7 comment(s). Last comment by CharlesT 2021-02-25 06:11

Posted by blackleopard > 2021-01-13 16:33 | Report Abuse

JP M are in panic mode until they have write such a lousy report.JP M situation was exactly same as the chaos happen in Washington on 6/jan.

Interest charge on their borrowing shares rolling bigger & bigger each day if not buying back & return the shares to the lenders as soon as possible.
JP M are in panic mode seriouly.

Will JP M analyst allow the doctor/nurse to do vaccination for their beloved family with bare handed.....hohoho

Think wisely...

katsul51

317 posts

Posted by katsul51 > 2021-01-13 21:49 | Report Abuse

This is the same report produced last month. Why reproduce, your clients still by glove stock is it and they dont't believe in JPM report.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-01-14 01:42 | Report Abuse

Jp low class devil morgan

Posted by VenFx > 2021-01-15 08:24 | Report Abuse

I am holding my GLOVES. I will only sell when ASP come down but not stock price come down.

NICE & RESULTS DRIVE TRADING PLAN
unlike that purely assuming plan from jp which wantto cheap retailers to sell cheaper to them.

Kimly2

587 posts

Posted by Kimly2 > 2021-01-15 11:13 | Report Abuse

but u miss out the highest price level to sell,
so no choice to sell when price come down or just holding years for dividen?

Posted by VenFx > Jan 15, 2021 8:24 AM | Report Abuse

I am holding my GLOVES. I will only sell when ASP come down but not stock price come down.

NICE & RESULTS DRIVE TRADING PLAN
unlike that purely assuming plan from jp which wantto cheap retailers to sell cheaper to them.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-15 12:01 | Report Abuse

Listen to the daring JP Morgan advice, it make sense mah!

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-25 06:11 | Report Abuse

I am holding my GLOVES. I will only sell when ASP come down but not stock price come down

ASP has yet to come down but prices oredi drops ard 60% fm their peaks.......how leh?