no time to inform la...add me whatsapp la...once i saw is 0.01 with 10000 lot,i wanna buy but late...at the end i bought 0.02...after i bought i 金睛火眼 montitor this counter only...where got time to inform u bro
I don't think it will go up in the short term. If u only bought at 15 sen... and now you could sell at 12.5 or 13 sen... I think cutting loss is not that painful. Imagine if you were stuck at 23 sen and didn't cut loss until today...
Gan... spec is right cause we r the victim at 0.23..... i oredi cut loss and spec is still holding so now u r in 0.15 give yourself a set point 1) do you wan to cut loss???? (my rule no.1 dun fall in love with your counter) 2) set your lower point of cutting loss 3) keep holding as like spec... maybe 1 day will rebound... 4) maybe next week will jack up to 0.14 -0.15 see whether you wan to cabut or not lor.... FINAL DECISION IS UP TO YOU Gan...... i not a pro or those noe how to see chart ppl ...i just a average person which kena alot of this kind hantam... hahahaha.... Good luck!!!!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kahfai211
822 posts
Posted by kahfai211 > 2016-03-31 12:49 | Report Abuse
spectre i join parkson just now,10k profit..haha