend
Still up over 30%
Sop, ioi corp, Fgv all also did not lose money with dividends
To simply accuse without knowing the real figures are just shoddy
Posted by SEE_Research > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse
He says he's a "pastor" although I take that with a buckle of salt!
==============================================================
A N S W E R
An upright pastor is characterized by qualities like impeccable integrity,
unwavering commitment to biblical teachings,
genuine compassion, strong moral character, transparency in actions and words,
a deep love for their congregation, and a consistent dedication to leading with humility and service; essentially, someone who lives their life according to the principles they preach,. demonstrating ethical behavior both publicly and privately.
Transparency:
Openly communicating with their community,
being accountable for their actions,
and not shying away from difficult conversations & discussions ..
Characteristics of calvin as the snake oil salesman aa
his ex job as used car salesman ..
Should you take investment advice from someone who says they are trustworthy but who has been investigated for fraud?
Characteristic of snake oil salesman
Should you are misled by calvin on his share investment advices
/ he will not take owner of such responsibilities when he has outright take you to holland.
He will act """ business as usual """ and will throw the chairs away __
It is noted that he lies , lies , lies that
"" klee "" is the person who is responsible for recommendations as the recommendation had gone bad on 27 , 30 , 31 December 2024.
This chun , chun , chun is also a foxy actor on the limit up of Texchem / 8702 in which his name __
Mr Calvin
Should you take investment advice from someone who says they are trustworthy but who has been investigated for fraud ?
Should you take his investment advices but the share prices deteriorated that lead to substantial amount __ he is definitely will take ownership of the failed investments.
And dasan84 / who once even look highly of calvin even dasan84 used to hero worship calvin as investment guru but no more now.
And dasan84 only request for
calvintaneng to issue apology to
SEE_:Research
And other of your misled followers
who have lost money by following you upon your bear traps __ of bear stocks and super duper bear stocks
Are you - calvin will take an ounce of responsibility
Many newbies and uninitiated investors with his twisted facts __
also have lost money by following you , calvin
Such big buy calls are highly irresponsible
kaw , kaw. , kaw method. .
There are also many trusted followers like dasan84 who have lost big money by blindly following calvin .
And it is time for calvin to stop pushing your beloved STOCKS NONSTOP..
Just open your / calvin eyes and you will see their sad faces that you have caused __
please take an ounce of responsibilities .
Key characteristics of a snake oil salesman and
calvin is the master sifu
"snake oil salesman"
is a person who uses highly persuasive, often deceptive tactics to sell his investment advices
or
ideas that are of little to no real value, typically characterized by exaggerated claims, high-pressure sales techniques, and a lack of scientific evidence to support their product's benefits; essentially, someone who deceives people to make a profit.
Posted by SEE_Research > 18 minutes ago | Report Abuse
The Calvinistic clown __ calvintaneng boh liau fella ___
is a delirious nutcase inflicted with delusions of grandeur with a self anointed mission to save stock punters from themselves.
If only he had better training and a more incisive mind with less hyperbole.
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
A N S W E R :
To take note on his favorite
SUPERIOR T S H
IN SHORT ___ IN ITS TECHNICAL CHARTS AND ANALYSIS __
FOR T S H
IS THE SUPERIOR STOCK OF
45 PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE
MORE IMPORTANTLY CALVIN IS BADLY INVOLVEMENT IN PUMP AND DUMP STOCKS AND REPRIMANDED THRU THE OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT BY BURSA , KUALA LUMPUR AND KLSE
CIRCULAR NUMBER :
ID IQL - 13072020 - 0000
/ ON U M A -- TEXCHEM WHEREBY
THE HIGH PRICES OF TEXCHEM ON ITS HIGH PRICE
RM 3.73 / 13 - 7- 2020
RM 0.74 / 24 - 2 - 2025
THE HIGH PRICES OF TEXCHEM
ON
RM 3.73 / 13 - 7- 2020
RM 0.74 / 24 - 2 - 2025
WELL MANIPULATED BY THE PUMP AND DUMP ___ DANA BERSINDIKET
SIMILAR WITH THE HELPS OF
CALVIN
SUPERIOR BLOGGING ACTIVITIES
OF 1, 8 8 0 NEW BLOGS POSTS OUT IN I3 BLOG POSTS HEADLINE
OF HIS VOLUPTUOUS VOLUME OF COMMENTS IN EVERY STOCK FORUM / THREAD
OF NO LESS 5 7 , 6 2 8 COMMENTS
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
A. This lapsap longkang fella is not just a clown but he claims as he twists here and there with his wild excessive
SUPERIOR SPECULATIVE
( S ; S )
( S LICK AND S __ LIMY )
INVESTMENTS IN HIS LAPSAP LONGKANG RUBBISHES STOCKS ___
B. Calvintaneng __ with his narcissistic bad character __
will never admit on his glaring defeats as he is continuously being hammered
by the erratic financial markets.
AND CALVIN WILL NEVER APOLOGISE PROFUSELY TO HIS MISLED FOLLOWERS OF HUNDREDS
IN THE I3 STOCK FORUMS
And at the same can pretend that he is still on top of his fallen financial world that stare right thru his flabby belakang due to his constant heavy speculative activities of KLSE WITH HIS HEAVY
SUPERIOR SUPER BEARS STOCKS IN A CENTURY ON HIS
SUPERIOR SUPER BULL SHEEETS
TO TAKE NOTE ON HIS
SUPER DUPER BEAR STOCKS &
SUPERIOR BEAR STOCKS OF CALVINTANENG AS PER LISTED BELOW
OF NETX _ 0020
OF SCOMIES __7045
OF K AKI POWER AND CHANGED NEW NAME TO RENEUCO/ 7130
OF KUIH TALAM T / 2259 __
REMEMBER IN THIS COMING CHINESE NEW YEAR OF 2025 ___
DO NOT PARTAKE OF HIS
BEAR STOCKS
The Calvinistic clown
is a delirious nutcase inflicted with delusions of grandeur with a self anointed mission to save stock punters from themselves.
To: xiaoeh,
Exactly,
can you imagine if Calvin on one hand holding a stick of Marlboro cigarette,
one glass of Hennessy XO on his desk and
write blogs to promote his stocks?
HAHAHAHAHA
The Calvinistic clown is a delirious nutcase inflicted with delusions of grandeur with a self anointed mission to save stock punters from themselves.
25 minutes ago
Posted by SEE_Research > 14 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Many newbies and uninitiated investors bought on the limit up price of
TEXCHEM/ 8702
On 13 July 2020 __ RM 3.37 level ( CHUN , CHUN , CHUN METHOD IS EMPLOYED BY CALVIN )
Price of Texchem RM 0.74 /
24 - 1 - 2025 AND OBVIOUSLY HE AND HIS BANYAK KAWAN BAIK SUDAH LARI WITH THEIR SHARE PUMP AND DUMP BY
CALVIN & HIS SYDICATED FUNDS .
AND THE OFFICIAL QUERY CAME OUT THRU BURSA , K L AND
KLSE EXCHANGE
Our SUPERIOR BLOGGER
is so , so ,so busy for nothing ,
of course not , my experienced clients already highlighted on his superior blogging skill ,
you can note that banyak kawan baik dengan dana bersingket also is official highlighted thru
U M A on Texchem from official source of KLSE /BURSA
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Letter Subject or Reference -
UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY
TEXCHEM RESOURCES BERHAD
Type Reply to Query
Reply to Bursa Malaysia's Query Letter - Reference ID IQL-13072020-00001
Subject Letter Subject or Reference - UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY
Description
Texchem Resources Bhd. -
Unusual Market Activity
Query Letter Contents
We draw your attention to the sharp rise in price and volume of your Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).
In light of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions, you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following queries immediately for public release in accordance with paragraph 9.11 of Listing Requirements :
1. Whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decisions
2. Whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR;
3. Whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and
4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.
Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities immediately via
Bursa LINK.
Yours faithfully,
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
Reference is made to the query received from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) on
13 July 2020
pertaining to the sharp rise in price and trading volume of the Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).
In accordance with
Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements
(“MMLR”) of Bursa Securities,
the Company after making due enquiry with the Board of Directors (“Board”), major shareholders and such other relevant persons, is of the view that the trading activity may be due to an article published by thru
Mr Calvin Tan Eng
(“the said Article”)
The said Article has extracted the information from the Company’s magazine “Texview”, a regular quarterly in-house publication, which was made available in the Company’s website in early November 2019.
Texview is a publication on the happenings within the Group consisting of operational business activities and employee engagement.
The interest in the article published in Texview in November 2019 may arise due to the current development in the glove industry as a result of the impact of Covid-19 pandemic.
Posted by SEE_Research > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse
To : DylanBobLeong
To : Alistino
To : rchi
To : klee
To : lancefire
Posted by DylanBobLeong >
I think Calvin is paid by Stanley to be actor /
the persuasive drama here. 😎
A N S W E R : Well he is brave , fearless in the recent movie too of
Texchem on its limit up prices
and official linked to
U M A QUERY ON TEXCHEM
And currently
the Malaysian Authorities __
Bursa , KL and KLSE ;
what about the PDRM / Commercial Crime Dept , Bukit Aman , Kuala Lumpur are focus on the tails of sydicated funds with scammers
Do not look down on our
Malaysian authorities including the PDRM _
Commercial Crime Dept ,
Bukit Aman , Kuala Lumpur
for its efficiency / kecekapan under the direction and close surveillance by its capable __
Director / Datuk Ramli Mohamed Yoosuf ;
special unit is official helmed by
Deputy Director
( Cyber / Internet Crimes )
___ Datuk Dr Lim Joo Soon/ DCP
Do not underestimate on their efficiency with results orientated .
When the investigation paper is opened the guilty party will be arrested even they hide in Singapore __
the full arm of the Malaysian Authorities __
especially the police force senior officers are not so full of complacency .
Just view on
Datuk Seri Ayob Khan Mydin Pitchay who term
as the Chief Police Officer in the state of Johor as his high efficient and earn him to immediate promotion as
Deputy I G P .
============================================================
Enclosed : the information on the specific circular is provided by the official BURSA , K L as per listed below
Letter Subject or Reference -
UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY
TEXCHEM RESOURCES BERHAD
Type Reply to Query
Reply to Bursa Malaysia's Query Letter - Reference ID IQL-13072020-00001
Subject Letter Subject or Reference - UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY
Description
Texchem Resources Bhd. - Unusual Market Activity
Query Letter Contents
We draw your attention to the sharp rise in price and volume of your Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).
In light of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions, you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following queries immediately for public release in accordance with paragraph 9.11 of Listing Requirements :
1. Whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decisions
2. Whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR;
3. Whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and
4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.
Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities immediately via Bursa LINK.
Yours faithfully,
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
Reference is made to the query received from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) on 13 July 2020 pertaining to the sharp rise in price and trading volume of the Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).
In accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements (“MMLR”) of Bursa Securities, the Company after making due enquiry with the Board of Directors (“Board”), major shareholders and such other relevant persons, is of the view that the trading activity may be due to an article published by thru
Mr Calvin Tan Eng
(“the said Article”)
The said Article has extracted the information from the Company’s magazine “Texview”, a regular quarterly in-house publication, which was made available in the Company’s website in early November 2019.
Texview is a publication on the happenings within the Group consisting of operational business activities and employee engagement.
The interest in the article published in Texview in November 2019 may arise due to the current development in the glove industry as a result of the impact of Covid-19 pandemic.
THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
AFTER ALL THE ACCUSATIONS & ALLEGATIONS CALVIN TAN WANT TO POST THE TRUTH IN DEFENSE, Calvin Tan
THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
M+ Online Research Articles
TA Sector Research
Kenanga Research & Investment
RHB Investment Research Reports
TA Sector Research
MQ Market Updates
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
57,691 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse
hahaha
only a few non performing stocks spam over and over
see our Trophy buy call
1. Ijm plant taken private by KLK 🏆
2. bplant taken private by LTAT 🏆
3. The Store 🏆
4. kulim 🏆
5. kwantas 🏆
6. Super enterprise 🏆
7. Weida 🏆
8. TA Enterprise 🏆
9. Umw 🏆
10. Karambunai 🏆
11. DAIMAN (Diamond) 🏆
12. MMC Corp 🏆
And next to be taken private
Mphb cap soon 🏆
These ones are superstocks
Hextech (compete logistic) up 2000%
Vs tec (monopoly on Tech devise) up 700%
Rce Cap (Best of Banking: legalised ah loong up 500%
Ancomny up 400%
MFCB (My Father Comes Back) up 400%
Bonia up 400%
Supermax1 (2020) up 1,000%
Supermax C87 up 1,850%
Carimin (curry mee) up 500%
Penergy up 400%
Notion up 400%
Notion warrant up 650%
So many more up 100% to 300%
Eg. PM CORP UP 3 (X) TIMES MORE THAN 100%
Of course there are losses
But we have one Trophy for every year since Sept 2013 till now Jan 2025 since joining i3 Forum
People who were here since 2013 have and can be witnesses