Ringgit ends lower on lack of demand

Publish date: Mon, 02 Jun 2014, 06:40 PM
KUALA LUMPUR: The ringgit closed lower against the US dollar today on lack of demand on easier Bursa Malaysia closing today, said a dealer.
At 5pm, the ringgit was quoted at 3.2260/2285 against the US dollar from 3.2110/2130 last Friday.
The dealer said the local unit was narrowly traded today at between 3.2190 and 3.2295 against the US dollar today.
Meanwhile, the ringgit was also traded lower against other major currencies.
Against the Singapore dollar, it fell to 2.5678/5704 from last Friday's 2.5606/5632 and it declined against the British pound to 5.4019/4062 from 5.3714/3757 previously.
It was lower against the euro to 4.3881/3915 from last Friday's 4.3686/3723 and declined against the yen to 3.1627/1652 from 3.1586/1615 previously.-- Bernama
Be the first to like this. Showing 2 of 2 comments

mannyg

Your time is unreasonable, thus is mine. So let me slice straight to the point. I have a 90% correctness exchanging framework exchanging oil prospects, knowing precisely which course oil is going to go before it goes there, and hit the nail on the head 90% of the time. sounds unthinkable right? Be that as it may give me a chance to ask you, in the event that it isn't genuine, and you squander a short time of your time, that won't be so awful, correct? Anyway imagine a scenario where what I'm stating is genuine. Would you truly like to miss the best open door you never longed for previously as a result of your own suspicion? Google Traders Superstore to know more.

2014-06-03 11:05

zamsaham

shut up, if your system works wonder, why not any MAJOR OIL Companies hires you for the OIL TRADING? Plus why share with the WORLD if you alone can make Billions, sorry gazillions?? WTH

BS, now stop DREAMING.

2014-06-03 21:23