22 people like this.

50,904 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2021-08-25 10:02

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-07-31 16:29 | Report Abuse

han, i cant do it now. tonight.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2017-07-31 16:30 | Report Abuse

Han..this crazy horse never get tired one..now over my target again 218..next 408 m watching for it.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2017-07-31 16:32 | Report Abuse

Duit..,we will have teh tarik together soon I guess as m planning to go to KL for a night soon.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-07-31 16:42 | Report Abuse

TM sir...

excellent.. I don't mind to pay for the Teh....but might need U to pay for the Tarik fees....

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-07-31 16:53 | Report Abuse

trustme932 Han..this crazy horse never get tired one..now over my target again 218..next 408 m watching for it.
31/07/2017 16:30

========================================
TM/Bon
IF u r monitoring later ---that is what i think (& hope) it MAY behave :
17.00-20.00 6x30min candles U shape-formation -- i.e. 3 red down (27222/8 down 45-50 points ) and U turn back-up 3 green again to 27222-8 again around 22.00.
20.00-22.30 (that is the SengMui meet the bangkaliMr Dow NY hrs) 8 candles down from 27222-150 to 27065-75...

IF the above should happen, then tomorrow morning another opening gap-down for us to cash out....

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-07-31 16:59 | Report Abuse

trustme932 Han...Iwcity:it is in w5(3) target appears to be at 0.85 b4 W4 develops.
31/07/2017 16:56
=====================================
wow! 135-0.85=0.50, its the tiger/crocodile mouth... I cant risk it.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2017-07-31 17:37 | Report Abuse

School term holiday has started esp in UK,till early Sept...US students will be back to school after mid August...what about the BBs?

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2017-07-31 17:45 | Report Abuse

Han..i sent u a message on my revised wave count at the wrong thread...lol please click to Iwcity stock quote i3Investor...

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-07-31 22:31 | Report Abuse

股海无情 Han sifu, is it time for H tomolo?
31/07/2017 17:39
========================

Cant tell as of now, not clear-cut , you can judge yourself :

1. 17.00-20.00 6x30min candles U shape-formation -- i.e. 3 red down (27222/8 down 45-50 points ) and U turn back-up 3 green again to 27222-8 again around 22.00.

This time-frame ,behave in shape but not in depth , we were looking for 45-50points down, actual was half that amount, 27244-27220=24. Purpose : at these material time ,we want to see Index being pulled down to touch MA20 and later in time-frame 2 below cut down below MA20.......

2. 20.00-22.30 (that is the SengMui meet the bangkaliMr Dow NY hrs) 8 candles down from 27222-150 to 27065-75...

As at now (22.00) , belatedly only 130 cover n rebound and supported above MA20 (27213), we are hoping it will stay below,and with remaining (last) 2 candles (1hr) continue further down to close -150 around 27070. Otherwise HSI trend look very strong and might move up further to hit TM's target of 274XX...

Why are we looking for a down market? The only viable instruments now is the Hs and not the Cs (too highly priced beyond 1.00).

In Conclusion : as at now (22.22) , we cant tell, trend still not clear, the bias is still uptrend.

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-07-31 22:43 | Report Abuse

Do you refer to the 30min Candlestick chart ,with bollinger bands + Stochastic +MACD as per description above?

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-07-31 22:47 | Report Abuse

Then you can see the index trend down, cut below Ma20, + the stochastic & MACD lines cut down and tending to go down further...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

Guys,

Be patience! MACQ will soon list new put warrant named HSI-H2R to let us play. The proposed conversion price is 27,000/27,100 yet to finalize.

Remember that this house is HSI-HQ and Version 2 - HSI-H2Q will be played soon

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

duit, u ask about timing yesterday. apart from possible turning point from count, i think u can watch more closely near mid aug because tencent the HSIF hero will release QR somewhere meet aug.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-01 10:32 | Report Abuse

Bon..

I am hunting this TENCENT as well.... This is jz like Tenaga Nasional in Bursa

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

duit, watch ur son too. someone sapu 200k of ur grandson at higher price then no follow up, let the market do their work. i think might move again.

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

ok duit, noted. mind to share what's udang is hiding behind the batu for this morning?

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-01 10:53 | Report Abuse

once I know will private knock ur door..... no worries... never let U behind

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

thx duit. i change my door to wool one. so that when u knock ur hand wont feel pain.

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-08-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

Guys,

watch out for 27810......probably the end of this bullish run..

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

Bonnnnnnnnnnnnnn

U are celaka always... hhahaha

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-01 11:12 | Report Abuse

It's de javu all overall again

1. TM's 27400 zone hit
2 Hs & Cs --the cheap ones keep getting cheaper, dears get dearers...
3 & the cheap ones tho tempting price-wise , are untouchables (Dalit/harijan)
4 So it become a period of hard abstention....?

after 14.00 we shud see a clear trend

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by EWTrader > Aug 1, 2017 10:56 AM | Report Abuse

Guys,

watch out for 27810......probably the end of this bullish run..

i think la, i think only,
today->temporary peak->few 100 pts correction->27813->27211->end of current bull->collapse

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-01 14:05 | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh 27211->end of current bull->collapse
01/08/2017 11:19

=============================
The sweetest DREAM of an occasional bear .....

2 days of China PMI ravagings has turned the rising trend unbending...

BUT if it is a gloomy sky now where you live & going to rain--let do a quick run down to 27300..that will be adequate consolation.....
01/08/2017 14:04

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-01 14:08 | Report Abuse

I will cut my H2F when market open

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

cut my paper trade H2F again... haih

will buy back tomorrow....

Jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by Jake81 > 2017-08-01 16:40 | Report Abuse

Mana skyhawk? so long disappear, he sit the boat alone go Holland kah? or he take flight to "C"hina d?

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2017-08-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

i think he took flight to "C"hina

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2017-08-01 16:44 | Report Abuse

Duit: u think u playing art and craft is it?. Doodling A4 paper.. then cut everyday... how many paper u wasted? How many tree u chopped down? Totally not environmental friendly...

Can I suggest u get one of this?

http://www.lazada.com.my/catalog/gallery/?spm=a2o4k.180903060000.0.0.DO1mlK&sku=MO173TBAASIKT3ANMY

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2017-08-01 17:30 | Report Abuse

Dow running wild too..let us see it could pass/close above the first hurdle at 22010

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-01 22:55 | Report Abuse

Celaka creative Twobits.
Mana Mau beli itu board? WA Mau do thorough training...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-01 22:56 | Report Abuse

Look like tomorrow I gonna cut loss H2F again...haih

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-02 09:20 | Report Abuse

2bits photo more scary..but i like it. waiting for it to bite.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

bON AND twobits...

wait patience sikit... we will attack soon......

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-02 10:29 | Report Abuse

Han, i think..i think only..since free now...

today->temporary peak (640-700)->few 100 pts correction (600)->27813-900 ->26800->28900-29600->collapse

will change time to time if the index moves otherwise

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-02 11:06 | Report Abuse

Bon Bb Han, i think..i think only..since free now...

today->temporary peak (640-700)->few 100 pts correction (600)->27813-900 ->26800->28900-29600->collapse .......

=====================================

Me too.. free now...few observations .....some interesting "nonsense" while watching :

1. today->temporary peak ........(640-700?):

Agree on the temporary peak....remember i was asking this yesterday :

".......BUT if it is a gloomy sky now where you live & going to rain--let do a quick run down to 27300..that will be adequate consolation.....
01/08/2017 14:04
01/08/2017 14:05...."

This is my useful "unscientific RULE OF THUMB"........ MOST times more superior than Elliot waves.....

Can you & gangs provide feedback on your locations (KL/Penang...KK...) to disprove? I know thru Accuweather Shanghai ,HK has some rain this morning.....

My "Rain" theory : The overcast/gloomy sky plus rain intensity serve to cool/calm/cap/hold down the animal/goreng/surging fire and might serve to stop the seemingly unstoppable rocketing up days-after-days.......

Agree? Disagree? Please input!!!.......

2. few 100 pts correction (600)......and duration....

To come..awaiting feedbacks on 1....

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-02 11:25 | Report Abuse

1. Han, i cant see exhaustion or gloomy sky yet from chart.
2. 600pts correction is based on count. duration...probably aligned with capt's summer holiday.

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-02 11:28 | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh
Bon : I was asking you : did your area rain/shower/ overcast.gloomy sky this morning 9.14am onward....
02/08/2017 11:28

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-02 11:30 | Report Abuse

My area now sky begin to clear....

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-02 11:30 | Report Abuse

lol...han..seriously..u use weather to gauge...hahaha..

anyway, it was rainy in penang this morning but drizzling nia..now shinny d..

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

not from chart but by going outside and look up ...the sky....

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

lol...han..seriously..u use weather to gauge...hahaha..

anyway, it was rainy in penang this morning but drizzling nia..now shinny d..

btw, HSIF is forming falling 4 in 15m..

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

han..seriously..u use weather to gauge...hahaha..

===========================================
When i read your statement above , the mouthful of wan-ton mee just burst out n spilling all over my desk.........hahahahaha......

but seriously, continue to monitor your sky, if you are waiting for the down trend & its occurence n duration next few day thru friday n next wed....

Posted by KLCIraider > 2017-08-02 12:12 | Report Abuse

Hi Hanwen,
What are your views on KLCI? Will it pass 1800 or flirt around the current range 1750-80? Tqvm

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-08-02 13:06 | Report Abuse

Wao, after taking a long leaves, HSIF charging up so high ady. If still no meaningful retracement after 28000 then I've to change my year end target to 32000, it is a super-bull run.

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-02 13:20 | Report Abuse

welcome back fp

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-02 13:21 | Report Abuse

Wao.. Super bull run... Ho seh liao

Posted by KLCIraider > 2017-08-02 13:24 | Report Abuse

Duittttttttt...... why KLCI index so boring.... waiting for duitkwsp to goreng?

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-02 13:26 | Report Abuse

Bon.

Before market close I will cut loss H2Q again

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-02 13:27 | Report Abuse

Kekekekkeke

KLCI jz like me lazy yo trade now

But I am aiming one O-counter now.. Don't play play.. Better meet up ur Ah Long first

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-02 13:29 | Report Abuse

Aunty Raider -- fierce sounding name, haha!

KLCI : Confession !! I am rusty on KLCI, since May/Jun2017....so take it with qualification!!

The Mid July2017 round-bottom(around 1751) or Inverted HNS was well formed, now 2 days at neck/shoulder at 1772 ,miling for a breakout.....

but i think more likely is another 2 days (thurs+Fri) of sharp pullback -17 to 1755

then if you see them (ajibko lah) doing a day of bullish harami around 1759-60, would be 5points tight range,and close high (green candle)-----then

YOU MAY MOST LIKELY BE SHOWERED with a concerted & continuous 8 days push in KLCI & index-linked bluechips at least 52 points to 1807 ( breakout & new high 1796 2016-7?)

that is how ajibko's order to all the syndicates to start pushing and collect $$$$?

IF the above scenario play out go look for index-counters with warrants&Cs... any good ones report back to me, let me earn also lah....

can or not Aunty?