AMANAH HARTA TANAH PNB

KLSE (MYR): AHP (4952)

Additional Listing

Ann. Date Date Type Units Price View
1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 60 comments

Kelvin Lim

why buy?

2017-12-18 17:39

Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes

Gap up

2018-01-22 17:19

Kenokaya

Thinking of buying this reit.Can anyone comment if this is the right time to buy?

2018-05-16 11:26

moneycome123456

Div will be annouce next month. Right?

2018-07-24 16:17

btchoopg

reasons. good div and 10 years low

2019-01-31 17:51

moneycome123456

Div 2.98

2019-02-02 16:40

asb_

PNB has no plan to list another REIT, says CEO
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/pnb-has-no-plan-list-another-reit-says-ceo

2019-04-02 21:49

DreamKentut

2019-05-09 11:08

Unfair

i3 please ban DreamKentut like joetay.

2019-05-09 15:18

mengcourt

Everyday ranging + or -0.1sen very lackluster

2019-07-19 18:45

moneycome123456

QR increase. Good

2019-08-01 19:00

newbie5354_

Ghost counter? Why so few comments from i3 members?

2019-08-12 21:23

moneycome123456

sell 0.82, 0.70 in again

2019-08-22 12:54

5354_

Merdeka 118 in news today. Can inject into AHP since PNB control AHP?

2019-09-25 20:32

Moneymachinemaker

DONT WAIT AND BUY, BUY NOW AND WAIT!

Many people are afraid to lose money. They want to sleep soundly every night.

So am I. I am just as fearful as everyone else losing money. Therefore, let me recommend you

"PRESENTING ARBB (7181) THE GOOD STOCK FOR INVESTORS"

Why is ARBB (7181) GOOD?

These are my Reasons:

1) ARBB HAS ZERO GEARING

Current Liabilities/Non-Current Liabilities

Borrowings - ZERO

If a company has no borrowings or low borrowings can they go bankrupt if you don't owe money to bank, friends or financial institution?

Their cash in the bank is more than enough to cover all their liabilities.

No one or Company can be low in debt, SO ARBB IS A STOCK ON WHICH YOU CAN BUY AND SLEEP SOUNDLY.

2) HIGH NTA

I do not know why so many analysts or retailers start to use NTA as a valuation-base. I used to hear of PER being popularly used, perhaps ... P/B too. But NTA? Why every tom-dick now talking about the NTA of companies when we are trading/investing? Who started the NTA game? The NTA of ARBB is HIGH NTA value ... therefore, it is under-valued.

Price/NTA = 106.1%

3)ARBB IS ON THE RIGHT TRACK IR4.0 INDUSTRY

ARB is in the IR4. 0 industry where every developed or developing countries are heading to, its just a matter of time arb going SHOOT UP SKY HIGH! There are so much potential in IR4.0 industry company, The reasons why industry 4.0 is important are the benefits, BECAUSE It helps manufacturers with current challenges by becoming more flexible and making reacting to changes in the market easier. It can increase the speed of innovation and is very consumer centred, leading to faster design processes. Arb is ON the right track, so what are you waiting for? Until ARBB hit RM2.50, then only you regret??

PRICE FROM SEPTEMBER 0.305SEN RISE UP TO 0.40SEN YESTERDAY

So WHY NOT BUY ARBB? GO AHEAD.

To me, I’m ALL in ready for the spike! Keep it as my retirement fund.

PRICE SURE KEEP INCREASING EVERY QUARTER, TIME IS MONEY AND TIME DOES NOT WAIT FOR NO ONE! GO FOR ARBB, STRIVE FOR SUCCESS!

2019-11-06 09:33

asb_

ARBB lausai no need buy.

2019-11-18 15:03

asb_

AHP rock solid for ASB dividend.

2019-11-18 15:03

The King Of Traders Andy Chin

ARBB(7181) has 3 main Pillars

1. Pillar number One

ARBB(7181 )is doing IOT and others

THE Main focus for investing in ARBB(7181)is because of RM210 million was allocated under the programme to encourage transition of businesses to Industry 4.0 technology from 2019 till 2021.

2. ARBB(7181) is doing ERP SYSTEM and others

PROJECT WILL BE ANNOUNCE VERY SOON

3.ARBB(7181) IS GOING FOR RENEWABLE ENERGY

CONTRACT WILL BE SIGNING IN NO TIME

4. second and third wave is coming in!

THE rest are side dishes

Year 2020 will see ARBB(7181) turn into a Red hot bull run stock of IR 4.0 INDUSTRY just like OGSE was for 2019!

BUY NOW ARBB(7181) BEFORE THE PRICE SHOOTS UP!

2019-12-05 12:37

靓女 phoon phoon

hold call guys

2019-12-06 10:01

WY Chan

sell call

2019-12-28 20:45

Malaysia Boleh Boleh Boleh

coming QR how?

2020-03-25 15:40

ronald118

no much tradings...very low penetrate

2020-04-01 12:53

david0123

This counter wht happen can not sell,the price will only drop

2020-08-26 17:19

yameyamo

0.58 buy

2020-09-07 18:13

Wen Jun

Proposed buy back to delist at RM1 per share: https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3230839

2020-09-18 17:34

investfuture

AHP proposed to redeem all AHP unit, and delist to be a private REITs, will it limit up by next week?

中文:
https://vitamincash.com.my/zh_CN/2020/09/18/delist-of-ahp/

english:
https://vitamincash.com.my/en_US/2020/09/18/delist-of-ahp/

2020-09-18 18:26

david0123

This one comfirm can at Rm1 buy back shareholder unit?

2020-09-18 22:41

Syndicates

if u missed kwantas dont miss this

2020-09-19 12:23

david0123

This only propose ,same like not yet comfirm

2020-09-19 16:53

Abba84

Has to be agreed by minority shareholders first..

2020-09-19 17:17

david0123

If next week open counter trading, if price not until Rm1,better sell ,or buy in?
Or to wait until official announce comfirm got Rm1 redeem back share per unit ?

2020-09-19 18:37

ThePowerOfGlove

No movement at all

2020-09-19 18:39

ThePowerOfGlove

Lagi tidor juga kah

ThePowerOfGlove

Still hibernating juga kah

ThePowerOfGlove

What la

2020-09-19 18:40

ThePowerOfGlove

Apa daah

ThePowerOfGlove

Don't know when going to move

ThePowerOfGlove

No idea

ThePowerOfGlove

No clue at all

ronnie2u

When will such privatisation take, 3-6 months ???

2020-09-19 23:15

kopigod

So prefer to buy or not ? buy at 0.665 and wait for privatisation if confirmed.

2020-09-20 00:47

MJCHONG

Is the delist confirmed?

2020-09-21 11:00

david0123

Got a lot people run

2020-09-21 21:19

Eric Lim

Privatisation at RM1 still have people run at 0.93?

2020-09-22 18:09

david0123

If nt yet confirm still a lot run

2020-09-23 02:07

OldWiseMan100

2020-09-23 09:54

david0123

All sell.high price,low price buy back wait announce

2020-09-23 17:12

Green88

RM 1 when can get? Before 2021 can?

2020-09-29 11:46

david0123

Waiting so long time no official announcment when delist

2020-09-30 15:38

Peace99

They submitted proposals to Bursa on 16oct. If got holding power, price now should still be worth it.

2020-10-26 11:07