6 comment(s). Last comment by audiTTS 2012-07-03 15:56

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-07-02 00:59 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr.Teh, Thank you for all your keynotes on how to trade & invest.I am a newbie here and hope can learn a lot from gurus like your goodself. keep up the good work. May god compensate your good deeds as stock markets netizens who are willing to share knowledge on stock market.

Warmest Regards
pirate99

mrkas

82 posts

Posted by mrkas > 2012-07-02 07:58 | Report Abuse

just noticed from bursa's new website that short selling is available in klse. anyone here can share on how to short sell in klse?

audiTTS

23 posts

Posted by audiTTS > 2012-07-02 09:14 | Report Abuse

only those with license can do so!! no much license given out - 50 pcs to CIMB..

mrkas

82 posts

Posted by mrkas > 2012-07-03 07:57 | Report Abuse

thanks much audiTTS.. so i can short sell if i have trading account with CIMB?

Posted by rambutan10 > 2012-07-03 15:45 | Report Abuse

audiTTS..i not understand?can individual do a short sell?

audiTTS

23 posts

Posted by audiTTS > 2012-07-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

sori for late respond. i dun think anyone of us can short sell. U need a license to do dis! a fren of mine who switch from HDBS to CIMB in Penang was 'awarded' a license to do so. to me its strictly gambling!