BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

Overview

Market Cap

3,610 Million

NOSH

5,918 Million

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

0.565 - 0.73

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

83.56%

52 Weeks Range

0.32 - 0.73

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

83.56%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

0.64 x 800

Ask

0.58 x 100

Day's Range

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

31-Dec-2022 [#4] | 24-Feb-2023

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

31-Mar-2023 | 25-May-2023

T4Q P/E | EY

4.93 | 20.29%

T4Q DY | Payout %

0.00% | 0.00%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

0.86 | 0.71

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

30.12% | 14.40%

Company Profile

Sector: ENERGY

Subsector: ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE, EQUIPMENT & SERVICES

Description:

Bumi Armada Bhd is a Malaysia-based international provider of offshore energy facilities and services. The company?s revenue is derived from business segments including floating production, storage, and offloading, or FPSO, operations; floating gas solutions; and offshore marine services. Under the FPSO unit, vessels are designed to meet the requirements of a customer?s reservoir and operational environment. Alongside this unit, the company engages in the production and imports segments of the liquefied natural gas value chain through its floating gas solutions segment. Furthermore, support and construction vessels are offered to a range of international customers under the offshore marine services segment. The company also provides a slew of support services to customers.

42 people like this. Showing 50 of 66,658 comments

Wait for them to cut lose then we buy cheap from them

Jerichomy

Zhuge_Liang

The worldwide stock markets are in bear market.
According to a sifu, never buy high debt stock like Armada.
I have to follow this sifu, otherwise, this sifu will attack me non-stop.
Is this sifu a reputable sifu ? Or a Holland sifu ?
I do not know, I dare not go against him loh.

Zhuge_Liang

Low IQ sifu also in Armada forum.
This low IQ sifu does not know any fundamental of technical.
He just copy and paste blindly in this forum.
You tell him to eat shit, this low IQ sifu will just follow the instruction blindly.

KimSua

If major support easily broken today, 0.6/0.595 better wait and see as big funds are moving away.

50c mari

Do not againt the great sifu but you can againt karma sifu..

Told you sell 70c, nobody follow..
Cut lose at 60c is a pain of asssss..

Cut lose at 50c is liked in Holland world

Kimsua,
60c gone then 50c mari..
Funds are moving out

Amitofu

Macgyver11

The company shareholders also keep quiet. The big2 institutional that hold the Armada shares also keep quiet. AK also relax even his stock price plummeted . You all ikin bilis why shouting each others quarrel others..relax lah.

Aiyo..
This karma sifu feels heart pain for not cursing people die or bankruptcy.

See 59.5c liao..

I don't know, hopefully not.. People bankruptcy from armada shareholder?

Jerichomy

jaywalker

close my eyes.. the sky is high ..

Zhuge_Liang

1 hour ago

FINALLY WRITE SOMETHING MAKING SENSE. HOPEFULLY NOT LOSING TOO MUCH MONEY CUT LOSE AT 59c..

Jerichomy

Haha

Zhuge_Liang

1 hour ago

FINALLY WRITE SOMETHING MAKING SENSE. HOPEFULLY NOT LOSING TOO MUCH MONEY CUT LOSE AT 59c..
2 hours ago

Bon888

Happy to see this price adjustment. Big sales is coming, everyone should be happy to grab more tickets or grab back the sold tickets at low price.

Macgyver11

Oil bounced back to usd 72. Hopefully can touch back usd78 and all the way up back to usd 80.

StartOfTheBull

Panic sellers tomorrow regret.

Jerichomy

Bodoh startofthebull and many ikan bilis haha

Next heng yusn dah downtrend buta ka

Jerichomy

M+ Online Market Wrap - 20Mar23

FBM KLCI: 1,401.81 pts (-9.92pts, -0.70%)
The FBM KLCI (-0.70%) fell for the session and closed just above the key 1,400 level as the regional markets were largely in the negative territory amid deepening fears over the banking crisis in the US and Switzerland. Market breadth remained negative as the decliners hammered the advancers by 653-to-275 stocks. The energy sector (-4.58%) tumbled as declining crude oil price weighed on the oil & gas stocks including ARMADA (-4.5 sen), VELESTO (-3.0 sen), and DIALOG (-3.0 sen).

Top 3 Active stocks:
GPACKET (0082): RM0.055 (+0.5 sen)
HONGSENG (0041): RM0.14 (-0.5 sen)
TOPGLOV (7113): RM0.905 (-1.0 sen)

Volume: 3.47 bn (100-day avg vol: 3.28 bn)
Value: RM1.93 bn (100-day avg val: RM2.11 bn)
Market Breadth: ⬆️275 ⬇️653
Crude palm oil: RM3,793 (-RM127)
Dow Futures: 31,878 pts (-193 pts)

Source: Bloomberg, M+ Online

TanDavid88

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

You tell him to eat shit, this low IQ sifu will just follow the instruction blindly.

Jerichomy

Go go kill old tv and his fellow subcribers here haha

Jerichomy

Tandavid888 otb macai come bek haha

Next Heng Yuan in Armada Now haha Bumit Armada jadi Neraka Armada

Jerichomy

Are you blind as it is from bloomberg

TanDavid88
Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

3 minutes ago

KimSua

Remember US is always the main market maker on oil price, They will fill up their strategic reserves (SPR) below WTI 70s and this will take at least a month or two. Need to monitor this as will be the basis of the oil price increase. The demand is always there, US is the biggest speculator and will never loose. We cannot predict the timing but relatively oil price will continue to rise as demand is still there. Armada fundamentals are still there but to chase beyond 0.70 is foolish and risky and control by speculators. Those who wish to hold have to wait until the next speculative round. No worries as the fundamental is still there. Those on side ways trading , eyes need to be wide open. Good luck.

KimSua

next support level 0.575 (weak) and 2nd 0.540 (stronger)

Ambar Warrick

Investing.com-- Oil prices fell in early Asian trade on Tuesday, cutting short a brief rebound from 15-month lows as markets hunkered down before a Federal Reserve interest rate decision this week, while concerns over a banking crisis continued to spur cautious trading.

LadyRepins

OIl and gas is set to shine in years to come, imminent shortage of processing capacity expected due to geopolitical policy focus on ESG discouraging investments in oil/gas. Reality points to ESG as another political agenda, many comments suggest renewables are simply nowhere in replacing world appetite for oil. This underinvestment will probably come to haunt everyone sometime soon.

Major shareholders pump price up for some bag-holders as they step the price in stages, need cycle down to reap some low hanging fruit. Same for all Malaysian listed companies. Armada did a high of 0.725 recently, some bag-holders bought in at 0.69 (try looking at volume profiles). Sure to have some panic sell, but many will hold on... after all the funadamentals of this counter are still good; industry outlook is shining. 2023 pattern suggests 0.59 as a major holding point, juicy liquidity for some to drive prices down to shake holders out. Perhaps a visit to 0.55 momentarily will do it. Going below 0.54 staying thereabouts may mean a new dynamic in play, time to re-strategize.

LadyRepins

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mm6bX_W6CCk listen commencing 06:00 onwards; good take on world energy

LadyRepins

Haha,
@KimSua .. next support level 0.575 (weak) and 2nd 0.540 (stronger)

Seems we're on same technicals. 0.575 is the peak from Feb'22 while 0.55 is a Dec'19 followed by multiple peaks throughout. These should hold. If shoots below 0.54 and remains there long then a re-think is probably prudent. Otherwise, fill your bags people, opportunity abound.

Jerichomy

Haha

Stock: [ARMADA]: BUMI ARMADA BERHAD
5 days ago | Report Abuse
I listened to Karma sifu bought hengyuan at rm6... Now 3.30..
I lose 2.70....
I listened to Karma sifu bought AYS at 60c, now 38c..
I lose 22c..

I3 readers like me.. Tin kosong being bully by karma sifu losing 50% each trade...

I got 100k...lose 50k in hrc
I got 50k lose 25k in AYS..
I got 25k... Am I lose 12.5k in armada...?

Pity i3 readers like me.. Tin kosong.. Only know following karma sifu..
Stock: [ARMADA]: BUMI ARMADA BERHAD
5 days ago | Report Abuse
Ooo yeap...
I bought a lot armada at 70c listening to Karma sifu
Now, 65c...
I lose 5c..
Pity me!!

KimSua

@LadyRepins, all about risk management, going from 60 -70c is probable so is 60 cents going back to 50c. Going in now will be gambling :) if it does not reduce further , so be it. Never chase high . Armada is highly speculative now.

TanDavid88

Jerichomy is the shameless liar here, should lose until bankrupt.
Twist the story to suit him.

Posted by OTB > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Posted by Jerichomy > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse
Yeah make money from ikan bilis
---------------
I joined I3 in 2012.
I posted many stock recommendation reports in I3 since 2012.
If any reader in I3 just to follow my buy recommendation since 2012 until 2021, I believe this reader should make at least a million in profit.
I assure you this reader is a millionaire now .... I repeat ...

I cheat ikan bilis .....
Jerichomy is the shameless liar in I3.

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

This round oil price drop is not to due to demand and supply

But SVB shock wave

Going to rebound soon

If it doesn't OPEC+ will make sure by cutting production

Alao Putin has a war to finance

Bon888

A company earning 732million a year, PE less than 5.

No brainer deal. I top up again yesterday!

Zhuge_Liang

Never believe this shameless liar Jerichomy.
If Jerichomy has good investment skill, he will not lose money on LayHong until bankrupt.
Jerichomy does not know what is fundamental and technical of a stock.
He just simply listens to rumour, follow blindly anyone talk bad about Armada.
He will attack the stock recommended by our group.

Jerichomy is the shameless liar here, should lose until bankrupt.
Twist the story to suit him.

---------------
I joined I3 in 2012.
If any reader in I3 just to follow my buy recommendation since 2012 until 2021, I believe this reader should make at least a million in profit.

I cheat ikan bilis .....

Fxxk you Jerichomy, you are a real shameless liar here.
I did not even recommend Armada in this forum.
You bad mouth Armada with the intention "want the investors in Armada to lose money" because you think that I recommend this stock.
You are a evil person and I believe the god is very fair to you to punish you to lose in the stock market until bankrupt.
A shameless liar will lose in KLSE for life until he changed his character.
A mountain can be changed, a person character hard to be changed.
Hence you should expect bad outcome for you all the time.
See you in bankruptcy list again, never change !!

I am sorry to all investors of Armada to cause this embarrassment here.
I told all my subscribers not to post any article on Armada.
They should invest quietly to make money.

Bon888

Nothing to worry, many of us here already earned handsome profit from this counter and continue to make money.

Jerichomy

onhands
158 posts

Posted by onhands > 2022-09-27 19:11 | Report Abuse

Blog: Why is Mr Ooi Teck Bee’s Rm 1.16 target for Hiap Teck easily achievable? Koon Yew Yin

2021-10-24 21:48 | Report Abuse

onhands
158 posts

Posted by onhands > 2022-09-27 19:24 | Report Abuse

Blog: Hiap Teck will shoot like a rocket - Koon Yew Yin

2021-08-29 21:31 | Report Abuse

Shoots up like SpaceX Starship rocket?

onhands
158 posts

Posted by onhands > 2022-09-27 19:26 | Report Abuse

it is Space Shuttle Challenger

11,371 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-09-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

Whatever old con KYY tells u 2 buy...u SELL!

TreeTopView
1,324 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-09-29 18:51 | Report Abuse

Hiap Teck's 4Q net profit tumbles 59.53% on lower profit margin despite revenue jump.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/hiap-tecks-4q-net-profit-tumbles-5953-lower-profit-margin-despite-revenue-jump

Phoebe
276 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2022-09-29 19:12 | Report Abuse

Die standing. Rest in peace.
Don't worry. As a consolation, You will soon receive sorry, sorry, sorry.
Sorry....poof!!! 100k loss
Another Sorry.....pooof!!! Another 100k gone
Sorry.....poof!!!.....rest in peace Capital

Zhuge_Liang

Low IQ person like Jerichomy, no point to post all these nonsense here.
It will not reflect your intelligence here.
Readers here will think you are a stuupid person, you are just good in copy and paste without really understand the event and the timing.
When Hiaptek was reporting good profit, we will buy the stock.
When the quarter result is not good, we will sell it and avoid it.
OTB is a smart person to buy all growth stock only, when the stock is not growing, he will sell it.
We stop to keep track on Hiaptek because the quarter result is not good. We had cut loss long time ago.
All these postings are no longer relevant anymore, readers will laugh at you if you continue to post all these nonsenses here.
Stock market is forward looking, we never buy any stock losing money in its quarter result.

Zhuge_Liang

---------------
I joined I3 in 2012.

I cheat ikan bilis .....
----------------
Jerichomy, no one will believe you once readers read OTB's article.
There is no sure win in the stock market.
OTB may lose in Hengyuan and Hiaptek, overall OTB still make multi million from KLSE.
You continue to attack him, readers here will think that you are a soup grape person.

We are OTB's subscribers, we followed his recommended stocks to buy, we also made million from KLSE especially in the year 2020.

Jerichomy

He made money in hiap teck but ikan bilis mati

Zhuge_Liang

---------------
I joined I3 in 2012.

I cheat ikan bilis .....
----------------
Jerichomy, no one will believe you once readers read OTB's article.
There is no sure win in the stock market.
OTB may lose in Hengyuan and Hiaptek, overall OTB still make multi million from KLSE.
You continue to attack him, readers here will think that you are a soup grape person.

We are OTB's subscribers, we followed his recommended stocks to buy, we also made million from KLSE especially in the year 2020.
56 minutes ago

Zhuge_Liang

Do not waste time on this low IQ Jerichomy.
No cure, wasting my effort.
No wonder Jerichomy lost in LayHong until bankrupt.
Let him write and syok sendiri loh.

Jerichomy

This Armada is OTB push to sell…berhati hati di jalan raya

18 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

A real low IQ Jerichomy.
No cure, really stuupid and no brain person.
Who has so much money to push this heavy weight stock ?

18 hours ago

Activestream

Lol why so much argument here the best is to monitor this stock like today incoming buying is up suddenly the volume buying at 615, 61 and 605 cents is strong. if can close with a green bar might be able to see a slow and steady rise back upwards

17 hours ago

Jerichomy

From share group about otb and his subcribers

That is why bilis buy base on cerita, Old Fox sell the cerita.

At the end, habis cerita.

10 hours ago

3lephAnt

May I propose those who harbour grievances to file a police report for fraud, losses or/and misrepresentation rather than yapping in this forum?

7 hours ago

Robert Waters

Even better, those who have losses can buy more armada shares and sell at profit soon, likely after Q1 earnings ...