tp rm 1.60-1.80.

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-01-05 23:21 | Report Abuse

starwood: TP RM 2

starwood

112 posts

Posted by starwood > 2012-01-05 23:39 | Report Abuse

jcy-cd...BUY,never too late.positive profit should push both up and up.

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-06 01:01 | Report Abuse

The Card is openned so everyone go and buy....beware of ular as mentioned in the news media, OSK and CIMB of the good profits and TP.

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-06 09:59 | Report Abuse

Buy on rumours and sell on News.....

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-06 10:16 | Report Abuse

Stephen: agree

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-01-06 10:34 | Report Abuse

Adam: i bet later 2nd season will coming up.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-07 01:39 | Report Abuse

yewkhian: JCY are good stock....but market bad la bro

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-07 02:34 | Report Abuse

Oh..TP RM1.54 but alot of fishy things going on and why 75% of the profit goes to CEPEX. Investment of Fixed Assets(Machineries) and mark up invoices and siphon off the $$$$. Why they continue to invest in Capital Expd and isn't the present fixed assets generates a high profits. Time to distribute the portion of the profits to shareholders ler. This is logic...rewards the shareholders and warrant holders.
Anyone bother to read about FASIMILES....the so called cargos airways ...at one time more the RM10++ now is a worthless company. Investors get burned and go to HOLLAND.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-07 03:03 | Report Abuse

IT company not good for long term la....just hit and run....easy make money one...

kuance

58 posts

Posted by kuance > 2012-01-07 09:53 | Report Abuse

ADAM, its easy on word, its hard on action XD...

Stephen Lee, indeed, there are something fishy going on with JCY, that is my opinion, i cant say 100%... but the TP price as predicted by researcher, 1.54 is possible in this case

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-07 10:05 | Report Abuse

Kuance: im jus joking la bro...dun take it serious

Posted by Kim Yap Lau > 2012-01-07 14:15 | Report Abuse

I have news say that price can reach to IPO... anyone hear abt this 2?

starwood

112 posts

Posted by starwood > 2012-01-07 14:46 | Report Abuse

Whats IPO's price? kim..

Posted by liew kimguan > 2012-01-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

if not mistakenly is RM1.60

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-01-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

just checked... RM2/-... correct me if i am wrong pls

starwood

112 posts

Posted by starwood > 2012-01-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

Many thx to u guys...

Posted by Kim Yap Lau > 2012-01-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

It is RM1.5 or RM1.6 ...

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-07 17:15 | Report Abuse

No doubt the IPO price was RM1.60 and it fell down to less than 30 sen and last year with a net loss of RM2.6+ millions and now 7000% profit gain due to appreciation of US$ and profit of HDD. HDD issue is just a temporary issue when most of the HD Co recover from the flood in Bangkok Ayuthia Area. Henceforth, China factories are lossing money and there will be fierce competitions with China's HD player. JCY price range below RM1.54 is a fair play but there are other counters where we can go for a better play.

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-01-07 17:53 | Report Abuse

ok...tq

Posted by Keith Tan Teck Hing > 2012-01-09 00:58 | Report Abuse

JCY [5161] - Considered here as the most favorable counter as they are the least affected by the flood, which had enabled them to gain a steep advantage over their opponent, ENG, not a x2 or x3 advantage, but might hit up to x4 or above since ENG need to come back from the destruction, which is hampering their production. With the latest action taken by JCY to approve the 300 million capital expenditure to bulk up further, I would see it as a critical wise decision into taking advantage of the whole market, and a step to penetrate deeper in the market. Consider JCY approving 300 million capital expenditure to meet the demand, I would personally think that this might not be a 1 year affair after all.
Bone's TP: RM1.40

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-09 11:24 | Report Abuse

Keith:Why too many considers? Aiya..it may bring you to HOLLAND as there are so many beautiful and virgin counters to play with. Go and read GANASI comments about JCY please.

Posted by kschai77i3 > 2012-01-09 12:29 | Report Abuse

I believe it will be another round. start collecting slowly when it is low (near RM1.00). Trade at your own risk!

Posted by Kim Yap Lau > 2012-01-09 12:40 | Report Abuse

JCY 60 min chart (updated 09/01/2012 12:34pm) => http://goo.gl/zMqLq

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-01-09 13:24 | Report Abuse

i love beautiful & virgin.. hahaha

Posted by Kim Yap Lau > 2012-01-09 13:44 | Report Abuse

Chart : http://goo.gl/GyYvj

kuance

58 posts

Posted by kuance > 2012-01-09 14:07 | Report Abuse

new round is always more beautiful than the last round :)

Posted by Kim Yap Lau > 2012-01-09 17:39 | Report Abuse

how u know ? :)

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-09 22:40 | Report Abuse

Today beautiful & virgin counter play of CAN-ONE, KHSB & KPS.....can made more money but buy on your own risk ler.

gohshiau

86 posts

Posted by gohshiau > 2012-01-09 23:07 | Report Abuse

KHSB will taken private by KPS?