3 comment(s). Last comment by Datuk Seri Rick Walker 2020-04-01 19:47

56,043 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-01 19:40 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz

why no content?

Write something lah

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-01 19:44 | Report Abuse

The current scenario is more or less repeat of 1997! But back then, Mahathir and MCA helped bailout tons of local chinese businesses! Back then, there's no malay businesses so the impact for malay businesses were minor! Instead most of the malay businesses were Mahathir's proxies!
So yeah, this round, you don't have Mahathir or MCA! Mohiden will only bailout his YTL buddy as YTL is his favorite crony! And Assmin cronies too!
But beyond that, haix! I rather not say! There's no bailout in days to come!
And let's be frank! We really don't know how long we will deal with Covid19! And really, we don't know when lockdown will be lifted!
This round most of the huge stimulus or bailouts are for big malay companies! You know i know it's all about saving them so that malays are employed! This is the truth!
The current taliban alliance don't care about non malays businesses!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-01 19:47 | Report Abuse

If local chinese want help, only MCA has the war chest of trillion ringgit! This is the truth!