16 comment(s). Last comment by gaman 2012-06-11 23:16

gaman

28 posts

Posted by gaman > 2012-06-08 13:49 | Report Abuse

Boleh dapatkan ini IPO?

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2012-06-08 13:55 | Report Abuse

Pricing and PE ration is equally critical. the company can be assets rich but dividend wise ??? no information available on the IPO. eg. dividend policy or their profit forecast

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-06-08 14:29 | Report Abuse

The research house put up a rosy picture.
The IPO is unfair to the retailers.There is no profit and dividend forecast.
To sum it up,uncertainty ????? prevail especially at this time. (Euro Crisis)

gaman

28 posts

Posted by gaman > 2012-06-08 14:42 | Report Abuse

Will this IPO fly on 28.6.2012? Maybe the local fund will support the price if there is a heavy selling from the retailers. I will apply this IPO.

Posted by Jolly Mypet > 2012-06-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

not fly bro gaman maybe flight i mean your money like skpetro on the first few days. i rather see first and then decide later market trending down even a giant can 'tumbang' when sentiment is bad ! just my 2 cents.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2012-06-08 15:03 | Report Abuse

(rumors) that Pahang, NSembilan, Malacca ,Sabah and other states (except PR states)are asked to take up equity stakes in FGVH IPO listings. You need to digest the figs. Good luck and Happy trading

tsejuie

100 posts

Posted by tsejuie > 2012-06-08 16:20 | Report Abuse

I don't think it is a rumour. If you look at the prospectus, those states are clearly listed there as being allocated positions in the company.

gaman

28 posts

Posted by gaman > 2012-06-08 18:14 | Report Abuse

Thank you for the informations. Just hope the market will be better at end of the month and we all can make some profit.

Posted by Jolly Mypet > 2012-06-08 19:55 | Report Abuse

we are just sharing !

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-08 20:43 | Report Abuse

IF you are The Prime Minister, will you allow FGVH to be a laughing stock where you yourself announced that FGVH is a profitable company?

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-06-08 20:54 | Report Abuse

Just look at Proton...MAS...MISC

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-08 21:06 | Report Abuse

Agreed. But for the 1st round, image is very much important rather than ROI.

Posted by Jolly Mypet > 2012-06-08 21:13 | Report Abuse

lets see the first few trading days just like Proton...Mas...Misc...

gaman

28 posts

Posted by gaman > 2012-06-11 22:30 | Report Abuse

Gas Malaysia jump more than IPO price. FGVH will jump between RM 0.80 to RM 1.20.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-11 22:38 | Report Abuse

FGVH! price will be adjust to suit current sentiment. IF you are the Prime Minister, you want to be remembered as The Prime Minister who boost the market or the opposite? For the very first round? We shall take this oppurtunity, take full considerations of every angle.

gaman

28 posts

Posted by gaman > 2012-06-11 23:16 | Report Abuse

Thank you and don't forget to apply FGVH IPO cause tomorrow is the last day. Just hope to get some shares and will sell on the first day. And will apply for IHH IPO. At least make some extra RM before the PRU 13. Make some extra RM from Gas Malaysia IPO and SKPetro (will sell tomorrow).