WCE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WCEHB (3565)

-0.025 (2.98%)

0.805 - 0.845

Overview

Market Cap

2,690 Million

NOSH

3,300 Million

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

0.77 - 0.86

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

50.00%

52 Weeks Range

0.675 - 1.07

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

35.44%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

0.81 x 94,300

Ask

0.815 x 200

Day's Range

0.805 - 0.845

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

30-Sep-2024 [#2] | 28-Nov-2024

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

31-Dec-2024 | 26-Feb-2025

T4Q P/E | EY

-22.49 | -4.45%

T4Q DY | Payout %

0.00% | 0.00%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

0.29 | 2.83

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

-30.13% | -12.59%

Company Profile

Sector: CONSTRUCTION

Subsector: CONSTRUCTION

Description:

WCE Holdings Bhd along with its subsidiaries is involved in investment holding. The company has toll concession, construction and others segments. Toll concession segment covers construction, management and tolling of highway operation. Construction segment comprises construction contracting and others segment includes leasing, management services and investment holding. The company mainly operates in Malaysia. Majority of its revenues come from toll concession segment.

9 people like this. Showing 50 of 5,896 comments

where is section 7?

vespa

pampers you are so right..

Bitgold

Next month qtr report may have profit

vespa

Will be Ebitda positive perhaps.. with Sections open interest payments are recognised and not capitalised..

Nepo

Hi wondering why Section 7 construction so slow..? From March 24, 70% to Dec 24, 77%, 10 months only progress by 7%..

Bitgold

Section 7 ..progress very very fast ..but focus on bridge n fly over but no bitumen section ...construction revenue increase from rm39 million to rm151 million

Nepo

i see, thks Bitgold

Bitgold

Section 2 open soon ?

4 weeks ago

vespa

incompetence either on management or the approving authorities...quite farcical for a "third world category" infrastructure project.. the best have left

4 weeks ago

Bitgold

Rm0.775 ....buy fast ...below Rm0.80 will become history

vespa

Joke is on shareholders

DestinyL

Watch the youtube videos for better understanding of the progress
Section 7 progress has been promising these two months

vespa

What progress 77% for Section 7? and completed by March 2026? These dates are organic.. To better understand valuation look up Choivo's cashflow projection ( readily available on the internet) and see how far off WCE is from its destiny. China contractors would have finished it long ago. I have been selling progressively and have the last third of my holdings left and that is the frustration as there were misleading statements of end date and it kept shifting further and further. Money invested could have been deployed elsewhere for better returns.

arripapaa

@vespa, agree with you

DestinyL

Watch the videos to understand why section 7 progress was slow, understand the details not just the percentile
I wouldn't make any judgement based on the percentile alone and ignoring any hard facts to be found in the videos

DestinyL

Yup, best to flush out the shareholders hoping for a quick buck

vespa

@Destintyl I shall let that remark pass. We are not derampers/trolls but allocators of funds and not some willy nilly two bob investor. The concession agreement was signed in 2013 and we have had many reincarnations of completion dates. This one was in the Edge " After a long wait, West Coast Expressway to be completed end-2024". The saga continues. To suggest we are in a for a quick buck is rather flippant and for the birds. The risk investors run; there is every possibility it would be taken over by Amanat Lebuhraya Rakyat Bhd (ALR) at some stage (just as Gamuda sold its tolled roads) before it reaches its full potential. Gamuda has enjoyed years of toll revenue and I wonder how many years WCE would have before it is sold. As for now it is EBITDA positive and it would take several year at this rate to be profitable. Some of us have to reluctantly put this in our pipe and contemplate. Always be reminded of UEM (owners of PLUS) and how so many lost out when it was privatised.

vespa

As the saying goes, paraphrased, we have to keep them honest.

MarketNavigator

Regardless, I still believe WCE would turn red to green in the q3

vespa

👌

Bitgold

Below Rm0.80 will become history soon

Bitgold

Qtr report will turn green next qtr or next next qtr the latest

limch

Short of fund to complete Section 7 due to continued losses?

Nepo

Hi wondering why Section 7 construction so slow..? From March 24, 70% to Dec 24, 77%, 10 months only progress by 7%..

limch

Right Issue may be needed to expedite WCE highway completion?

limch

If some1 travel from North(eg Penang, Alor Setar, etc) want to go to KL(not Klang) will they use WCE highway even toll is cheaper than Plus highway?

Bitgold

我从37楼一直往上搬到114楼。还好不必交房租。新年过后房东帮忙把家门从红色换去青色了。还说了一句“耶稣说信者得救“

Bitgold

Ada free warrant issue ?

albertyek

after CNY confirm will uptick right pass RM0.80

MarketNavigator

Spot on and it's about to breach 80 cents

Bitgold

This qtr report should turn green n another 3 qtr also green

Bitgold

信者得救

albertyek

yeehaaa the unwinding faithful holders have their rewards today

pillay15

Thank you to all the wonderful comments coming in on WCE. Differing perceptions but all accepted with good faith. Some have no mercy and they speak with a clean toungue. All have good English and some definitely have English literature background seeing their choice of words like reincarnation and saga. Very rarely used in Malaysia. Truly amazing people here. Anyway, will wait patiently for WCE to shine, hopefully. If not, just have to add to my bad debts list.

albertyek

Mr Pillay may I know how many units you currently hold for WCEHB? I have 500,000 units in WCEHB alone and will continuously adding up my portfolio in this counter if given any additional funding. Don't think just do

PUMP LATER DUMP

SELL AND TAKE CARE

Nepo

Something not logic..no news but share price extremely PUSH up

albertyek

insider news mah so only insiders know

Nepo

waiting for Pang72 coming here..to boost up the emotion..

SEE_Research

A N S W E R :

To : Lapsap Longkang fella __ calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ had been croaking from his crevices of his own lapsap , longkang stocks of pump and dump ___ operations

Like you ; calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ had been done in

( i ) Netx / 0020 croaking , croaking , croaking on your gold mine stock of Netx / 0020
Very s lick and s limy fella from
West Jurong __ Singapore
And had been issuing on his lapsap longkang sampah sarap in Netx forum for more than months ___
for more 20 than months ___ with his thousands of filthy comments and can even new blog posts in
i3 Blog Headlines to boast on his Netx / 0020 that his specialty of pump and dump operations.

( ii ) Lapsap Longkang fella who boasts
that is a Past time Pastor or Part time Pastor but never admit his wrong doings in his pump and dump ___ stocks as per listed below

Netx / 0020 /
25 lots shrink
into 1 miserable lot ___

Scomies / 7045
with his favorite underwear or undervalued stock
This one is his worse bear stock
Kena kaw , kaw , kaw into masuk locked up in his favorite PN 17 address ___ then kena again in suspension in KLSE

___ then kena chun , chun , chun delisted in KLSE

______ then kena kaw , kaw , kaw cannot sell at all

His expired Kuih Talam T / 2259
but again barely can be eaten at
RM 3.00 or RM 0.30
Worst at RM RM 0.03

His K aki Power __ Reneuco / 7130
now ___ changed new name

Like he is changing new name to hide his sampah sarap

C T E YEE FELLA ___

C alvin =
C orrupted and C ontaminated

T an = T rickster

E ng = E vil

Y ee = Y ee ___so " lar char " character

==============================================================

W C E is a normal stock that is not pump and dump ___ period .

Posted by calvintaneng > 2 hours ago |
Report Abuse

in WCE forum

PUMP LATER DUMP

SELL AND TAKE CARE

SEE_Research

THIS NETX / 0020
IS CALVIN ____
PRECIOUS GOLD MINE STOCK

FOUND A GOLD MINE?

STICK WITH IT / NETX / 0020

A N S W E R : VERY S & S =
S LICK AND S __ LIMY FELLA FROM WEST JURONG , SINGAPORE

CAN EVEN ISSUED HUNDREDS OF LAPSAP LONGKANG COMMENTS IN
NETX / 0020 AND

DARE TO ISSUE OUT NEW POSTS OUT IN I3 BLOG HEADLINE

WITH SHAME OR NO SHAME ?

THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
CALVIN WANTS TO TELL ALL AT NETX (0020) , I AM KEEPING ALL NEXT SHARES TIGHTLY,

Calvin Tan Research

Publish date:
Mon, 21 Oct 2019, 01:40 PM

Dear Friends, Investors & Traders

NETX (0020) IS A STOCK WHOSE TIME HAS COME

CALVIN IS EXTREMELY BULLISH ON NFCP NASTIONWIDE FIBERISATION STOCKS ESPECIALLY NEXT, OPCOM & REDTONE

SO FAR CALVIN IS HOLDING 100% OF NETX SHARES HE BOUGHT TIGHTLY

CALVIN HAS NOT SOLD A SINGLE SHARE OF NEXT YET

WHY CALVIN NOT SELLING NETX YET?

ANSWER:

1) DIRECTORS/INSIDERS OF NETX BOUGHT NETX AT 7 SEN IN YEAR 2015 AND DIDN'T SELL ANY

8) CLEAR AS THE NOON DAY SUN. CASH OF RM21.6 BILLIONS ALLOCATION WILL DEFINITELY RESULT IN MORE JOBS FOR NETX IN COMING WEEKS, MONTHS & YEARS

9) SO NETX IS BOTH A TURNAROUND AND CYCLICAL STOCK CHUN CHUN ON TARGET

10) CALVIN BOUGHT AND TOOK UP EVERY SINGLE PRECIOUS NETX SHARES FROM 1 SEN, THEN 1.5 SEN, THEN 2 SEN

AND CALVIN HAPPY TO ANNOUNCE THAT EARLY THIS MORNING CALVIN ADDED MORE NETX SHARES AT 2.5 SEN

WHO KNOWS?
CALVIN MIGHT EVEN ADD MORE NETX AT 3 SEN OR 4 SEN AS THE JOB AWARD UNFOLDS & THE COMING GOOD RESULTS?

SO DON'T LISTEN TO RUMOUR MONGERS OUT THERE TELL LIES THAT CALVIN HAS SOLD HIS NETX SHARES
CALVIN HOLDING TIGHT TIGHT

SO DON'T LISTEN TO RUMOUR MONGERS OUT THERE TELL LIES THAT CALVIN HAS SOLD HIS NETX SHARES
CALVIN HOLDING TIGHT TIGHT

"STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"

SUSTAIN YOUR PATIENCE GREAT MOVEMENTS TAKE TIME TO DEVELOP"

BEST REGARDS

Calvin Tan Research
Singapore

FOUND A GOLD MINE?

STICK WITH IT / NETX / 0020

DON'T WANDER OFF.

OR ELSE SOME PLACE SOMEWHERE YOU MIGHT STEP ON A LAND MINE

NETX HAS BOTH FA & TA

FA = FUNDAMENTAL ANALYSIS

AT 2 SEN WITH 3 SEN NTA NETX IS SELLING AT 33% DISCOUNT TO NTA (MEETING BEN GRAHAM 30% DISCOUNT AS A MARGIN OF SAFETY)

NETX HAS ALMOST NO DEBT

SEE_Research

BAD RESULT :

ALL OF YOUR DEDICATION IN THE SPECULATIVE ACTIVITIES IN KLSE ;
S G X , SINGAPORE ; AFRICA

COME INTO ___

"" 0 "" = """ i c e k o s o n g """

AS THE MANY OF YOUR MISLED FOLLOWERS IN

NETX / 0020

SCOMIES/ 7045

K POWER AND CHANGED NEW NAME TO RENEUCO / 7130

KUIH TALAM T / 2259
BUT BARELY CAN BE EATEN
AT RM 0.03

T S H / 9059 _
ALREADLY DETERIORATED AND BECOME T ONG S AMPAH H ABIS

HAD THEIR UNITY PRAYER

TO SEEK JUSTICE FROM

THE COURT OF HEAVEN

TO PUNISH YOU /
CALVIN TANENG YEE __ BOH LIAU FELLA __

KAW , KAW , KAW

CHUN , CHUN , CHUN
WITH SEVERE JUDGEMENT
THAT THE SWAMP OF LOCUSTS WILL DEVOUR ALL YOUR
8 ROTTEN FRUITS OF PLANTATION STOCKS

ON YOUR TOTAL FAILURE ON YOUR PROMISES TO RE VISIT BACK ON

THE FORUMS OF
NETX / 0020

SCOMIES / 7045

K POWER AND CHANGED NEW NAME TO RENEUCO/ 7130

KUIH TALAM T/ 2259

AND YOU / LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE
REFUSES TO TENDER YOUR SINCERE APOLOGIES OR
EVEN BULLS SHHEEETS APOLOGIES __
A LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE BUT NO BACK BONE AS A GENTLEMAN..

WITH YOUR FLABBY BELAKANG THICKER THAN THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA ; COUPLED WITH YOUR NARCISSISTIC CHARACTER

THAT IS OVER THE HILLS.

But calvintaneng boh liau
as the jaga kereta fella

needs 6 hours to jaga kereta in T S H +
2.5 hours to issue new blog posts in
i3 Blog Headlines
+ 8 hours of sleeping time __
all your hours are fully employed .

With your 1 , 8 8 4 blog =
4 , 710 hours __
presumably calvintaneng as a dedicated speculator who is blessed to be awake for 1 full day __

you still need 197 continous days of non sleeping days to be able to complete your dedicated task of
1 , 8 8 4 new blogs

In short __ you can work thru the
many , many , many days and the many days turn into dark nights
___ without sleeping
__ ___ without eating _perhaps you are also well blessed as the
SUPERIOR HUMAN IN KLSE OR IN THE WORLD OF FINANCIAL MARKETS.

IN SHORT __ WE REALLY MARVEL ON YOUR _SUPERIOR ABILITIES AS THE

SUPERIOR SPECULATOR
SUPERIOR __ PAST TIME PASTOR OR PART TIME PASTOR FOR ABLE TO OBTAIN APPROVAL
FROM YOUR CONSERVATIVE CHURCH ON THEIR CODE OF CONDUCT

AS A PAST TIME PASTOR OR
PART TIME PASTOR TO CONDUCT ALL YOUR SPECULATIVE ACTIVITIES IN THE WORLD OF FINANCIAL MARKETS
OF KLSE ; SGX __ AFRICA

A GREAT MAN OF MANY HATS

calvintaneng; Is this not the same Hexcap you promoted to me in June 2024 at 66 sen claiming it would soon breach RM1.00?

You are utterly shameless and recalcitrant.

😂🤣😂😂. You guys still believing this photostat sifu.

Just imagine from 0.66 dropped to 0.30. adoi! Kaki spin kuat

Posted by mnizam7520 > 4 hours ago |

For new readers, I just want to warn you, not carried away with bogus guru

" Peter lynch wanna be" story.

He has high imagination and shameless attitude.

He has high imagination and shameless attitude

We don't need his advice and
please be full-time priests at Jurong.
Malaysian don't need you

We don't need his advice and
please be full-time priests at Jurong.
Malaysian don't need you

The Calvinistic clown
is a delirious nutcase inflicted with delusions of grandeur with a self anointed mission to save stock punters from themselves.
If only he had better training and a more incisive mind with less hyperbole.

To: xiaoeh,
Exactly,
can you imagine if Calvin on one hand holding a stick of Marlboro cigarette,

one glass of Hennessy XO on his desk and

write blogs to promote his stocks?

HAHAHAHAHA

The Calvinistic clown
is a delirious nutcase inflicted with delusions of grandeur with a self anointed mission to save stock punters from themselves.

If only he had better training and a more incisive mind with less hyperbole.

Bitgold

@nepo...logic ...will have positive qtr report next week

SEE_Research

Posted by Berlin > 2 hours ago |
Report Abuse

Only a irredeemable fool like calvintaneng
will continue for years to display his lack of acumen, discipline and logical thinking but trumpet his few dubious successes in stock investment.

A N S W E R :

The fool

Or

The Kon artist of Netx forum for more than 20 months

Or

The scammer of Scomies / 7045

The scammer of K aki Power __ Reneuco / 7130 now ___
changed new name
Like he is changing new name too

C T E YEE FELLA ___

C alvin =
C orrupted and C ontaminated

T an = T rickster

E ng = E vil

Y ee = Y ee so lar char character

The scammer of his Kuih Talam T but again barely can be eaten at RM 3.00
Or RM 0.30 ?

Or RM 0.03 ?

MarketNavigator

I think need one more week

Bitgold

@nepo...logic ...will have positive qtr report next week

47 minutes ago

Nepo

If can generate positive QR, definately shoot shoot shoot to the sky like rocket..