20 comment(s). Last comment by stockmanmy 2017-01-25 11:42

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-25 00:46 | Report Abuse

what TPP?

for trade, there is the WTO already

This TPP would have provided more and better employment and environmental protection

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-25 01:16 | Report Abuse

Friend do not fear Donald loh....!!

Just take note of Trump negative like;

1. America 1st
2. Immigration control
3. No more freebies spending for allies loh....!!

IF U R INVESTOR....U NEED TO TAKE NOTE OF USA 1ST POLICY...OTHER THAN THAT TRUMP IS EXCEPTIONAL GREAT;

ON POSITIVE SIDE;

1, BIG TAX CUT
2. REDUCE REGULATION ON BUSINESS
3. CAPEX SPENDING FOR INFRA
4. CUT WASTAGES
5. BOOST MIDDLE CLASS DISPOSABLE INCOME.

ALL THESE GOOD FOR INVESTOR MAH.....!!

Always remember that trump is a reasonable and intelligent man, u can rely on depend on him to do a good job....just remember the limitation i have highlighted & capitalise on the advantage loh...!!

Do not let idiot like...mammy...discourage u loh...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-25 01:27 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-25 01:28 | Report Abuse

In Msia the kampung fellow benefited by voting BN for 60 yrs despite all the short coming of the govt...like corruption & benefit the cronies loh...!!

In USA, all the city fellows & elite benefited by voting USA PRESIDENT who follow the norm....that take care the rich & elite for 90 more than yrs mah...!!

Now the USA citizen middle class, realise it is time to change & not to be forgotten anymore loh....!!

Trump is the gamechanger for new USA loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-25 01:30 | Report Abuse

Abraham Lincoln free slave...alot of people hated him...but he did the right thing loh....!!

Donald care for neglected and forgotten american middle & lower class, that no other modern american president dare to do loh...!!

Trump is as good as Abraham Lincoln loh....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-25 01:31 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-25 01:33 | Report Abuse

U must understand these loh....for a democratic and free capitalist economy....usually when it progress or growth...u usually the rich always become richer and richer loh....!!

On the otherhand....even in a faltering economy...the rich always relatively perform very much better than the poor loh...!!

This is bcos the rich have more resources and more dynamic and knowledgeable compare to the middle class & poor loh...!!

To narrow the gap, the middle class and the poor need to upgrade themselves to the rich status thru great entreprenurism and hardwork, but usually only a very small can succeed loh..!!

The other way, is socialism and communism where the govt try to intervene, and to channel more resources and opportunities to the middle class & the poor loh...!!

This is what trump trying to do loh....!!
Even so the american under trump era, still will have same situation of the rich become richer...bcos this is the foundation of american dream mah..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-25 01:34 | Report Abuse

YES TRUMP...IS VERY INTELLIGENT MAH...BEING A BILLIONAIRE....AND ABLE TO READ USA CITIZEN WANT TO CHANGE, WHERE ALL THE EXPERTS UNABLE TO GAUGE MAH...!!

GOING FWD SO WHAT ?? TRUMP WILL HAVE MORE PROTECTIONISM THRU BUY AND HIRE AMERICA 1ST POLICY LOH...!!
THIS TYPE OF APPROACH NOT THAT HARMFUL LOH...JUST LOOK AT MSIA...IMPLEMENTED BUMI 1ST POLICY FOR OVER 45 YRS....MSIA STILL CAN PERFORM, WHATS MORE USA HAS BIGGER SCOPE & DEPTH LOH...!!

RAIDER SAYS DO NOT FEAR TRUMP LOH....GROWTH AND PROTECTIONISM CAN CO- EXIST ....JUST LIKE MSIA MAH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-25 01:36 | Report Abuse

THOSE OPPONENTS OF TRUMP HAVE ULTERIOR MOTIVES & SELF INTEREST LOH....!!
THEY ARE NOT FOR THE OVERALL BENEFIT TO THE AMERICAN SOCIETY MAH..!!

THATS WHY THEY GOT REJECTED BY THE AMERICAN PEOPLE WHO WANT TO CHANGE FOR THE BETTERMENT....!!

BCOS THOSE PEOPLE HAVE GIVEN ENOUGH TIME TO GOVERN, THEY HAVE NOT TAKEN CARE A MAJORITY OF AMERICAN PEOPLE LOH....

THOSE OPPONENTS OF TRUMP HAVE ULTERIOR MOTIVES & SELF INTEREST LOH....!!
THEY ARE NOT FOR THE OVERALL BENEFIT TO THE AMERICAN SOCIETY MAH..!!

THATS WHY THEY GOT REJECTED BY THE AMERICAN PEOPLE WHO WANT TO CHANGE FOR THE BETTERMENT....!!

BCOS THOSE PEOPLE HAVE GIVEN ENOUGH TIME TO GOVERN, THEY HAVE NOT TAKEN CARE A MAJORITY OF AMERICAN PEOPLE LOH....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-25 01:37 | Report Abuse

raid

The US elections are over...

why are you spewing your nonsense in this forum?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-25 01:38 | Report Abuse

Raider reinforce trump is a great man loh....!!
To avoid people slandering him mah...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-25 01:38 | Report Abuse

raid..you are very irritating.
I cannot help myself only because I cannot tolerate nonsense.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-25 01:40 | Report Abuse

raid...I guess your can place Trump in the same category as Hitler ...Hitler too was considered a Great Man for many Germans at one time.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-25 01:41 | Report Abuse

As a raider says...u destroy investor confidence loh....!!

Actually what people need to learn about Trump policy loh..!!

LETS LOOK AT TRUMP AMERICA 1ST POLICY

1. BUY AMERICA 1ST...GIVEN A CHOICE PREFER USA OK MAH...!!
2. HIRE AMERICA 1ST...OK MAH...EVEN CHINAMAN ALSO HIRE THEIR OWN RELATIVE WHAT ?
3. DO NOT SIMPLY POKE UR NOSE ON OTHER PEOPLE AFFAIR...LIKE FIGHTING OTHER PEOPLE'S WAR, OK UR WAR U FIGHT LOH.
4. DO NOT SIMPLY SPEND ON OTHER PEOPLE & OTHER COUNTRY....DEMAND THE COUNTERPARTS, TO MAKE FAIR CONTRIBUTION...THIS SHOW USA PRAGMATIC AND NOT WASTING OF RESOURCES LOH...!! VERY POSITIVE LOH...!!
5. PROTECT USA BORDERS....THIS ARE UNIVERSAL OF PROTECTION OF RIGHTS LOH.....!!
6. WAR ON CRIME, DRUGS & TERRORIST....THESE ARE NO GOODS ...MUST ELIMINATE WHAT ?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-25 01:55 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-25 02:10 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet is still positive about his investments and of America's future not because of Trump but despite Trump, the man....because WB is assured of the fundamental soundness of American institutions.

and we just have to live with that...that is sound advise.

no need for you to spew your nonsense here and irritate better people than you, the raider.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-25 02:12 | Report Abuse

George Soros is not so positive.

George Soros is much more negative of a world in which monster Trump is the most powerful man in the world.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-25 11:02 | Report Abuse

raider

bottom line is very simple....your inability to judge people is just as bad as your inability to judge stocks.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

George Soros is not so positive.

George Soros is much more negative of a world in which monster Trump is the most powerful man in the world.

GEORGE SOROS LOSE BILLIONS BET WRONGLY AGST SURE FRUSTRATED LOH..!!

TRUMP IS AN EXCEPTIONAL & EXTRAORDINARY MAN, HE IS LIKE SUPERMAN ABLE TO DO ACHIEVE GREAT SUCCESS DESPITE GREAT ODDS LOH...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

raid

your view is because of who you are......
birds of the same feather flock together.

both you and that Donald Trump are immoral, no morals.