Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-06 20:25 | Report Abuse

The fact that Pakatan Rakyat won the popular votes by a large margin (50.3%, compared to BN’s 46.8%) confirms the mandate given to us and highlights that electoral frauds won the 13th General Election for Dato’ Seri Najib Tun Razak. PR has got the masses of true Malaysian on their side and not Bangla phantom voters. Not alls dead, within this 21 days, the PR leaders will lead the way on the protest. They have facts, proof, video, photos, observers, victims of stolen identity, and loads and loads of witness. Even video of ballot boxes entering the central counting station. You have seen some of the protest now on Facebook ( black - protest and mourning photo profile), wearing black at mid valley with mouth taped today, and this Wednesday 8 May 2013 8.30pm at Kelana Stadium, Anwar will be addressing and leading the way. Pls do not forget, we have the majority but yet we lost. We need the democracy to be alive again!!

56 comment(s). Last comment by tommylou 2013-05-07 11:47

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:34 | Report Abuse

Pls answer on the Brunei and Singapore magic.....how r they better than us when one has oil and the other does not, they are smaller than us and started their independence same time!,.......why are they so much better in financial and debt management??

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

Hahaha......planting spies.....this was witness by thousands across Malaysia and u say spies......Bangla in bus load, police escort Bangla to poll....what is that? Taking them in to massage the SPR ppl who work tirelessly? If that is what u believe I am fine.....go on shiok sendiri . The fact I posted on Ingapore and Brunei doesn't change the fact that the value of currency is 2.5 times higher and the reseveer and per capita is much much higher.....

azam87

224 posts

Posted by azam87 > 2013-05-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

Singapore - Small country with strategic location with adequate workforce, coupled with strong secular and neutral policies
Brunei - Massive oil reserve compared to its size, population is only 300k
Indonesia - A lot of resources and large population. Per capita is low, high income gap.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-05-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

with 2/3 advantage, u should ask PR to answer the question... LKS won big in the fight, ask him. don't forget, s'pore never BLAME anyone when they built their nation. let's c our friend will continue to blame the sky, sea and beach BUT in reality too don't know what to do.

Posted by ChristianChua > 2013-05-07 11:46 | Report Abuse

Think for your children ...

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-05-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

I chose the 3 countries because the first 2 started at the same time, and Indonesia because of the size. Indonesia will become a true consumer market soon with the population.

If Azam, your comment is truly a fact,
Then I would also say that Malaysia we have port Klang and Penang and Johor which is our hub. Pls check the teu of the major carriers ....MISC eg...etc and compare from 1960s till today and understand the growth first.

As for Brunei, Which is just a single hub for oil, whereas Malaysia we have Sabah, Sarawak, Trengganu, Kelantan..Also in the same argument they don't need to pay taxes and are debt free.

Indonesia example, that why I ask you to mark down today the contribution of palm oil as we are close to the export level. Check this in 5 years time...

Compare apple with apple