31 seconds ago
supersinginvestor Pinky u kuku..
First u say i delete my posts then u say write too many to incr...
2 minutes ago
Investformilkmoney Today good news, btw, I need to apologize to skoh888 again. I thought he is sa...
3 minutes ago
rr88 I tell you the secret.
The key is in technicals. From 1600s since the japs use...
5 minutes ago
UlarSawa Not sure which artist is his wife leh. Real or you gossipping now. Ular dunno ...
6 minutes ago
Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful ConMabel
You been in this SD thread over 1 year.. you are here &...
7 minutes ago
JJchan The uncertainties in the global furniture supply chain have brought about some...
News & Blogs Blog: Zahid continues to push for GE15 to be held now
BNM governor is the key person. whoever is PM means nothing....
General Get rid off Zahid Hamidi or Umno will sink!
Thanks for your advice, I shall get out.
News & Blogs Blog: “Golden Rule” or “Chart won’t lie? kcchongnz
dead is dead no difference
environment make the man or man make the environmen...
News & Blogs Blog: Will Long Waiting Times for EVs Crimp Demand?
Almost every EV offerred are sold out! Go figure!
News & Blogs Blog: G7 to raise US$600bil to counter China’s initiative
BS! Spend 1 trillon in US but build nothing! Now want to 'help' other ...
General Why Tok Mat sided with court cluster!
It's not that Tok Mat wants to protect the court cluster, rather he is try...
News & Blogs Blog: AYS has profit growth and is undervalued - Koon Yew Yin
KYY = Price from Holland who favorite food was Roti Canai Kari Ikan!
Tan KW . 2022-06-28
MQ Trader . 2022-06-28
savemalaysia . 2022-06-28
I was informed but did not see bribes paid to Lim Guan Eng — CZCSB ex-director
Puad: “Tajuddin tooting his own horn, twisted a lot of facts in press conference”
Syahredzan: “Is the Government threatened by a TikTok video?”
PM urged to revoke Tajuddin's appointment as ambassador-designate to Indonesia
Tajuddin's revelation on SD backing Anwar shows much hidden from public, says Dr M
2022-06-23
2022-06-21
2022-06-17
2022-06-27
2022-06-28
2022-07-02
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
MQ Trader
I3investor
MQ Trader Announcement!
kcchongnz blog
Genetec - A baby step
For knowledge sharing - Tesla CEO Elon Musk on Trump, Twitter, Job Cuts, Recession Risks
Little Photon Illuminates The World
Round & Surge Operator Analysis
We sold all our holdings before the market crash, because of 1 sign.
save malaysia!
Good Articles to Share
Rakuten Research 2H2022 Top 5 Stock Picks
Genetec (0104) Target price RM3.00 ⁃ Riding on growing demand for EV ⁃ forecast Genetec to registe...
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2022
The Edge 10 stocks brokers say to buy in 2022
After a tumultuous 2020 following an unprecedented pandemic outbreak, the year 2021 saw continued vo...
The Star Fund Managers' Stock Pick for Year 2022
THE Malaysian stock market has had a rocky performance so far this year. Weighed by domestic politi...
Affin Hwang IB Research's Top Picks for 2022
Amidst weaker corporate earnings growth and tightening of liquidity, we downgrade KLCI to Neutral. I...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....