3 comment(s). Last comment by CP TEH 2012-07-14 12:16

CP TEH

Posted by CP TEH > 2012-07-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

Hi Kian Wei

Yes, I am creating a new facebook nick for investing-trading purposes. That CPTEH old nick is my personal page, actually. You dont want to know what songs I am listening to, do you? haha

Anyway, yes ... there will be a new blog in Jan soon.

The blog : http://www.cpteh.blogspot.com

will be maintained and remain 'free'. Perhaps I might be too busy to write as frequent as I wish ...I don't know ... I will have my own tratle's blog to maintain. All my analysis will be there.

I just know that I sincerely hope to share knowledge, guide those newbies/novices about trading.BTW, I am a teacher in heart, not a businessman la.

Hence, those who wish to learn can always find a good platform to learn and share.

That is my personal goal. When it comes to SINCERE helping others, I do think I am?

Everyone has his/her own views about learning. They have to decide on that. Never blame on others for our failures. Majority in markets are naive, greed-driven ... and emotional when money in the line. Thus, we fail to trade well, trade with a system and discipline to follow certain criteria/rules.

Thanks again for being supportive.

TEH