Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME .
It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality.
Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME.
Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick .
FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG
http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/
Sis Connie tks for your feedback . What is pccs ? Thinking of buying to average...Pls give a shout if you think its worth to buy to average?
Posted by connie > Oct 19, 2015 11:46 AM | Report Abuse
gemini15 ... i don't know if there is any news for omesti but have been monitoring the chart for a quickie !!! next one cud be pccs for no reason .... all these counters in goreng mode kut ???
ruannv92 ... does your trading platform provide any chart ??? for eg, rhbtradeinvest provides minutes to daily to weekly and monthly charts ... u may also get from chartnexus which u may install FOC from their website !!!
Posted by ruannv92 > Oct 19, 2015 11:48 AM | Report Abuse Hihi, I'm new in share market, may I know where can I find the relevant chart so that I can start to learn technical stuff? Thanks if anyone can help
aiya….me not trade lo….just Boss Duit discuss with me mah…I am sure ur adopted son diam diam laughing yet not so loud to bank liao….me can only tumpang his happiness mah…he got so many ler…..yongtai lar,UEMS lar,komarks lar,seacera la….wakakaka,I am so happy for him,he is the best MEN!
duit ... wah blind also can see what i wrote kah ??? LOL !!! i guess meaning of the flag is 'i don't like you' ... it's okay cuz we can't expect every living man / woman to like us in this world right ??? who said there is a good man who exists ... his nic is DUITKWSPKITA in i3 :)
Posted by duitKWSPkita > Oct 18, 2015 09:56 AM | Report Abuse Good morning and power Sunday lovely Connie, Noted with thanks of your constructive notes. You wrote so bright yet so plain English even blind one also cud comprehend but I also dunno why still got people came to put blame flag? Wat was the meaning of flag, release ur frustration???? I am feeling less and just wan to tell you don't flag Connie... Jz come to me...... Lovely Connie....last nite attended a wedding. During our gals talk, one fren tell a joke A GOOD MAN MUST: NO SMOKING NO DRINKING NO DRUGS NO WOMANIZING NO LAZYING NO LAY PARKING NO ALLLLLLLLL BAD THINGS AND AND AND LAST ON A GOOD MAN MUST: NO EXIST meaning to say no perfect man in the world ma.... Mana Ada?
Dengan segala hormatnya,saya DUNKNOW, i/c no. 8888-16-8888 ingin mendapatkan persetujuan daripada sayang untuk mengambil cuti tahunan saya
Diantara sebab untuk cuti saya adalah saya ingin pergi ke Gua yang berdekatan,untuk bertapa dan berharap saya boleh dapatkan separuh OTAK duit supaya saya boleh lebih tahu,sebab sekarang saya Tak Tahu (Dunknow)
Diharap,puan sayang dapat meluluskan cuti saya hingga tahun depan 30 Feb 2016
dk sayanggggggggggggggggggg ... so long leave till 30 feb (since when feb has day 30th ???) :(:(:(:(:( don't lah ... will miss ya ... a lot !!!!!! duit did not become smart in a cave .. he is born with it
lol apanama ... errr cud u also end monday with a joke later ?? :)
Posted by apanama > Oct 19, 2015 08:42 AM | Report Abuse Good morning everyone...lets start monday with a joke...i notice when i read football column at NST..i saw advertisement '1704; strike magnum first place lor yesterday.perhaps it will be the strong support level there...cheers people..hopefully a brighter day n weeks for everybody..:)
yalor sayang….he born with it…that's y I wanna stay in cave tanya itu tuhan,why I never born with it….i die die read day and night still cannot get 0.0001 % of duit….will drop in when free ok?
dk sayang ... u are a good man !!! it's all that matters :) whether u have duit's brain or not, it's irrelevant ... ps take good care of yourself whilst hibernating in the cave ... and yes, ps drop in to say hi whenever time permits :(:(:(
good afternoon hawk ... GREAT ADVICE !!! i also read jody asking her students this 'what kind of animal is the market to you?' .. students with answer like rabbit, dog or monkey (friendly animals) are NOT afraid of the market and look to ride the waves and learn to be in the rhythm of the market .. students who said leopard, tiger or snake (vicious animals) are fearsome of the market :)
Posted by skyhawk > Oct 18, 2015 08:58 AM | Report Abuse Good morning connie n all CC members...jst to add d following for newbies.... 1)Plan your trade and Trade your plan 2)Fail to plan is Plan to fail 3)When u go to Bursa's battlefield...u must arm urself with a 'war' plan
rchi..... I am humbly to request the permission to give my view for FGV. Hope you don't shoot me Keep It Simple! For me it's not simple.
For FGV, based on valuation it looks like "UNDERVALUED" or "OVERSOLD". Based on Najib's first 11MP budget challenge it looks like UMNO government should push up this counter or best still retailers' thought FGV will benefit from Budget 2016.
If you trade/invest in FGV with the CPO forecast perhaps you may monitor closely CPO price > RM2,400 and Soybean price > USD 960.
If you speculate FGV based on Najib or UMNO sentiment then I will tell you it is too risky. Do you think NAJIB or GOMEN will support FGV from the day of listing (RM4.50). Ans is NO! No one care of that because IPO is to raise fund
Do you think Najib need to please Felda Settlers? Ans is NO! Today's FELDA settlers have more from Opposition supporters after MODERNIZATION take place in estate and small village
Do you think NAJIB care about Ringgit depreciate or FGV's reputation which might later damage his father's legacy? ANs is NO! He has large saving park in offshore and does not matter if Ringgit drop or rise. For FGV, he cant bother about the settlers as BN's deposits are from Sabah & Sarawak but not West Malaysia's FELDA settlers.
Do you think FGV from top down employees will fight for the benefit of company?Ans is YES! but when there is some sweet fruits, before it ripe already being plucked by the FGV businessman...........
Once again, if you are not CPO-like or long term investor please think twice to park your money here.
hmmm rchi wud say MARKET IS MOUSE TO ME !!! not afraid at all :):)
Posted by rchi > Oct 18, 2015 08:46 PM | Report Abuse if you want to anticipate when a bubble burst you may miss out many good things. for me,i would not do so,intead keep a wary eye on macro economic news n money flows. foreign funds bought into bursa for 2 consecutive weeks n this is a fact,so just acknowledge their return n plan accordingly.
hmmm cap tm / twobits ... will there be long term correction ??? say if this is WAVE 4 upleg, the peak is higher than low of WAVE 1 which has violated ew 1st rule ??? :(:( so, guess there won't be WAVE 5 downleg anymore ??? mind-boggling ...
Posted by trustme932 > Oct 19, 2015 08:47 AM | Report Abuse On the long term chart,it appears frothy to me n the long overdue correction shud be seen soon.
Connie, can i ask how u get ur mins chart under rhbinvest? last time under OSK it is easy and clear, under rhb its like all stagnant and cant manouver. I click technical charts and then its like i cant do anything except for a few lousy indicators i can plot. Currently I m plotting my charts now at ITRADECIMB ..but i like the old OSK charts
There are few steps involve: 1) Kill it 2) Use boiled water to spill on it 2.5) Use RED SEA salt to rub its body 3) Dewaxing.......Brazillian style 4) dung the chicken into boiling water for 1 min for 6 times just so inside is cooked 5) CANNOT skip!!! Soak it into 4 deg C cold water to preserve the skin texture 6) then once water is boiled again, put chicken inside off the fire and leave to cook for about 45min 7) Massage it with aroma sauce 8) Serve it 9) Deco it 10) serve it to ur Chicken Eater............
hahahahahaha............pls check whether I missed out any step??
i m using rhbtradesmart too, but everything is completely different...cant do anything except plot some (very few) indicators..strange? Also wanna ask you, can u actually plot the CI using RHBtradesmart
Posted by duitKWSPkita > Oct 19, 2015 02:12 PM | Report Abuse Connie lovely.... There are few steps involve: 1) Kill it - ALREADY KILLED BY CHICKEN SELLER 2) Use boiled water to spill on it - DIED ALREADY SO NO NEED 2.5) Use RED SEA salt to rub its body - CORRECT .. RUB HARD NOT JUST CARESSING 3) Dewaxing.......Brazillian style - ALREADY DONE BY CHICKEN SELLER 4) dung the chicken into boiling water for 1 min for 6 times just so inside is cooked - DEFINITELY CORRECT CUZ I WROTE THIS 5) CANNOT skip!!! Soak it into 4 deg C cold water to preserve the skin texture - WITH THE HARD RUB, THE SKIN IS SMOOTH ENUF 6) then once water is boiled again, put chicken inside off the fire and leave to cook for about 45min - ALSO 100% CORRECT CUZ I WROTE IT 7) Massage it with aroma sauce - WRONG, SAUCE TO BE SERVED SEPARATELY 8) Serve it - CUT n SERVE ON A NICE PLATE 9) Deco it - DECOR WITH CUCUMBER AND TOMATO 10) serve it to ur Chicken Eater............ - SERVE TO GUESTSSSSSSS NOT CHICKEN EATER :(
steve .. u have the widgets right ??? i will open a new tab and then select technical charts from the widgets ... all the indicators and tools are the same !!!!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse
Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/