5 comment(s). Last comment by stephenlee 2011-08-09 19:49

Posted by Gerhana Matahari Penuh > 2011-08-09 09:17 | Report Abuse

by 9.20am, it dig 52.04 point ad...huhu

Posted by nurulshahidah > 2011-08-09 09:35 | Report Abuse

would likely to break the 1400 level..

Posted by trendtracker > 2011-08-09 12:06 | Report Abuse

This kind of golden opportunity is only for those are ready and well prepare for it only. Is there a need to huuhhaaa kind of surprised on this kind of market crash ? It's expected right ! So, why so sad ? By right, we should be smilling all the way, bcos the golden making money machine is coming soonnnnnn...like 1997, 2004 & 2009 !!! If you don't make any money during those mentioned period, you must at least make some money in 2012 lah...

Posted by afar_filhaq > 2011-08-09 12:13 | Report Abuse

do u mean by buying gold or buying stock?

stephenlee

423 posts

Posted by stephenlee > 2011-08-09 19:49 | Report Abuse

When the Bears appear, investors and punters in KLSE will be a greater losser because it is ILLEGAL to short the market.
Likewise, Punters continue to short the market as provided in other countries and regions.