VARIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VARIA (5006)

-0.02 (2.47%)

0.79 - 0.81

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 301 comments

Johnmajor

Is coming....

2019-04-06 12:54

martinbartesque

it is 1.75 now. Seems quite high risk to buy it. For those bought it at lower price, congratulation to u all :)

2019-04-16 17:02

MirageHotelPD

haha martin, glad to see you here also. Perhaps I'm born risk taker. Since I choose to trust the new owners like I trusted Sunway bosses. I'll continue to tie my fate with them...

2019-04-17 12:00

ShareValue

Hi commonsense, your analysis for car industry share value in market, it very accurate. I will look into MBMR share. I really appreciate share if your experience and analysis with us.

2019-04-25 20:46

martinbartesque

I just bought back it on yesterday. Dropped from 1.80 to below 1.40 on yesterday, should be worth to bet on it.

2019-05-15 09:58

Depeche

The plunge today is intriguing...no bad news...one possibility is bad QR...another possibility is to press down to accumulate before sterling QR.

2019-05-27 21:54

xuxu

worth 1.0 ? I think 0.2 is reasonable.

2019-05-28 11:16

Depeche

Bad QR.

2019-05-28 21:10

Depeche

Another bad QR.

2019-08-27 17:41

awesome20

Beberapa pakej dalam Rm4billion loji rawatan air rasau mesti ke mewah kota sdn bhd (anak syarikat Stella) berdasarkan pengalaman luas mereka dalam water industry

2020-12-20 23:50

investnolimit

better buy now before announcement..mkota secured job in nilai..wt sime

2020-12-23 12:59

awesome20

mewah kota quite popular in water industry...worth to hold..check banker chips now

2020-12-27 14:13

GorengHealthcare

gt limit up mou?

2021-04-30 09:07

bulldog

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

2021-04-30 10:53

Syndicates

Stella is a beautiful girl's name

2021-04-30 13:58

Anisdesanika

Stella kena UMA liao...

2021-04-30 16:33

SpicyMcDeluxe

kekw

2021-05-03 14:39

Johnmajor

something sweet is going on.....hehehe....

2021-05-03 15:52

The St. Goreng

Stella beautiful stella. Tomorrow gap up

2021-07-08 16:46

The St. Goreng

Bye Stell. Go PGlo

2021-07-09 09:18

awesome20

stella waiting 1.50 level

2021-07-14 18:55

vickylau

stella new ceo so low profile his appointment not covered by the edge or other newspapers. how come I seldom see stella news covered in the media.

2021-08-10 04:51

awesome20

collecting momentum

2022-04-05 19:55

5006 STELLA, STELLA HOLDINGS BERHAD - +
MULTIPLE PROPOSALS
5 Oct 2023, 12:47
MULTIPLE PROPOSALS
STELLA HOLDINGS BERHAD ("STELLA" OR THE "COMPANY")(I) PROPOSED ACQUISITION;
AND(II) PROPOSED PRIVATE PLACEMENT(COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THE "PROPOSALS")
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

2023-10-05 15:57

Sami_Value

Datuk Benson, ini macam boleh beli meh? volume begitu kering, masuk susah mau keluar

olang gila bagi target 3 linggit

2023-11-03 15:59

Illvya

Varia offers Sungai Klang Link expertise for SKL elevated highway project

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/703993

2024-03-08 19:59

cicakman

Nobody here,got ghost ka?🤣🤣🤣

2024-07-23 17:12

laucsh

saya sudah masuk hari ni...tapi pp....

2024-07-23 21:06

cicakman

That was bcz big project need money maa,markup higher then ppl buy pp lor n not for us.Do u know that nosh is small n nsider keeping most of the share n difficult to get.
U know see the selling quantity n nombor of sellers?

2024-07-24 07:29

cicakman

@ laun ,what htpdu got from 1.00 to now 2.60?
Buy small n hold tight for limit up if any.

2024-07-24 07:37

cicakman

Bosses dono how to add value to share px.Let later retailer understand.

2024-07-24 15:13

haziqaz

Bagaimana Varia Berhad guna syarikat ‘cap ayam’ Ikatan Harmoni, Kator Construction monopoli projek tebatan banjir lebih RM1bilion?

https://the-corporatesecret.com/blog/2024/09/09/bagaimana-varia-berhad-guna-syarikat-cap-ayam-ikatan-harmoni-kator-construction-monopoli-projek-tebatan-banjir-lebih-rm1bilion/

mrDiesel

Park some varia first, heard something big is coming

Safeld65

Government-backed infrastructure projects, including road construction, public transportation (such as the MRT and LRT projects), and housing schemes, will drive demand for construction materials. Malaysia’s continued focus on infrastructure development, both in rural and urban areas, provides a positive outlook for VARIA

Diego66

Nice. This counter is awakening. Time to chip in

vcjskpa

Varia current orderbook is around RM2.7b, very huge potential

GammaRay

wow, uptrend mode starts. On the way to 90 sen and then RM1 !

HamsterInvestor

Varia looks good this 2 week, challenge 0.90 again

Safeld65

This strong order book includes high-value infrastructure projects such as the Rancangan Tebatan Banjir Sungai Johor Fasa 1 Pakej 1 contract worth RM334.7 million. Varia may also be offered projects in the Klang Valley in light of the recent flash floods

Fandrianp

Many project but need more time to move... shud be safe to collect...

ElijahYH

Varia Bhd has secured a contract worth RM571.8 million from the Social Security Organisation (Socso) to build a rehabilitation centre in Setiu, Terengganu

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/730593

ElijahYH

another contract secured by Varia !! It will rise to RM1 and above for sure 🚀

Amnesia52

Varia bags RM572mil Socso job for the 30-month contract, commencing from Oct 29, 2024 until April 28, 2027 to build a rehabilitation centre in Perak.

With the inclusion of the new project, Varia’s order book value has increased to RM3.08bil.

Diego66

Given that Varia currently has such a strong order book, its share price should exceed Rm1

Flam3ess

In September, Varia subsidiary, Pembinaan Teguh Maju secured a flood mitigation project worth RM334.69 million in Kota Tinggi, Johor. While in August, it secured a flood mitigation project worth RM410.3 million in Segamat, Johor. More & more project coming for Varia

GammaRay

Catch Varia before it reports green quarterly results next month

mrDiesel

result coming end of october or early nov, very likely varia returning to profit

Safeld65

Typically, Varia will announce the results in late November. Not so soon

vcjskpa

many big infrastructure project on the bag, no problem with VARIA