KLSE (MYR): PESTECH (5219)
-0.02 (4.65%)
0.41 - 0.43
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
Hi epicurian82
Kena burned again la.
Hope that with my new name, i wont get burned again.
https://www.facebook.com/104141378927645/posts/118557344152715/
2022-04-25 06:41
Its too late to run already loooooooooooo. Wait your hard earn money go into sea
2022-05-05 09:05
truly rubbish stock, rubbish management, down from 1.02 to 0.52, almost 50% down, rubbish company
2022-05-10 12:20
https://www.facebook.com/290387241860421/posts/pfbid0az5hGtgqgazJifDVy...
Pestech attended to the Asia Pacific Rail 2022 Conference and Exhibition held in Bangkok....
2022-05-19 16:41
My average price this counter RM0.54.will continue to hold.good luck guys
on 27 May company seem to attract buying interest and share price raise for 6%+.. however SBB announcement reveal that more than 50% of the volume were contributed by SBB.. and on the same day released a lousy QR..
Despite bad qr. Management still think. They are the best. We care shareholder value LONGGGGGG TERMMMMM.
Kenanga's Target Price, from 1.39 to 0.87, and still recommending to BUY. Horrendous recommendation.
I can't paste the link here.
Just find it on S t o c k b i t M a l a y s i a FB Page. ;D
Company Live Briefing - Pestech
9-6-2022
8pm
tonight fb live 8pm. hopefully its a session that shines light on important matters
Kenanga going to maintain buy with TP 40 cents when pestech price dropped to 20cents. Joker.
Kenanga changed its TP again, and keeps making BUY calls albeit lower ones. History seems to repeat itself - SAPURA ENERGY.
Going below 40 cents. Kenanga going to revise tp again soon. Stay tuned guysss.
Not yet 0.3 ah .
Where got stupit buy this stupit share ...don't buy please ..let it down
Kenanga going to revise tp soon. Boss will come out say they doing so well soon. The drama keeps going on.
gotta respect the management confidence level tho.... despite drop 74% cambodia revenue which they claim to be one of the potential cake.. they still say we are doing gooood... hahaha
9 hours ago
epicurian82
Why is the director of Pestech buying up own shares? In 2 different placements? Is it to make it look like there is demand on the shares? Is it to shore up the price?
https://www.facebook.com/104141378927645/posts/117575817584201/
2022-04-22 13:29