Posted by klphoon55 > 2012-05-21 09:53 | Report Abuse
If the police say it is not an offence, I do not know whether DBKL agrees to that kind of mind setting. If positive, I am sure a lot of hawkers will thank the DBKL.
Posted by Jake > 2012-05-21 10:49 | Report Abuse
The authorities (read: PDRM, DBKL) forgot all about the "law and order" of this country. No wonder we are renowned all over as BolehLand! Semua pun boleh!
Posted by kl foong > 2012-05-21 10:53 | Report Abuse
It is not only about the 'law n order'. It is the double standard. the more of these incidents, the less support BN will get in GE.
Posted by Jake > 2012-05-21 10:58 | Report Abuse
...so these authorities are actually 'digging their own graves' right? We, as proud anak Malaysia of all races are much smarter than that!
save malaysia!
AmInvest Research Reports
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bondklse
24 posts
Posted by bondklse > 2012-05-19 22:13 | Report Abuse
We're with you Ambiga.