Can it shoot up again???

juggernault

1,895 posts

Posted by juggernault > 2012-11-21 21:22 | Report Abuse

maybe shoot in straight to HELL? lol... tommorow will drop, drop drop :D

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-21 21:29 | Report Abuse

Although yearly net earnings leapt 32-fold to RM441m, what borders me is that Q4 net profit suddenly plunged to RM10.5m from RM105m in Q3...what happens next in Q1 FY13?...and the whole of FY13?...

Edwin Toh

65 posts

Posted by Edwin Toh > 2012-11-21 21:43 | Report Abuse

if following my buy call, we should be profiting.. let see how it looks tomorrow .. We only can confirm a shooting star if ended with a black candle... so just put some safety margin if it goes down below 0.83 we should take some profit.. and wait for the next rebound at 0.815

juggernault

1,895 posts

Posted by juggernault > 2012-11-21 21:45 | Report Abuse

i dunno, i dun even download the pdf file to see why and what is happening. I dint buy and i wont even think of buy stock like this. 2013? Do you hope floor happen at thailand again? Otherwise, its performance wont be surprising :D

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-21 22:32 | Report Abuse

yap...FY12 is an exceptional year for JCY bcoz of the flood in Thailand. JCY benefitted as business shifted to JCY... but history may not repeat. It's a one-off exceptional yr fro JCY. Hence, the superb performance in FY12 is not sustainable...

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-11-22 00:05 | Report Abuse

game over? lets see how 2moro...

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-22 00:23 | Report Abuse

hope the uptrend continues despite the dismal Q4 performance...

Balla Dk

14 posts

Posted by Balla Dk > 2012-11-22 00:34 | Report Abuse

this is a breakout failure!!! With a market like this im sure this gonna freakin drop tomoro!!!!

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

shooting fire boms...not shooting star...