Haha, actually I've been seeing this paper spouting out rubbish since hwgb at 0.2x and climbing up.... kenot tahan liao thats why i register an account to report him on all the post... haha. Can't have a proper conversation at all with this guy lol.
Expected cost and benefits of the Sansure Authorisation
The cost required for the Sansure Authorisation is estimated to be up to RM2 million, which will be funded via internally generated funds or borrowings. Subject to the approval by MDA, the Sansure Authorisation is expected to "contribute positively to the future financial performance of the Group."
Its all system goes for HWGB's transformation to the healthcare sector!
CHANGE OF NAME OF SUBSIDIARY COMPANY The Board of Directors is pleased to announce that the following subsidiary company had changed its name with effect from 5 June 2020 being the date of the Notice of Incorporation on Change of Name of Company (Section 28 of Companies Act, 2016) issued by Companies Commission of Malaysia:
From my TA point of view, Im expecting HWGB will move sideways for a while. Need a strong volume to break 0.575 before continue climbing up.. of course, if there is a catalyst things will become much easier..
As I mentioned from previous comment, this counter will be moving sideways for a while. As long as it maintain above 0.480 it will be fine technically.
Looks like 530/540 is the based, ready to move higher. Yesterday 4.45 pm it started to move, big volumes coming in, then it was 5pm. I thought the action will continue in the morning, but maybe later on.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
344 posts
Posted by 6222 > 2020-06-09 21:37 | Report Abuse
Your expectation all didn't come thru, hahaha