Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-06 20:25 | Report Abuse

The fact that Pakatan Rakyat won the popular votes by a large margin (50.3%, compared to BN’s 46.8%) confirms the mandate given to us and highlights that electoral frauds won the 13th General Election for Dato’ Seri Najib Tun Razak. PR has got the masses of true Malaysian on their side and not Bangla phantom voters. Not alls dead, within this 21 days, the PR leaders will lead the way on the protest. They have facts, proof, video, photos, observers, victims of stolen identity, and loads and loads of witness. Even video of ballot boxes entering the central counting station. You have seen some of the protest now on Facebook ( black - protest and mourning photo profile), wearing black at mid valley with mouth taped today, and this Wednesday 8 May 2013 8.30pm at Kelana Stadium, Anwar will be addressing and leading the way. Pls do not forget, we have the majority but yet we lost. We need the democracy to be alive again!!

56 comment(s). Last comment by tommylou 2013-05-07 11:47

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-05-06 22:32 | Report Abuse

I was at Bangsar yesterday and the situation was tense. FRU warned to use tear as at one point. However they were not able to explain properly why a marked ballot box was being transported to h counting station.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-07 09:21 | Report Abuse

I think u guys should engage the service of animals to monitor and watch the GE. The animals are very obliging and obedient.

fazil3801

175 posts

Posted by fazil3801 > 2013-05-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

let go to Kelana Jaya stadium tom ...protes till Najib step down and SPR conduct a re election

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-05-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

I will also b there together with some BN friends who are supporting BERSIH .

AK $$

380 posts

Posted by AK $$ > 2013-05-07 09:27 | Report Abuse

Mind you, the 46.8% votes include the phantom, doctored and fabricated ballot papers. In my mind, in real terms, the support for BN would have been much less.

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-05-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

I saw the incident myself at Bangsar. It's was brute, it was blatant and no regards for democracy when they forcefully brought in the ballot box. EC must explain , otherwise we might as well not have a election if it's done this way.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-05-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

wonder what is going on for Selangor MB appointment???

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-05-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

Iafx, the story is blown up to cover for the obvious election flawed.....it's a I told you type of situation becoz they don't want to address th real fraud issue.

Lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by Lotusf1 > 2013-05-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

What a bullshit to discredit or threw accusations on SPRM again
.brother ,use proper channel to log whatever complain you might have .
And its best for many people here that grievances on PRU 13 be not discussed here .

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

I will be there. Yes BN supporters are also invited. We know True BN supporter don't want to win in this fashion especially apparent fraud.
So....pls join us tomorrow

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2013-05-07 09:40 | Report Abuse

please wait another 5 years again and focus our stock since there is no able to change

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 09:42 | Report Abuse

Andyteng ....we need to push within this 21 days to make the change. This is not blaming game as some suggest. We have seen all the evidence in photos, video Facebook, and also witness it ourselves the fraud and corruption in front of our eyes.....don't be further misled...

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

If anyone accepts the GE results after watching the videos, seeing the photos, reading he first hand account, ..........but still asking ppl to walk away and accept it, what u are saying is if you accept being rob, you accept dictatorship, you accept this way of life.

If you truly accept that, you needn't have voted in the first place!
You needn't complain if you are a victim of snatch theft
You needn't complain of corruption
You needn't complain if food and essential prices goes up.

...........in essense just don't complain

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-05-07 09:58 | Report Abuse

"I think u guys should engage the service of animals to monitor and watch the GE. The animals are very obliging and obedient."
I think we all have a good idea who to sent.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

If this is not real enough, nothing else is real.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

This is truly daylight robbery.......

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

For the weak minds, this is he future........
The only difference betwen Malaysia and north Korea is in Malaysia we can drop the ballot box into the counting staion at the last minutes whether seen or not seen does not matter. It's still counted

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-05-07 10:07 | Report Abuse

listen listen listen, the fish got problem, the cat got problem and the cows are NOT leaving 1 Menerung Bangsar. We left it to Ranger and EC who let the Banglas in :( so next election we send in POWER Rangers and the will take care of the EC (Election Cheats)

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-05-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

North Korea leaders should learn from BN. Then they can have democracy and ask Bangla to vote in korea.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-05-07 10:17 | Report Abuse

PR won firmly 2/3, can now fully supervise and veto in congress. this would not happen if there is major fraud. flaws r inefficiency, it happened but does not dictate vote - example juz look at DAP count of votes, tremendous gap... r v saying banglas voted for DAP???

leniency to PR should come to an end now, better turn talking to working NOW. what is going on for Selangor MB appointment??? Selangor development is now a stop without MB. this is NOT what v voted for, this is totally unacceptable!

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 10:27 | Report Abuse

We have seen it in the PR ceramah all over the country....the attendance is over the top. Now compare this with BN ceramah...low attendance and .ppl disappearing mid way thru

If the ppl are willing to attend the ceramah after ceramah and some in rain, they would be more willing to vote when the day comes.

Where were this so called supporters of BN during the run up to the elections. And suddenly they have bus loads of Banglas. In the urban and city, it proven the ppl are more expose to the cyber info of foreigners coming to vote and they were more vigilant in defending the constituency. I believe the rural ppl did their obligation and once completed they went home. The fraud was easy at the rural. Here we have all the proof needed. EC has no bola to explain who are these Banglas. Why some of the Chinese and Indians staying here for 50 , 60 years only carry red IC but Bangla can get their ic within 2 days of landing.Where is MACC on all the videos of vote selling?......

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-05-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

Malaysia ... truly Asia

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-07 10:35 | Report Abuse

There's always the excuse when u lose. BUT when DAP used racism-based politics, u never admit that. U can never be contented with whatever BN had done all the while. If BN had run the nation badly, u wouldn't be in this website, n express freely. U are never never thankful. The fact is, even PAKATAN didn't manage the states well.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-07 10:46 | Report Abuse

LAIN KALI LAH...

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 10:47 | Report Abuse

Kali Kali.....

azam87

224 posts

Posted by azam87 > 2013-05-07 10:47 | Report Abuse

I'm not sure whether this was a two race election or urban vs rural election. I need a detailed analysis of the election results. It has shown that DAP has won the most seats whilst PAS lost several seats. Some will say race polarisation is apparent within Pakatan and some not. I'm not in favour with any parties as I chose not vote in the recent election. My main concern is I want good governance, All races proper not just a from a single race. The rich should give some to the poors too. Looking at statistics, which group dominates the economy and which groups are mainly from the lower income people? In my humble opinion, being equal does not mean fairness, for example, the rich and the poors are not supposed receive the same amount of incentive or support from the government, that's not justice. This will only widen the income gap between the rich and poor. Hence, it's not going to be good for our country.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 10:49 | Report Abuse

It would be funny if the Trengganu and Perak royals reject the swearing in.....hahaha

Maybe they have to do one more magic......TNB pls standby......

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-05-07 10:53 | Report Abuse

ya u all never Tankful,u think it's easy to manage the country ah, we have 1 Malaysia, we have Perkasa, we also have Pek Moh, We have cows that live in condos, we are good at sex videos, we're good at recruiting banglas. what does the oppositions have? look at them - dun even have mansions,big fancy cars and off shore accounts like our Dear Leaders! malu lah like that when foreigners see us - of course we're all big shots have to have big $$$$$ then only we are successful mah.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 10:54 | Report Abuse

Azam, pls note 24% votes out of 50.3% are Chinese the rest are Malay, Indian and etc. Also pls check on the term gerrymandering and u will understand why the votes are segregated.
Example at Seputeh constituency, Teresa Kok won by 50+ k majority. If these were Chinese vote and they were to be transferred to say other locations where Pas is, they would have got a better result. I say would is because the foreigners votes in some of the rural locations were too blatant.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-05-07 11:00 | Report Abuse

it's a fact that PKR and PAS looses supports compare to 308, DAP won more supports compare to 308. if gerrymandering happened, there won't be 2/3 for PR. make full use of this 2/3 majority, PR can do MORE for the country

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:03 | Report Abuse

If no gerrymandering pr may have taken all except Sarawak! They love pak moh there

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-07 11:09 | Report Abuse

This is always the excuse. Why waste time talking about same issues? The next agenda is to develop the country, not talking alot.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:12 | Report Abuse

Taking back the country is the next agenda...let's go on factual. He everyone know cheating and winning is 2 differing thing. But to some it's the same thing. Go figure for those still oblivious

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-07 11:13 | Report Abuse

Wait another 5 years....lain kali lah. BUKAN ini kali...

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

We are already loosing money with price of petrol, food essentials , all going up.....what r u really talking about?

azam87

224 posts

Posted by azam87 > 2013-05-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

I thought the US was the pioneer of Gerrymandering?

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

when lose, people say cheating...BUT when win, u say people want ubah...aiya, be thankful lah when u compare with many third world countries. We are many times better then them.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

Firstly compare with Singapore because we started the same time, then compare with Brunei also because we were one time suppose to merge and we have more oil than them, then compare with Indonesia on Palm oil because we are very close in export ESP to China. Then compare exchange rate Brunei and Singapore with Malaysia. And then per capita. Singapore has nothing while Brunei there is oil but still less than Malaysia.

Then check on Indonesia vs Malaysia in our main export. Mark the date and check 5 years from now whether we can win Indonesia or not!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-05-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

it's a fact that Sabah too gave bn strong support not only Sarawak. now, mongering something with no evidence will only put this country to chaotic; and obviously that is to suit someone's agenda - the one who sooooo eager to be m'sia PM

v didn't vote for this, get the Selangor MB appointed at not time NOW!!

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-05-07 11:23 | Report Abuse

Not happy? Wait for another 5 years lah. Now is to focus on nation building. Hopefully within the next 5 years, all the old hacks in DAP n PKR would have stepped down as what Nik Aziz did.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:24 | Report Abuse

See the bigger picture.....a democracy thru cheating is not democracy.......the support for cheating at all course to win is not true supporter. That's why Malaysia BN is living in denial . It's already enough when u see Singapore and Brunei per capita. Smaller country higher per capita, less debt and more efficient. Go figure....:)

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:25 | Report Abuse

Btw higher reserve too!

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:26 | Report Abuse

And Singapore no palm oil or oil ........and yet they can beat us.....how? Ask yourself...don't shiok sendiri....win win win.....but lose in the real arena and even tell ppl want to win in stock market.....must be joking...

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-05-07 11:34 | Report Abuse

where is the prove?? knowing this before GE13, PR has been trying all they can to gather evidence, planting spies everywhere... where the heck is the evidence?? now mongering story to "take back the country"? so later bn supports make another story and also "take back the country"? is this what v vote for?

this is clearly someone's ego who thought that m'sia can only have him as PM

the bigger picture is PR now needs to transform cerita at ceremah to REAL work REAL story in REAL life! use the 2/3 power to change REAL policy!!

get the Selangor MB appointed NOW!!

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:34 | Report Abuse

Pls answer on the Brunei and Singapore magic.....how r they better than us when one has oil and the other does not, they are smaller than us and started their independence same time!,.......why are they so much better in financial and debt management??

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

Hahaha......planting spies.....this was witness by thousands across Malaysia and u say spies......Bangla in bus load, police escort Bangla to poll....what is that? Taking them in to massage the SPR ppl who work tirelessly? If that is what u believe I am fine.....go on shiok sendiri . The fact I posted on Ingapore and Brunei doesn't change the fact that the value of currency is 2.5 times higher and the reseveer and per capita is much much higher.....

azam87

224 posts

Posted by azam87 > 2013-05-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

Singapore - Small country with strategic location with adequate workforce, coupled with strong secular and neutral policies
Brunei - Massive oil reserve compared to its size, population is only 300k
Indonesia - A lot of resources and large population. Per capita is low, high income gap.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-05-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

with 2/3 advantage, u should ask PR to answer the question... LKS won big in the fight, ask him. don't forget, s'pore never BLAME anyone when they built their nation. let's c our friend will continue to blame the sky, sea and beach BUT in reality too don't know what to do.

Posted by ChristianChua > 2013-05-07 11:46 | Report Abuse

Think for your children ...

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

I chose the 3 countries because the first 2 started at the same time, and Indonesia because of the size. Indonesia will become a true consumer market soon with the population.

If Azam, your comment is truly a fact,
Then I would also say that Malaysia we have port Klang and Penang and Johor which is our hub. Pls check the teu of the major carriers ....MISC eg...etc and compare from 1960s till today and understand the growth first.

As for Brunei, Which is just a single hub for oil, whereas Malaysia we have Sabah, Sarawak, Trengganu, Kelantan..Also in the same argument they don't need to pay taxes and are debt free.

Indonesia example, that why I ask you to mark down today the contribution of palm oil as we are close to the export level. Check this in 5 years time...

Compare apple with apple