6 comment(s). Last comment by chongkonghui 2013-07-15 08:55

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2013-07-13 05:28 | Report Abuse

Tq BN, very appreciate on ur effort to introduce the new tax.
At least the price of good can up little bit.. We are happy to pay at a higher
Price..

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-07-13 06:59 | Report Abuse

yeah TQ BN :) tax the people after all where got money mashuk for cronies. tax em good like really good and make sure u tax thru MyEg ya :) Tank U again BN.

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2013-07-13 10:20 | Report Abuse

Spore is a services country.they do not have any resources as their dependent is only on gst and coe and yet their country reserved is cash rich against malaysia.Now Malaysia is full of resourses.with many taxes already imposed such as road tax,income tax,car taxes,levi,and many other more and we are still not progressing since 50 years of independent.why need to implent GST to further burden the rakyat and only benefit the govt?...where does all of the govt revenue goes??it goes to the cromies of coz and yet still adamant of the current state of all Malaysians.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-07-13 10:52 | Report Abuse

Listen Listen Listen bigdaddycool- please be cool lah - Sngapore got NFC or not? got missing jet enjin or not, got cannot dive submarine or not,got MACC or not,got perkasa or not - if u dun like please migrate - Hidup BN Hidup Rasuah err rezeki, yay 1BOLIH :)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-07-13 12:16 | Report Abuse

LoL....

chongkonghui

1,117 posts

Posted by chongkonghui > 2013-07-15 08:55 | Report Abuse

company pay less tax and rakyat pays more...