Sometimes i am really touched knowing people can benefit with my postings. of course, they will be attacked as figment of my imagination! petty clowns doing what they do bests!
-------------
Posted by Mohd Shahnom Ismail II > Jan 5, 2013 02:30 AM | Report Abuse
KC Loh, im with you.. Your silent fan :)
Let them talk rubbish, You got more analysis to share with us
Thanks for all the sharing
and today,
Posted by machai123 > Jan 13, 2013 07:38 PM | Report Abuse
Dear KC Loh,
Godd evening to you, sir. I have been following you in Scomi forum.
Please continue your research & postings and ignore noises in the forum. I have benefited and I think many silent investors are with you.
Good to see you are not talking to the people who try to make you down. Ignore them please.
---------------
two support this year! must buy lotto already! LOL
if you guys need anything which i can help with, feel free to email me at lkc121@mail.com :)
23 comment(s).Last comment by dance222 2013-01-13 21:06
Hello KC Loh, yes I am one of your silent fan, you did a great job and I enjoyed learning from you. In my heart ,you are already my sifu . Please continue to post your findings to benefit your many fans . Tqvm.
Kekekeke....i am your fren too and best of all your twister. I learned that from you...in scomi first you were against Abu for your own personal reason, then someone highlighted ijm and you laugh, the it was Siew you called out for then you were in favor of ijm...and now back to Abu? All can read for themselves....good laugh this joker provide....you are right Rambo....shoot talk later kekeke
notice kids from same figment of imagination uses same words over and over again? so many giveaways! still sore i exposed you kids? or maybe feeling threatened your theories cannot work? LOL
time for strays is now kept to 12am unless they are up to no good and needs correction on the spot!
Well you would like all of us to be the same person don't you? ....to save face or shiok sendiri? I believe you just want like some people we know to show you are popular but got more and more ppl whacking...how to explain this? Just lump all as one lor...hahaha
if you say so. but i dont talk like this after signing up.... LOL
tick tock...... hahahahaha
Stock: [SCOMI]: SCOMI GROUP BHD Jan 12, 2013 05:15 PM | Report Abuse Don't need to run through my profile lah....I am somebody who supported you and still talking to you
Kelekeke....otherwise how to get more some info from you......and have to stand your chauvinist, gorilla chest thumping ego...".beg me for it" as if you are god given....pls lahhh
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-13 20:13 | Report Abuse
Sometimes i am really touched knowing people can benefit with my postings. of course, they will be attacked as figment of my imagination! petty clowns doing what they do bests! ------------- Posted by Mohd Shahnom Ismail II > Jan 5, 2013 02:30 AM | Report Abuse KC Loh, im with you.. Your silent fan :) Let them talk rubbish, You got more analysis to share with us Thanks for all the sharing and today, Posted by machai123 > Jan 13, 2013 07:38 PM | Report Abuse Dear KC Loh, Godd evening to you, sir. I have been following you in Scomi forum. Please continue your research & postings and ignore noises in the forum. I have benefited and I think many silent investors are with you. Good to see you are not talking to the people who try to make you down. Ignore them please. --------------- two support this year! must buy lotto already! LOL if you guys need anything which i can help with, feel free to email me at lkc121@mail.com :)