3 comment(s). Last comment by Datuk Seri Rick Walker 2020-04-01 19:47
Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-01 19:40 | Report Abuse
fortunebullz
why no content?
Write something lah
Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-01 19:44 | Report Abuse
The current scenario is more or less repeat of 1997! But back then, Mahathir and MCA helped bailout tons of local chinese businesses! Back then, there's no malay businesses so the impact for malay businesses were minor! Instead most of the malay businesses were Mahathir's proxies!
So yeah, this round, you don't have Mahathir or MCA! Mohiden will only bailout his YTL buddy as YTL is his favorite crony! And Assmin cronies too!
But beyond that, haix! I rather not say! There's no bailout in days to come!
And let's be frank! We really don't know how long we will deal with Covid19! And really, we don't know when lockdown will be lifted!
This round most of the huge stimulus or bailouts are for big malay companies! You know i know it's all about saving them so that malays are employed! This is the truth!
The current taliban alliance don't care about non malays businesses!
Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-01 19:47 | Report Abuse
If local chinese want help, only MCA has the war chest of trillion ringgit! This is the truth!
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
Axcapital's investment blog
KAB - Executing its way to a record quarter. Could more Petronas contracts be coming?
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
CPO price is rising rapidly as shown by chart below - Koon Yew Yin
Mercury Securities Research
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-01 19:38 | Report Abuse
Reality!