I3investor most experienced investors, traders, punters gather to exchange their views on current stocks! Beware! Most of their views may not be suitable for those under 90s!
Latest Biz Highlights (this is not a recommendation to buy, sell or hold lol) --MAS awards US$510mil maintenance contract to Pratt & Whitney --Malaysia's GDP grew 5.1% in Q4 2013 --The FBM KLCI ended Wednesday positive from a last minute push by KL Kepong and key plantation stocks, as financials were seen dragging the index throughout the day. --Shares of Yinson Holdings Bhd rose to an all-time high of RM7.67 at mid-afternoon on Wednesday on positive prospects for floating, production, storage and offloading (FPSO) players. --Public Bank shares fell at mid-afternoon on Wednesday as Bank Negara’s directive could set back the group’s capital accumulation plan and impact its dividend payout.
No comments on politic n whover is our cm, he must ensure to maintain Sarawak the only state with satu Malaysian mindset. All races here have been living in a very friendly atmosphere.
IRM Group: White knight emerges Astro: Shopping is coming to your TV Construction: Willing buyer, willing seller for Selangor water assets Genting Plantation : Buys another biodiesel plant?
tj ,Tq for your LOVE LETTER , told my friend to decide for themself and today most of them sold d , after down to 0.75 ,.but i still hold tight tight , any profit taking price change not after today ? let me know if change .will do as planned . my rimiser also see your posting and say she impressed and wish us best , from your posting know that you still tambah today but i dare not d , enough for me liao .got tambah E&O , pba too, thanks for iris also . can i have your email address ? thanks
FT kau kat mana, tak nampak batang hidung kau hari ini, takan kau masih confuse dengan INCEPTION hehehe lain kali tengok cerita MALAYSIA bukan cerita HOLLYWOOD, Sa dengan Mark je faham cerita HOLLYWOOD heheheh, jangan marah gurau je hehehe
I cut lost my suma today to switch to pdz. Lost alot but wise not to park money at unmoved ctr. Only wait for it to break the res then chase. My silly mistake i made. If pdz moves to 18s, my losses will b recovered at once plus profit.
aku nak tengok tv dan tidur, lagu ini untuk semua kat sini dari malaysia philharmonic orchestra, esok aku beli JASKITA, PUNCAK mungkin hehehe goodnite semua KUTPAI malaysia philharmonic orchestra http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GK7OloIboAk
i held suma for quite sometimes oredi & money parked there without generating income is useless so i cut & move fast to other ctrs. Sometimes, after dumping from A to B, B drops thus i incur double lost.. It's quite risky game but what to do?? Im lacking of working capital & this is the only solution i can do unless i m loaded.. I dont have big peti..
Iris If price doesnt fall below the gravity 47s, TP=0.57 will be hit. If drops below 47c, no show. This is the beginning of final wave & my TP=82s or 1.28. I will only jump into the train after i have sold some of my ctrs that hit my TP first.
CT, the fact that you are still using this method means you are skillful in this type of maneuvering. Sad to hear of some losses, just be careful about it, wish you good success this year.
Yup, true, sometimes I think to myself what am I doing, keluar mulut naga masuk mulut buaya lol Indeed, it is a very tricky business. You know, a few days I read at yahoo about this white guy capital 5K in three years 1M, stocks trading, can you imagine that, impossible for us, possible for him lol
He must have made some perfect jumps, very fast and furious transactions, making money each time and without losing time. hmm.. never had this skills, want to learn, tried it and end up losing. Just not my style. Lost money in SBC, AsianPac, Dutalnd,,.. desparate to improve from the likes of seph, FT ,CT
GHLSYS proposes to commence the compulsory acquisition process for the outstanding EPAY shares before the close of the Offer i.e. 21st February 2014, to facilitate the merger exercise to enable GHLSYS to unleash its strength & propel to greater height.
As the light of the tunnel has been sighted, it is the perfect time to accumulate or averaging more GHLSYS shares for lucrative rewards for midterm strategy. Good luck.
TQ Firebrid2... I wish u all the best in your trading..
Tessa, nothing is impossible.. Your exit plan must be fixed to 5%-7% & when the price doesnt go against us, let it auto-cruise to run as high as possible. Dump min 10k lots per ctr initially & hantem 100-200k lots depending on your limit while it is uptrending, i can assure u that u can touch RM300k min by end of the year provided market is in good shape..
Whether i can hit my own TP by end of the year RM500k, it is ok for me but i feel proud to daringly inform & I will do my best. Cheers!!!
Firebird, i m not a fast in-out TA guy.. I close to Wave Analysis so patience is needed. All my good friends say Silk may retrace downward to 0.65 & i thankful to their friendly reminder & im ok if it drops to that level. But i wanna be disciplined by adhering to my own TA bcos i believe the uptrend has not ended at this point. It needs rest & there will be a continuation uptrending. Cheers!!!
CT, you know better when to get in and out of SILK, as for me, I am a flop in terms of this type of discipline. Im just unable to get myself to sell when the going is good, until when the price drop and holding losses, then I figure out how I could minimize this loss against what others that I have made. Friends did help though, I am thankful for them for the warnings. Cheers, i do follow some of your writings in trading. Thxx
aeh aeh aeh ... interesting subject ! 5 k to 1 M within 3 years ! sounds impossible but dare not to say cannot .
in 2013 , i met a guy in genting vip through friend introduce , only have 4 k ,but win up to 20 M within 6 weeks but lose all within 2 weeks . all together around 2 months . and this no kidding ,true story ! if u r genting gold and above card member u should know or heard his name , botak goh . after chat with him and find out this is really crazy guy . any how bow down my hat in front of him salute to him .
in share market sure cannot happen ( win 20 M with ONLY 4 K within such a short period ), but example .. like playing baccarat game , u never know what the first card on your bet , punting share different , already let u see the first card ( trends ,vol , chart , announcement ,rumours ... FA .. etc ) then make your decision to testing or hantam .
people may say we kakijudi in share market just like kaki in genting , sure losing money in long term caused commission kill u , only few can survise and share market is strictly for investor with knowledge/money of this and that and very unfriendly/look down to contra player , like t3 t4 kill the small fish la , let the contra kaki die first la then we this and that la , really tmd . they dont know how important is kaki judi in any market ,without punters any market will become a pool of dead water . tj know few so called smart investor mati kudasai during financial crisis and till now cannot recover ( some of my kaki judi friend recover liau and better than b4 within this few year )and some every night in their dream that bursa still 300 pts . same thing like certain good counter push high together by invisible hand and kaki judi and so called investor wish that counter drop back for them .
hope kaki here that with limited fund all can make at least 1 M in share market in year 2014 through smart punting , huat aar ! cheers .
Good say kuya tj. Skill + luck = success. 5k to make 1M i got doubts but it may possible. This is like doing maths. Happy trading n wish all bro n sis execuvate tonns of money n hit our tp by end of this year. Cheers.
TJ ... Yr essay didn't elaborate "find out this is really crazy guy" in first paragraph .... Marks will be deducted for that in writing essay... Kikiki... LOL
Morning kuya hitman, one million? Kikiki, i wish so but tough for me unless luck always with me. Will check for u as m having bf outside office. U stil own pdz? Sona worth to watch out n i bot yesterday but if it drops below 50c, no gang tau liao.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-03 20:12 | Report Abuse
I3investor most experienced investors, traders, punters gather to exchange their views on current stocks! Beware! Most of their views may not be suitable for those under 90s!