7 comment(s). Last comment by berid 2012-07-02 22:43
Posted by pirate99 > 2012-07-02 01:03 | Report Abuse
The lowest price I can see from last 2-3 weeks is Rm1.34-1.35.
Thinking about buying the shares without any technical analysis background, makes me have no so much guts to go in.. As a newbie here i hope someone can shed some lights on this counter.. what is the TP and cut loss value, anyone ? Thank you.
Posted by berid > 2012-07-02 01:26 | Report Abuse
pirate99, u are welcome to read my view on this counter in my blog. TQ.
Posted by khoob > 2012-07-02 03:04 | Report Abuse
pirate99.. buy at 142/145 stop loss at 134
Posted by pirate99 > 2012-07-02 21:30 | Report Abuse
Hi Bro berid & bro khoob, thanks for your reply.. I think I missed the boat already... the price shoot to max 1.55 today..
If it drops back to 1.34 then i'll consider buying lah..
Bro berid how can i join your blog ? Newbie here.. can you post your link or i need to register my mail in you loops ?
Thanks bro's..
Posted by pirate99 > 2012-07-02 22:28 | Report Abuse
ok berid i found your write up... thanks..
Posted by berid > 2012-07-02 22:43 | Report Abuse
hi pirates, basically, it reached my target of CSL at RM1.54...
surely u will now how to find me.. see ya..
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
CPO price is rising rapidly as shown by chart below - Koon Yew Yin
Axcapital's investment blog
KAB - Executing its way to a record quarter. Could more Petronas contracts be coming?
Mercury Securities Research
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jjtrader
1,178 posts
Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-07-02 00:52 | Report Abuse
The most is around Rm 1.46 - 1.48 because so many had trapped around this area.