ADVANCE SYNERGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASB (1481)

0.105 - 0.11

9,645 comment(s). Last comment by Ahead1268 5 days ago

Posted by Sunflower01 > 2023-08-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

Why price go downtrend .
Now PM should uptrend right
Or Scammer

Posted by Sunflower01 > 2023-08-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

Boleh gulong tikar MaDani div 2 sen
Where got meaning????????

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

Political counter, now can buy already???

Posted by Sarwajagat00 > 2023-09-05 20:49 | Report Abuse

nampaknya ASB only goes up when there's an election

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-07 05:49 | Report Abuse

Wait. Nobody here?

Ahead1268

769 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2023-09-07 21:04 | Report Abuse

Waiting to spike

Suriyan

60 posts

Posted by Suriyan > 2023-09-09 23:11 | Report Abuse

The day is Monday

SK1200

855 posts

Posted by SK1200 > 2023-09-10 04:24 | Report Abuse

PH win in prk…monday will shoot up

Suriyan

60 posts

Posted by Suriyan > 2023-09-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

It’s not moving at all

Posted by Sarwajagat00 > 2023-09-11 14:46 | Report Abuse

Need to wait for the next election only it got shows ...

Ahead1268

769 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2023-09-11 19:37 | Report Abuse

As of now. Dead

Suriyan

60 posts

Posted by Suriyan > 2023-09-12 10:36 | Report Abuse

It’s hibernating at 14 for a long time

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2023-09-12 10:39 | Report Abuse

no election where got movement

Posted by Sunflower01 > 2023-09-15 10:39 | Report Abuse

Another Scammers beyong control
Open and close same price everyday
Where got meaning clear cut Robb ppl hard earn money
Better wake call ok

Posted by Sunflower01 > 2023-09-15 10:50 | Report Abuse

Orelse scammers you are WARNED
Corruption very strongfold here

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-09-15 10:56 | Report Abuse

Eden and ASB are election play only.

Posted by Sarwajagat00 > 2023-09-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

Have to admit, Sunflower01, certain stocks in Bursa will only move with certain theme

Posted by Sunflower02 > 2023-09-15 14:41 | Report Abuse

Stop spreading fake news. This counter not control by government. All scammers. Corruptions.

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-17 10:11 | Report Abuse

I collect tickets here. Follow me.

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-19 08:14 | Report Abuse

I collect her

Posted by Sarwajagat00 > 2023-09-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

😅 Sunflower01 & Sunflower02 😆

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-20 08:59 | Report Abuse

Kaut

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-20 14:29 | Report Abuse

My true love

Posted by Sarwajagat00 > 2023-09-20 17:48 | Report Abuse

You really like PM related counter, huh?

Felix888

3,352 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-20 22:16 | Report Abuse

Young Fresh akua Kon Income Banglla still No give protein milk ke , Cepat sikit ke .. kesian betul , 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-21 05:36 |

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-24 17:53 | Report Abuse

2 pests from Bangla. Please report police

Felix888
Young Fresh akua Kon Income Banglla still No give protein milk ke , Cepat sikit ke .. kesian betul , 🤣🤣🤣
20/09/2023 10:16 PM

Johnchew5
👉 No Income No Money No Issue , No Dignity No Integrity No responsibility until Income posted his Wiff ran away with DeMusang, what a Shameless 👉 Lap Sap Pokkai Kon Income…
21/09/2023 5:36 AM

6,077 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-09-28 00:04 | Report Abuse

ASB
Price 14 cents
If 15 cents cant pass then 10 cents abd below
28/9/23 12.04am

Posted by Sunflower01 > 2023-10-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

Scammer alot here everywhere

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-19 08:02 | Report Abuse

2 Bangla scammers if come here, please report to police.

Felix888
20/09/2023 10:16 PM

Johnchew5
👉 No Income No Money No Issue , No Dignity No Integrity No responsibility until Income posted his Wiff ran away with DeMusang, what a Shameless 👉 Lap Sap Pokkai Kon Income…
21/09/2023 5:36 AM
24/09/2023 5:53 PM

Felix999

950 posts

Posted by Felix999 > 2023-10-19 08:43 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-10-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

Some people said it is AI related stock. Madani goment successfully brought it down from 32c instead. Ular Sir (蛇), a hardcore supporter of KJ, lost his Bamboo River seat, now can only go on air "keluar sekejap". When will the shameless 🐍 keluar sekejap to help?

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-22 09:55 | Report Abuse

people are finding it very hard to stay together as we move closer to 2023 why do you think that is um because all the programming for the last 10 years has been designed to teach us how to break up it's been designed to P men and women against each other to fear commitment uh to glorify single life to kind of think okay this is how you move on this is how you play hard to get this is how you uh get someone to sleep with you you have created the ground work for divorce and none of the groundw work for marriage you don't see people teaching them that this is how to communicate your pain or this is how to select a partner correctly you say this is how you trick a guy into that this is how you take a girl and this is how you get her to sleep with you and this is how you get her money um we've glorified sex so much and we have almost demonized marriage that we are now programmed to Simply keep uh moving on to the next and finding alternatives

Suriyan

60 posts

Posted by Suriyan > 2023-11-03 21:15 | Report Abuse

This counter is hibernating worse than the polar bear

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-04 11:53 | Report Abuse

1 Nov – It looks like Henry Golding is back in Malaysia, as the actor happily shared on social media recently.

On 29 October, the TV personality-turned-Hollywood actor shared a photo of him enjoying a bowl of kolo mee, complete with a glass of iced Milo, and wrote, "If you know... you know."

He also tagged Chong Choon Cafe, which is located in Kuching, Sarawak.

Malaysian fans, especially in East Malaysia, couldn't help but express excitement that the British-Iban actor is back, with several fans commenting, "Welcome home, brother!"

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-09 12:58 | Report Abuse

Syed Saddiq sentenced to total of seven years in prison, two strokes of the rotan, and RM10m fine in criminal case of misappropriating Bersatu funds
By Tarani Palani / theedgemalaysia.com
09 Nov 2023, 12:00 pm

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 9): Muar Member of Parliament Syed Saddiq Syed Abdul Rahman has been sentenced to a total of seven years in prison, two strokes of the rotan, and a fine of RM10 million, after the court found the politician guilty of misappropriation of more than RM1 million belonging to the youth wing of his former party, Bersatu.

High Court judge Datuk Azhar Abdul Hamid meted out the sentence on Thursday, after listening to submissions from both the prosecution and the defence.

Syed Saddiq was found guilty of all four charges — one charge of abetting Armada's former assistant treasurer Rafiq Hakim Razali in committing criminal breach of trust (CBT), one charge of misappropriation of party funds of RM120,000, and two money-laundering charges.

The breakdown of the sentences is as follows.
The abetment of CBT, framed under Section 406 of the Penal Code, provides punishment of a jail term of up to 10 years, whipping and a fine.
For this, the court imposed a three-year jail term, and one stroke of the rotan on the young politician, who is the president of the Malaysian United Democratic Alliance (Muda).

Meanwhile, the misappropriation charge, framed under Section 403 of the Penal Code, carries punishment of imprisonment of up to five years, whipping and a fine.

On this count, Syed Saddiq was sentenced to a jail term of two years, and one stroke of the rotan.
As for the two money-laundering charges, the judge meted out two years' jail and a RM5 million fine for each count.

Azhar said that the imprisonment sentences for these two charges will run concurrently, which means that Syed Saddiq will serve two years in total for the money-laundering charges.
The politician also faces two years of imprisonment if he fails to pay the fines.

A stay was granted, pending an appeal, and the existing bail of RM300,000 was maintained.

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-13 15:05 | Report Abuse

First of all, I want to thank you for introducing me to all the aspects and benefits of trading! I have now gone from three (bad) meals per day plus snacks to only one meal per day (on the days that I eat). I try to take one entire day off per week and, once every month or two, take three or more off to achieve autotrade. For a quick background of where l'm coming from, I was into a lot of athletics when I was young as well as being in the food world for over five decades now (let's just say that one of those two areas keeps you healthier than the other! LOL.). However, my research work was in the Neurotrading field and I'm always curious to learn more things, especially areas that seem to be overlooked.

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-15 14:00 | Report Abuse

Rice is my main staple for many years. You are correct about eating rice and not other carbs such as beers, cookies, ice cream etc...
I walk 10 miles a week and work out 50 minutes per day, 5 times a week. I read 2 hours a day and have a great group of friends to keep us connected to share stories and travel.
The main thing in life is keep yourself free from negatives things and absorb as much as possible in positive things in life.

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-16 03:39 | Report Abuse

As an investing enthusiast, I often wonder how top level investors are able to become millionaires off investing.. I've been sitting on over $??? equity from a home sale and l'm not sure where to go from here, is it a good time to buy into stocks or do I wait for another opportunity?

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-16 19:23 | Report Abuse

Like a forest fire that wipes out the old trees to make room for new growth, bearish periods ultimately establish a new crop.

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-17 15:55 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/dol2GgVE5Vs?si=h_l7MtRLGc3CrD80
Ask me to play…

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-20 05:38 | Report Abuse

Generally I have really good risk management. A loss might set me back but I can come back quite quickly. Now I'm on phase 2 of my first ever funded challenge, and I have to admit, I'm real impatient to pass and it is really diminshing my discipline. Whether I fail or pass, I am really learning to battle with my emotions and in the long run this will be a good experience for my development.

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-21 19:02 | Report Abuse

With bonds overpriced, gold overpriced, real estate overpriced, the only place I found wise to put money is the trade market because from my experience it's paid off more than any other investment I've gotten into.

Ahead1268

769 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2023-11-29 18:41 | Report Abuse

Expected! Making lost again. Something very wrong with the BOD. Don’t know how to run the business into profit.

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-12-06 09:30 | Report Abuse

• Duo arrested after 50km high-speed chase from PJ to
Cyberjaya

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-12-07 14:12 | Report Abuse

•Israel army 'in all areas of Gaza' as new evacuations ordered

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-12-07 14:12 | Report Abuse

•Philippines launches 'massive' manhunt after Catholic mass bombing

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-12-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

Kinda of a weird phenomenon, the wealth creation with real estate and the sudden wealth collapse that follows.

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-12-10 14:38 | Report Abuse

I wish they understood WHY. because they tend to vote for exactly the same thing that created that disparity.

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-12-10 14:38 | Report Abuse

That's why I'm creating work experience for my kids while they're young so they don't have to go to college and can either make it a business or get a good job with the experience they gained.