34 comment(s). Last comment by yktay1 2022-01-02 20:47

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-03 16:09 | Report Abuse

@OTB

If not because the 30% rule, will you increase jaks allocation?

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-03 16:29 |

cheated

923 posts

Posted by cheated > 2021-01-04 11:49 | Report Abuse

RM 960(got increase?)(subscription $) not sure $?

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-04 13:41 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB > Jan 2, 2021 8:19 AM | Report Abuse X

Dear CharlesT,
Thank you for your good words and your 6 sense is really good.
I made the most money in my life in 2020.
During March 2020, I told myself 2020 will be a bad year for me.
Life is always very difficult to predict, it ended up 2020 is a very good and prosperous year for me.
Supermx really light up my life, I bought at 3.60 (before bonus issue) and I sold most of the shares around 23.00. I returned back some of the profit in the second round.
The second stock which I made a lot of money is Jaks despite many naysayers attacked me, Jaks performed very well in 2020.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-04 13:46 |

Posted by paperplane > 2021-01-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

oil going all time high. OTB sir do you want to add more oil stocks now?

Posted by paperplane > 2021-01-04 14:25 | Report Abuse

OTB sir has proven strong records, i believe he is a good person in real life also. In this world, many hypocrite people. OTB sir not afraid to admit mistake and quickyly change strategy. My salute and respect to you.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-04 14:39 | Report Abuse

Dear paperplane,
Wishing you and your family a Happy And Prosperous New Year.

I selected Armada and Hengyuan in 2021 stock pick competition.
I also recommend Penergy and Petronm to my subscribers.
I will add more stocks if these oil and gas stocks passed my stock selection criteria.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-01-04 15:03 | Report Abuse

2021 ... still a good yr to put our moni to work for us ?

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-01-04 15:04 | Report Abuse

@OTB

Don't bother on naysayers.

Human are destined to make mistakes.

--------

Enough is enough, no point continue to find fault in me.
I believe I behave like a gentleman in I3 based on my records.
The educational program I provided is very useful to my subscribers, no point to discredit me here.
More than 60 of my subscribers feedback to me that they made million in 2020.
Enough is enough, I do not want to create another enemy here.
Please stop to find fault in me.

Posted by OTB at Jan 4, 2021 1:46 PM

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2021-01-04 15:06 | Report Abuse

why supermx and topglov only? harta & kossan not good?

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2021-01-04 15:07 | Report Abuse

a mix of recovery play & glove. no vaccine?

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-04 15:18 | Report Abuse

The rubber glove sector, I want to select the best 2 stocks only. Hence I leave out Harta and Kossan.
Vaccine stocks cannot pass my stock selection criteria based on FA.
I want proven PAT only.

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2021-01-04 15:54 | Report Abuse

Best 2 of gloves no harta?

Mr OTB, please check vaccine logistics

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2021-01-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, please check vaccine logistics https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/166413.jsp

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-04 19:16 | Report Abuse

Dear gloveharicut,

Freight and Tasco are also my favourite too.
No worries.
I have no idea for KGB.

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-01-05 12:00 | Report Abuse

My 2 cents forecast...likely to be better than his 2020 result (-0.26%) but worse than his 2016 result +22%).

Lets wait n c.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-08 19:59 |

Posted by KLCI King > 2021-01-08 20:08 | Report Abuse

Salute to OTB, he must have very strong heart, received so many “evil attacks” years after years & still staying active & alive.

Wonder these people on their purposes of coming to i3, talk rubbish for living?

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-08 20:13 | Report Abuse

Many of my subscribers made "few million" in 2020.
I feel proud of these achievements.
This type of happiness, money just cannot buy it.

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-01-09 06:20 | Report Abuse

Most of yr clients are very happy with u lah including me

Dont have to entertain those jokers in i3 unless u r very free....

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-09 07:56 | Report Abuse

Dear CharlesT,
Thank you for your good words.
Your advice is noted.

investor77

742 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2021-01-14 17:17 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi,

Happy to hear many subscribers made millions in 2020. Is your subscription still open? Can I have your e mail please. Thanks. Past subscriber.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-01-14 17:19 | Report Abuse

Please email me tbooifx@gmail.com.

Outliar

302 posts

Posted by Outliar > 2021-01-21 06:58 | Report Abuse

@OTB

Why BAT?

Posted by winbig888 > 2021-04-02 00:15 | Report Abuse

I bet OTB make tonnes lot by buying before sendng msg to subscribers and offload immediately cause he is so hot as all the calls the price increases at least 10% just sell and make 10%... easy money...

Earn from subscribers and share calls. I am 1 of your subscriber and truly disappointed with the way you publish your calls.

say this share ok that share ok, then price is pushed at least 10% higher then in the end prices drop to original point and remove the share from your report quietly.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-04-02 07:36 |

Posted by CynicalCyan > 2021-05-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

40% in JAKS-WC & SUPERMAX?

OTB, Did you recommend your subscribers these?

What happened to their money?

Can they recover by 31 Dec 2021?

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-05-26 13:12 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your concern when the stock market in KLSE is bearish.
Please note that there is no sure win in the stock market.

I did not recommend Supermx at a high price, I recommend to buy Supermx around 4.40 for a rebound play.
We sold some around 6.00 and buy back again above 5.00 is a mistake.
We can afford to lose back some of our profit in Supermx since we made big gain in Supermx in 2020.
FYI, we made millions in Supermx in 2020.
I had helped to make > 50 of my subscribers become millionaires in 2020.

As for Jaks, I did not recommend to my subscribers in 2021.
I recommended a buy in 2020 before right issues and free warrants.
We are still in profit after right issues and free warrants.
You can check my posting in Jaks forum.
I told all my subscribers to sell all mother shares and keep Jaks-WC only.
As far as I am concerned, I am still in big profit after I sold all my Jaks shares.
I feel very disappointed with this stock.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-05-27 13:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by pjseow > May 27, 2021 12:53 PM | Report Abuse

invest malaysia , I am not a gambler but investor . You cannot measure success within a few weeks or a few months . Share price go up and down is normal . Quoted from Benjamin Graham " In the short run ,the market is a voting machine , In the long run , it is a weighing machine / I just sold off my Jaks which I invested for 2 years and make 56 % gain . Jaks also went through the up and down but I got the patience mah .Finally , I still got fairly good return . My MFCB has also gave me very good return after invested for a few years . Still keeping it . They meet my target of 18 % CAGR .
-----------------------------

pjseow, DK66 and me were attacked by naysayers in Jaks forum very frequently in 2019 and 2020.
Please note that pjseow is my subscriber.
We still make money on jaks.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-09-30 21:26 | Report Abuse

@OTB

There are only 2 topglov dividends ex in Year 2021

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annent/7113.jsp

-----

Dear Tan KW,

Please help to update the following dividends for my account.
PPHB - 0.25 cent
Supermx - 3.8 +13 +15
Topglov - 16.5 +25.2 +18
Hengyuan - 4.0
BAT - 27 +21 + 24

Use all the money to buy AYS.

Thank you for your help.

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-31 17:28 | Report Abuse

Minus 27%+...Sifu last 3 years results very so so...

Hope his picks in steel co for 2022 can perform better

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2022-01-02 20:47 | Report Abuse

damn noob